His arrest is long overdue. That guy has a terrible temper and unregulated emotions. They should keep him there small, he'll return with a calm temper.
EOCO does not investigate cases of of one's temperament. Pls wise up.
Okpotufiley, pls come again. Hahahaha. Your name sounds so funny.
Threatening EOCO boss and IGP,they even wasted time in arresting him.
#AFRC/NDC STONE-AGE NKWASEASEM!!!!!
GHANAIANS MUST RISE UP AND SPEAK AGAINST THE NDC INJUSTICE AND NKOKOKETEKETE/COCOA FARM POLYTANK INCOMPETENCE WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF FOOLISH INTIMIDATION !!!!
THIS IS QUIXOTIC!! QUIXOTIC!!!!
SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!
NKRUMAH DID WORSE THAN THIS!! HE WENT ON TO DECLARE HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT VICE!! WHAT HAPPENED?????
SAME MAHAMA IS DOING!!
MAHAMA HAS FAILED AND MUST ...
You this animal
Do u have sense at all.
Wagimi dodo
Massa! Go an burn the sea. O lu tsun!
EOCO is not NDC
ANOKWA.... THIS KOKA BOY IS REALLY *U.G.L.Y..!!!
I just find it difficult to think of, and imagine why and how such people are able to get away with such stealing. Well, everybody is a thief in Ghana. This is not strange because Efo Julor John Rawlings and Boakye Djan were ...
Frank, the reason is that the leader was a thief so he couldn't control those under him. His eyes was always on the till. He promised to protect the public purse but left it open instead. THIEVES
What do we expect. NPP came to power and raked Ghana to the ground. Mahama is rather too soft for them. Indeed, Ghana was a crime scene. I lost Gh7m after my hard-earned money for over 20 years. They should all go to jail and ...
Frank’s Father was a latrine boy who murdered his sister because of their inheritance, and was arrested and killed by firing squad in 1985. Frank Agyena-Karikari was a truck pusher by then.
Agyena, I knew that after the death of JJ Rawlings, a lot of empty and shallow minded people will be jobless and bored in Ghana, and you've proved me right. Now that the man is dead and gone, you're still fixated on him and h ...
If somebody threatens EOCO boss and we are honest, we should know that it is the Police that should investigate and prosecute but not EOCO. That amounts to abuse of power. I don't think that was why he was arrested. I will be ...
You should be asking why he threatened the EOCO boss. The NPP? The least said about the party the better.
Hahahaha Great. Another round of free 150 Ghana (GHC 150) plus free sachets of of Striker, Alomo Bitters, etc for the unemployed and members of the Akpeteshie Society of Ghana to mass around EOCO head office to 'protest'. Let ...
Are you saying you can commit any other offence at the premises or in the vicinity of EOCO and go scot free ? The officers in EOCO are policemen, military men with powers of arrest like any police man. Wise up. The arrested p ...
But you cannot be in EOCO premises and be fooling.
Ghana is a functional state with operative Constitution and laws
This foolish and uneducated KOKA guy must be disciplined
Jimbo, had it not been politics, this guy KOKA is nobody. He talks big, raises his shoulders, rude and arrogant. KOKA talks like NPP is the only thing that matters in his life. He may not even get any better post if NPP wins ...
Oh, l see. Hmmm
Tinubu and his gangs are next when the new government unveils in Nigeria. Thank NDC e dey be keke!
They promised to make Ghana ungovernable and true to their words they have started. NDC will stand firm and deal with theses villagers.
One more thing, how come all the members of NPP are so ugly? Is it a criteria to join th ...
Exactly my question @SAEED OSMAN. Almost all the NPP people are very ugly. Thanks bro for your observation. Gbemelawo.
JUST LOOK AT THE BLOATED HEAD & FACE OF A HARDENED CRIMINAL ..!!!!! WHAT DO YOU THINK THIS UGLY BEAST HAS GOT IN HIS WATERLOGGED HEAD..????
Gyae gyimii no
KOKA
How Rawlings was able to gather 100% fools to form a political party is still an unsolved mystery.
Listen to this idiocy. Now EOCO is investigating opposition people's temperament and emotions?
Hahaha, I said it; whenever you hear an NPP idiot making noises all the time, and making provocative statements against the government, it is because they have something to hide.
They do that so that, when the law finally ca ...
He has been itching for arrest anyway. I think he sees arrest as batch of NPP in opposition honour. Afrifa called and got it, Wontumi called it and got it , that Bono little sh*t called it and got it and it’s his turn .
THIS FOOL THREATENED THE EOCO BOSS AND THE IGP
NPP don't forget all these political witchuntings and persecution. Give them similar doses of their own medicine in 2028
@Pourfendeur kwasia ba! Which party are you bringing in 2028? Is it your defunct & shredded NPP, or some new party that you're bringing? Wo ho fii wae
This fool said, just yesterday, that Raymond Archer thinks he is a demigod; and the 'demigod' has put gim behind bars today.
Watch your dirty mouth next time!
I love the NDC. How they are treating the NPP is what we have been calling for. Make Ghana uncomfortable and bitter for the NPPIGS. They have been doing the same thing to the NDC, I'm happy the NDC is no longer doing father f ...
Look at an idiot calling himself koka!
Head and face like an angry Zebu cow.
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
What is the purpose for these incessant arrests? What is happening?
To clean the system. The stupidity and foolishness from your party is becoming too much
Gathered at Eoco?? If you have cotton wool behind you don't jump across fire
Long overdue.
Npp activist we're saying ORAL is dead, now ORAL has woken up and is bitting hard
ORAL ORAL ORAL ORAL ORAL ORAL is working now. All the THIEVES who looted the coffers of the nation should be apprehended, prosecuted and jailed. They know it would come to their turn that's why they are demonstrating to avoi ...
Seriously am a sympathizer of NPP, but I think is young man should be asked to stay backstage, he is very vindictive, and very emotional and will give the party problems.
I don't like him either. But is that the reason to be arrested by an organized crime agency?
Next to picked up will be nana b
Cleaning Ghana. I hope our next Nigerian government does the same.
FAK NIGERIANS!!! YOU CRIMINAL ALATA BEAST!
Too bad for the NDC as it begins shows desperation and frustration. The center will collapse soon under pressure ooo. Lets preserve our democracy jealously ooo. Yoo.
Beam him up beam him up and out his head on the plate.
What kind of stupidity is this? John maha lmao kwasiampanin nuh should know that what he's doing today will be done to him tomorrow.
At this rate Mahama will suffer the same fate as Nkrumah.
Ghanaians know how to deal with dictators very well.
He should try us.
EOCO= Economic and Organized Crime
Did you know or care to know why he was arrested?
Be serious!!
I saw It coming
His arrest is long overdue . He doesn't behave like a human being
Where was he arrested and under what circumstances. Your reporting without these details is to incite some people against EOCO.
This KOKA guy is fooling too much.
He must be made to know that Ghana is a functional state with a functional and operative Constitution with laws.
Ghana is not this foolish boy KOKA's grand mothers kitchen.
He must be di ...
The CID of the Ghana Police appears not to function again. EOCO tops all.
FOREIGN USED CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) ...
The whole country is in a mess.
Speak for yourself. Criminals hiding behind phones
What about cecelia daapah?
Your patapa and disrespectful behaviour has landed u into trouble.u poor soul
@ Nana, I guess you have a Mental Problem, and must say, you Really need Jesus Christ Of Nazareth, wanna beg, go look for Him wai. Should my Party NPP come to Power in 2040, and Sees any Corrupt activities from Previous NDC ...
Ghana here our heaven same time hell! These the way Ghanaian politics march in other African democracy nations? Sorry for Cruel sakawa corrupt NPP State looted and share nation wreckers confederacy whose foolishness turn to n ...
Big headed fool
Npp thieves have not even seen anything yet. When parliament finally passes the bill into law, reactivating the creation of districts and regional tribunals, you thieves will smell pepper. As a matter of fact, what some of us ...
The moment a leader does these things in a democracy then it's a clear sign of failure. Most unfortunate that he shouted the loudest in opposition about intimidation but adopted these communist tactics
Criminal libel law has suddenly been atiivated under this regime
Yes arrest all these lawless idiots to sanitize the country. We tired of these stupid idiots
i hope they remember when the tide turns!What exactly is his crime?
In 3028 you mean?
Please mahama please mahama please mahama leave this mad man he can not do anything he's a woman my problem in ndc government now is they can't jail npp criminals fooools if he jail only 2 npp fooools they will keep quiet cri ...
Once God of Alan cash is alive npp will still suffer bawumia should forget to become president of Ghana he bawumia himself knew he will 2028
https://www.facebook.com/share/r/18tkQbogME/
Ghana will be sweet in 2029 Those NDC fools supporting this intimidation and persecution should continue displaying their ignorance
They should make sure hands touch am before he is release.
He deserves some sound beatings seriously.
His head like flying pan.
Ndc ndc ndc please steal all state money now please do it fast because npp don't want eoco do them work ndc still everything now and let wait and see if npp win 2028 and let see they can arrest anyone in Ghana fooools npp c ...
I am an NPP member but people like Koka must be left to rot in prison.
HOW? EOCO HAS THAT MUCH SPACE? EI EOCO PAA, WHERE ARE YOU GOING TO KEEP THIS HEAD? BETTER ASK THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT FOR SUPPORT IN ONE OF THEIR MUSEUMS TO KEEP THIS HEAD OO. WE DON'T WANT ANY POWER CUTS IN THIS COUNTRY.
Why do you EOCO only target NPP party members. You will be paid in your own coin. Don't think you are above of issues but mind you ,what you will sow is what you will reap.Hammurabi law.A tooth for a tooth an eye for an eye.
Common sense should tell you that power change so do it well
It is getting very funny. Ghana paa nie
NPP AKROMFUOR...from NADAA downwards...
These cases will eventually end up in court. And we shall all SEE and HEAR.
This stupid government of Mahalia all that they know is to arrest
SOMETHING NEEDS TO BE DONE ABOUT OUR COUNTRY QUICKLY
HOW CAN THE SECURITY AGENCIES ALLOWED THESE RECKLESSNESS HAPPEN ON OUR STREETS WHILST POLICE OFFICERS LOOK ON THIS IS NOT DEMOCRACY THIS IS BACKWARDNESS OF A CORRUPT COU ...
Power sweet
I don't know why John Mahama and his NDC govt is very soft in handling treacherous issues. Under Nana Addo and Bawumia's administration, EOCO, EC, Supreme Court, Jubilee House, National Cathedral, BNI were classified as secur ...
The NPP Party in Ghana are telling Ghanaians and the world that corruption is good. If not why must learned people demonstrate for the arrest of a suspect in a corruption case, so very sad.
NPP never never never never thought they were gonna go to opposition. Ghana is lucky for the regime change. I pray that NPP NEVER come to power again. They should remain in opposition forever. Tui Tui Tui
CHALE THE GUY HIM HEAD LIKE CIRCLE ROUND ABOUT AND HE SHINE LIKE SHINE BRIGHT LIKE A DIAMOND HAAHAHAH
KWASIAKWA
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Look at his head and face like a zebu cow.
All Politicians are thiefs!! Mahama is no exception!!
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Us for that village boy they should keep him for long Ofui mumu gimme boy next time he go learn sense
Good news my party is working...
It appears bawumia's men are being arrested. Is it that bawumia is weak and can't fight corruption that's why people are following him? Ah well! Just asking? Or they hiding behind him so in case they come to power he shields ...
This act of intimidating opposition supporters is getting crazy.
This’s not democracy
Just look at the dirty face of the so called npp organizer. If not for quick and cheap money, what will such an ugly creature like this abor guy be entertained for? So, Miracles aboagye too stood behind so much noise during a ...
That man wanted to be arrested long before today, now he is ok
Has the mob dispersed or they are waiting for Koka to be released ?
IT'S LONG OVERDUE
This is a typical "NPP Hunting" and what is mind bothering is that, after EOCO arrest them, they will not allow the suspects' family know their whereabouts.
Is this democracy or military regime?
No no no no , what is happening in Ghana ? Is it that John Mahama has lost control or what?
These are unnecessary political matters
Arrest all of them
Give him 6 months in prison with hard Labour for him to learn something and stop fooling like Bawumia.jail them. They are like the elephant, they talk anyhow.
This guy with the funny head. Sorry ooo. You should stop running your mouth.
Good one!
He looks like an armed robber.
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
If you want to be a hero, you pay a price.
Ohiani ba will always be foolishly misused and dump.
Remember Kojo Opong Nkrumah's quote.
People like this KOKA has made the NPP unattractive. He will be one of the reasons why NPP will be voted against in 2028. He's an attention seeker, no discipline, no manners and talks anyhow thinking DR BAWUMIA will always co ...
To me it is a good news for the New Patriotic Party because his utterances is derailing the party. They should keep him and only allow him out after the 2028 Presidential and the Parliamentary elections. Hahahahaha. NDC or pa ...