Ghana is now being run by a tyrant.
NDC born out of PNDC military government is anti-free speech and anti-democracy
Stop your ignorance. What is tyranny about this? Are you by this support reckless talk. Freedom of speech comes with responsibility and accountability.
I doubt you said same when those speaking recklessly were arrested during the previous government.
Are you demonstrating your ignorance or just because it was done by NPP but now it is doing it and that is okay with you?.
Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
@ Obarima,I can mention a litany of names of persons that your Akufo Addo arrested because of the things they said about him,even Oheneba Boamah was imprisoned for 2 weeks,so it is devilish and hypocritical if u pretend as if ...
@Obarima, you fool waaa! Lawless and rustic villager without the civility of urban life. Go about threatening people with death and see if you won't be caged together with Wontumi!
I don't comment based on party colors, if you've mistaken me for NDC. My comments on Koka isn't because he's NPP. Am addressing him as an individual not because he's NPP member.
Why can't people behave according to the law? And honestly, if you are brave to break the law, you must be brave to face the consequences.
Why is Mahama's NDC using the Ewe people to persecute and prosecute the NPP? These people represent only thirteen percent of the Ghanaian population. Can someone explain to me if they are the only judges in Ghana? Or have the ...
But has Bawumia washed his anus this morning already? That fool
@Jerusalem. Please, I saw Bawumia holding the plastic kettle and running towards the Polytank to fetch water. Today he's late because Samira ordered him to wash her "dross" first.
Hahahahaha. Bawumia paaaaaa. Walahi. The man fool oooo. Rough. Comedian. Nyansa fuooo mo wor hiiii? They are lucky I did not have a Bulldog. Meanwhile I collect the 100,000 dollars hide am. Awoyo Osofo
So Ghanaweb can't take out all these lunatics and uncultured individuals from this platform. Very unfortunate
This ethnic problem is hindering Africa and its progress. I'm sorry, but the Ewe people of Ghana still see themselves as victims since the emergence of political parties. They are very difficult and, most of the time, very me ...
Liar. Nobody hates an Akan like Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng or Kennedy Akumpreko Ohene Agyepong. Is it the Timbuktu and Fulani boys ' Ken Must Go' banner holders at Alisa Hotels who hate Akans? Animal without sense.
Yes...... your criminal hero Wontumi was jailed for 20 years, @Toku bodamfuor. Go to Lake Bosumtwi and cry into it. Wo maame tw3 wati.
What an idiotic statement to make. I am neither NDC nor,NPP but,do you seriously believe that,being an NPP member gives anyone the right to misbehave without any consequences?
@Toku...Where is your evidence?
Foolish and reckless comment. Toku needs to be arrested
What a bloody partisan tribal bigot?
Awwww don't be mad. They're just teaching you how to be a law abiding citizen, that's all
If you are mad, and you think patapaa & stupidity is your weapon, Nsawam prison will welcome you as a "distinguished" guest. Carry on, motor.........
The previous government wasn't governing, it was busy amassing wealth.
He is in trouble because his prosecutors last names are from the other side nemesis
Discipline is finally coming from Accra to Kumasi, aahhahahaaa
IF YOU ARE A ROYAL FOOL, THE LAWS OF THE LAND WILL BE USED TO WIPE AWAY ALL YOUR FOOLISHNESS FROM YOU.
CARRY THEM ALL AWAY....... THIS NOBLE COUNTRY HAS NO USE FOR THEM. NPP MBONSAMFUO....!!!!!
Kevin Taylor, Samuel Nartey George,Ofrijato Ablakwa, Sammy Gyenfua, Maase Mogabi, Aku Gunn, Basintali et al insulted everyone. The most nagging is, Kevin Taylor being given military protection and the most expensive hotel in ...
THE SAME PEOPLE. DON'T FORGET HIS TRAITS.
Just cage the monkey and let's gave some social sanity!
You are right bro in a democracy.
Mahama and NDC Mafia teased called Akuffo Addo all sort of names because as goes the shepherd so the flock. Hypocrites.
Ebi now you wan terrorise your opponents for serving you just half t ...
That villager should be jailed immediately and urine poured on him. He is an idiot
The NPP is complaining that during their time people misbehaved but they did not cage them. This shows the sort of people they are. They have not regard for the law and they don’t have the country at heart. They rather arre ...
CHAIRMAN WONTUMI IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG.
THERE ARE PLENTY OF IRRESPONSIBLE BUSHLIKE "CHAIRMAN WONTUMI" FOOLS IN GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE GOVERNMENTS. THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL NEVER BE A MODERN SUCCESSFUL COUNTRY FREE OF IMF ...
Obarima, you certainly must be highly uneducated if you sincerely believe free speech entails threats to others and,spreading of malicious rumours.
We knpw a tyrant who is wielding power and oppressing his opponents now,These NDC fools called President Akufo Addo names and went scot free.
Where is your evidence? Liar. Nobody in this Ghana called Akufo Addo names. You are the type of idiots always misinforming the general public. Liar. Goway you there
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY beforethe month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart peopl ...
This should be quick trial and if found guilty, make example of him as he has been fooling for long time. We the base party members support this arrest .
@Obarima, you rantings can only impress people of your mindset. We have laws to guide us on how to behave and conduct our business. That's what separates us from animals in the jungle, Koka or whatever he's name is can't go ...
Obarima, you are very naive and intelligent by this tyranny you are talking of. Do you expect people's lives to be threatened without the law being enforced? Do you think we live in a clueless nation? Just wise up.
No Barima it is your indiscipline that is making you think like that. You NPP supporters are so accustomed to one of of doing things and so when a new government is making an attempt to inject some discipline into the system ...
Wontumi deserves what he gets, arrogant and pathetic, but right now the Akans are in trouble most of the judiciary and the prosecutors are packed with those people
Obarima, a few moments later....
Great move. He should answer to his reckless comments. Ghana is now working. You can't talk anyhow and get away with it. The law is the law.
I thought not too long ago people were arrested for same reckless talks and when they were arrested the country was branded to be ruled by a dictator, so what happened?
Is it a double standard anaaa?
Who killed J. B. Danquah Adu the former New Juaben South MP just after a meeting at Akufo Monkey Addo's Nima Residence? Why no Memorial Service till today? Very weird
THE NPP PARTY SINCE INDEPENDENCE HAS BEEN A THREAT TO GHANA. THEY WERE INVOLVED IN THE OVERTHROW OF KWAME NKRUMAH. THEY STARTED PLANTING BOMBS AS SOON AS GHANA GAINED INDEPENDENCE
He go go inside for sure. Next, there is a limit to freedom of speech.
Mahama and his mafia cannot stomach the nonsense they gave Akuffo Addo when it is their return to swallow the "pill".
Not wasting my time on intellectually dishonest people like you. Are you really endorsing the reckless talk and behavior of Koka?
It is sad that many Ghanaians don’t know that Ghana is a Democratic country but Freedom of Speech in Democratic has got limits and responsibilities. The United States is the cradle of civilization. You can insult the Presid ...
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. Why have you not smoked today? I am surprised that you are making sense. Go and smoke and come back . Members miss your gyimie gyimie borla talk. Very entertaining
If one is intellectually honest it is not seasonal.
If it was wrong now why was it right then?
Very prejudiced. Did you see my comments when NPP was in power to compare? What's seasonal about my comments? Don't allow partisan politics cloud your reasoning.
You can also go and run your mouth and see if they can swallow it. KESETSU
Please, send him away quickly-quickly. Make sure his oversize head has shrunk in size before he returns. If you buy one olonka of foolishness, you will get two olonka free.
Koka fool oooooo
KK YOU REMEMBER THE VOLTA COUP PLOTTERS DURING AKUFFO ADDO RULE?. THEY WERE ALL STAGED AND PLANNED BY NPP
Let's see if they will arest him .Bench warrant was issued for the arrest of Kelvin Taylor but he came into the country through our airport which was most easy to arrest him but we all know what happened. We cannot build a co ...
@ Lord. You don't know Chris Asher. A wanted murderer NPP allowed into the country, to do their bidding and then flew back to Sweden without arrest. Do a FACT CHECK you fool
Attoh Quashie, please that idiot called @Lord has not heard about Chris Asher before. He was born in 2009.
Even if NDC born out of PNDC is better than allowing few stupid people to destroyed the peace that we're enjoying today
Jail them
Silly npp
Npp criminals thinks they are above the Law.
No mercy for the cripple nor the alanta.
Npp Nation wreckers never again WALAHI.
The Law must work perfectly.
@Lord, have you completed JHS? If you had, you should have known that Kevin Taylor has never threatened to kill anyone, not to talk of admitting same in a caution statement. KOKA threatened to kill people and admitted same, s ...
Some NPP members are so stupid. He is not above the law. Arrest and procecute him. Let him join Wontumi in Nsawam.
The executive controlled judiciary is pluging the country into an abyss.
Your Osono maame was disgraced potooooor by the Mighty ECOWAS court. Ashawo Gertrude Araba Torkonoo. She should come and shout on Thadeus Sory in court again. Danduruwan
He deserves to be imprisoned.
@Toku. Even if the Ewes represents 13% of the population of Ghana, they are more learned than the ashantis. When the Ewes were going to school, wining and dining with the whites down south, the ashantis were chasing rats in t ...
QUALIFIED DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• To ...
Ghana is working but is sad some people think JM is behind all this. How can u threaten EOCO staff to the point telling them u know where their houses are and u will kill of them. I remember this same box headed guy threateni ...
Continue to jail every opposing person who speaks against the government and I bet you Ghana will be in chaos in the nearest future.
Mark my word,
The country is seriously divided cos free speech is a no no under NDC
So may I know if miracle will go and support this guy
Deal with him, the country not for them NPP, difficult for them to come to power anymore.
It's likely that coward with an ugly and oversized head has fled to Togo, a country that these ugly forest natives find pleasure in denigrating, however, it is the first resort for them whenever they commit crime and want to ...
I wonder why peoples are not sensible to know what to say and at what time
When they jail him for contempt foolish Afenyo and Kodua and will come and say political prisoner, meanwhile what they do is very unlawful and always engaging in impunity.
The Npp do not know the behaviour of these guys are causing them votes.. it like they are not cautioning their followers to desist from such behaviours. The elders should speak. I'm a floating voter and I'm really concerned a ...
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU!!
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Nothing good comes out of Ashantis. Arrest them they're criminals and blood vipers.
He will cool off on remand for one month. He mosbehaves too much
Threat of death is no joke. He should be arrested and prosecuted. 2 years in Nsawam will reform him.
Eiii, Mr. Mahama, just concentrate on your numerous promises and develop Ghana and stop arresting some NPP members........ that's not part of the agenda
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Kevin Taylor, Samuel Nartey George,Ofrijato Ablakwa, Sammy Gyenfua, Maase Mogabi, Aku Gunn, Basintali et al insulted everyone. The most nagging is, Kevin Taylor being given military protection and the most expensive hotel in ...
Just respect the law and you will be free.
I keep reading reading stupid comments from the Npp.
IF AFTER YOUR OWN RECKLESS TALK YOU ARE JAIL, THEN STOMACH POLITICIANS AFTER FILLING THEIR STOMACH WITH OUR TAX MONEY WOULD HAVE NOTHING TO PROPAGANDA ON, AND WOULD END UP SAYING POLITICAL IMPRISONMENT. NPP YOU ARE GOING TO ...
I hope the law goes very hard on this useless guy who deliberately and persistently disrespect the courts.
Try to locate and have him picked up ,charged and processed to court for immediate Trial. Deal with him accordingly if found guilty.
Sam Nartey George treat dsp Kwesi Ofori that he knows his wife and children and their schools they attend. Ndc Mps in their demonstration during to the police Headquarters in Accra after they lost 2020 election. At that time ...
True Democracy shows those who are Djimakpl3 from the true breed of human beings. The disrespect in society must stop. What destroys a nation is the wrong breed of human beings. Uncultured people on radio, tv, social media et ...
He has eventually gotten himself into trouble....I hope he'll learn some lessons...