Let interpool bring her back
Her face just like hippopotamus anus,
Same technology that u hide behind to fool yourself,will be used to expose you,am not surprised at all.
WHY HAVE YOU NOT DECLARED KEVIN TAYLOR WANTED??? ANY REASON?????
ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! THIS IS A CLEAR SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!! ATTACKING TIkTOKERS???? SOUNDS QUIXOTIC!!!
POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC ...
GHANA JOLLOFF, I BELIEVE, IS AN INVISIBLE SPIRIT MAKING A SIMPLE DEMAND OF MAHAMA TO STOP KEVIN TAYLOR FROM POLITICS OF INSULT AND RATHER TELL GHANAIANS THE INPACT NDC PARTY HAS MADE ON THE LIVES OF ORDINARY GHANAIAN!!!
You want Mahama to arrest a US citizen? Besides, Kevin Taylor is a card bearing NPP member, he's one of your own. lol
Benji you believe that bullcrap from Kelvin Taylor that he is NPP member, then you must be the dumbest person in the world.
@ GH8. He says he is an NPP member just like Prof. Frimpong Boateng and Dr. Nyaho Nyaho . Is Kennedy Agyepong not an NPP member? Fool
Mussa Dankwa kindly do your polls again
@Gh 8;the guy has old videos of himself following the npp to thousands and countless of events,he still has his old Obuasi membership card,He has uncountable number of pictures he took with your national executives and leader ...
Don't mind them,that's how they are,they will deny that Solomon Owusu,Captain Smart,Nyaho Tamakloe,Rev Owusu Bempah,Alan Kyeremanteng,Arthur Kennedy,Prof Frimpong Boateng and the rest were once upon a time Npp,How different i ...
Will you say same if Ghana jollof also brings evidence that she belongs to ndc?
Alhassan right?You said if she brings what?Why did we pay school fees to be educated?Evidence means fact,So why will a brilliant educatec person like me,deny something that has bn backed with fact and evidence?Smh,npp,daabi d ...
So they are arresting her because they think she is NPP member right?
You must be kidding yourself and it doesn't matter whether he's an npp member or not , he proclaims John Mahama gave him a job and he sacrificed to make sure they're where they are today so if you're an honest person and mat ...
Wat u must and should be worried about is why Nana Ohene Ntow,Dr Wireko Brobbey,Dr Nyaho,Prof Frimpong,Dr Arthur Kennedy,Alan Kyeremanteng(All these were ur founding fathers),Buaben Asamoah,Solomon Owusu,Adorye,Captain Smart ...
Stop fooling urself. He is different from he was. Simple for the 5yr olds
You are saying Kelvin Taylor backs his insults with facts and so that satisfies your condition for who should be arrested or not for political insults?
Pls read yourself well. If it's not hood for Gh Jollif, it shouldn't ...
Use your head
Ohhhh, Koku Anyidoho #2, don"t be FOOL. The Anyidoho i kmoew is a wise man
@GH8 Proof what Kevin Taylor otherwise if what he claim to benis not true.
Kwasea he is not a citizen. Ofui you believe every shit this guy speaks. Married to an American does not automatically make you one
Benji you’re a fully grown Kwasiabi ba. Why are people like you in denial? How can Kevin Taylor be NPP. WHEN HEAR MEN OR WOMEN BORN AFTER 9 MONTHS PREGNANCY I WONDER HOW THEY THINK. DON’T WORRY IT’S NOT TOO LATE TO GO T ...
An animal called Adei Kwerllo. Who should arrest him? You or your stupid father? Prof. Frimpong Boateng and Dr. Nyaho Nyaho are NPP members just like Kevin Taylor. Get that into your stupid head okay?.
Kelvin Taylor tells the truth, she lies, that's is the difference.
When he insulted the chief imam and the Quran, that was the truth then?
GO TO UK AND ARREST HER MAKING KNOWN TO THE UK AUTHORITIES HER CRIME!!!
She will die there like a pig before the white man. Marooned
Do you think uk police have a time for this nonsense poorly democratic country they don't spend their time on social media insults
INSULT IS MORALLY NOT GOOD BUT NOT A CRIME!!!!!!!
That gyimigyimi boy has promptly showed up here.
Heerrhhh, @Prince """"KWASIA"""" Adade/ Onyaaye gbemi with the bulubulu question you are asking here. Emancipated fool. Did anyone stop you from arresting Kevin Taylor?
D ...
That gyimigyimi boy has promptly showed up here.
Heerrhhh, @Prince """"KWASIA"""" Adade/ Onyaaye gbemi with the bulubulu question you are asking here. Emancipated fool. Did anyone stop you from arresting Kevin Taylor?
D ...
You can sue Kevin Taylor the facts factory
So if they know the identity of GHANA JOLLOF, why are they still keeping the nurse they arrested in Techiman in custody? Clearly, they are abusing her.
This is just hollow. There a high level of intelligence behi d the Ghana Jollof voice which the security services of Ghana is oblivious of.
Hahahaha now ndc de fear insult
Her Face is Beautiful than your entire 419 June 4th TERRORISTS
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN IS UGLY.
It’s obvious that this is one of the prostitutes some politicians "planted" in overseas countries, where they would use them anytime they (the politicians) travelled. Look at her stupid face. She is probably serving a purpo ...
Don't you see yourself as idiot, for insulting an innocent dead woman? Imbeciles always show their foolishness when people with brains meet.
Her hippo mouth betrays her as someone who can say all that she says.
How stupid can she be? Did she ever think she can hide behind tik tok forever in this modern world of technology?
Akufo Bawumia, you're lying, the lady is beautiful. Show the pics of your mom or wife for us to compare.
@Joyce, I guess you also look like a pregnant cow and that's why you can describe this hippo as 'beautiful'. Even my 76-year-old grandma looks better.
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new
creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17.
Let Jesus make you new—open your
heart and say yes to Him.
Bring her back for what?
Ooo Ghana Police!! You have finished this woman! She can’t even attend her favorite funerals and things. She needs to disguise herself to hop on a bus ooo
So she is a coward. Hahahaha. She should have gone for training at Bukom before everything. Bukom woman will open her vaginah wide for Mahama to come and eat. Not this coward the type of which brags in the town but fear like ...
HAIL GHANA JOLLOF...EVERYBODY HAIL HER...THE WHOLE POLICE SERVICE IS AFTER YOU...YOUR CRIME,?....INSULTING JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI. .APUUU...WHEN DID INSULT BECOME A CRIME...LET THE GHANA POLICE COME AND ARREST YOU IN THE ...
Her fellow choiristers of her church will look at her from head to toe on Sunday. So you are the one. Chaiii
It won’t take long for her to be crying crocodile tears. Sometimes I wonder why some of you put yourself in trouble
Why don't I let ua mamabrinh her back with Kevin Taylor
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...
GHANAIANS FORGET VERY EASILY. MAHAMA IS TAKING GHC 4.50 PER GALLON ON FUEL AND ON DISEL AND WE ARE SUFFERING QUIETLY. WHAT DID MAHAMA JINAPOR GYAMFI AND ATO SAY WHILE IN OPPOSITION.
Kelvin Taylor must be hauled first
What about if she's a British citizen do you British will allow that because of insult in politics or democracy?
What has she done?
Why don't you declare Kelvin Taylor also wanted?
Onyaaye gbemi with your bulubulu question. Did anyone stop you from arresting Kevin Taylor?
This shows how super-incompetent you were in government. You are totally hopeless & useless as a party. Foolish boy with a chicken ...
A 40 year old woman with grandchildren. Two of her kids have completed University and are married with one owning his own house. Please President John Dramani Mahama abolish National Security they're Useless
Junkie @John. You see how your anus is now breathing muu333-muu333 like a rat that is trying hard to cross a busy highway....?????
@John halitosis patient, I thought you said "Ghana Jollof" is a roving, invisible, and inv ...
You are rather a junkie, stupid fool who follow politics blindly. Fool.
NCC cannot stomach what they dish out. Your lackeys, Kevin Taylor etc al, keep insulting all and sundry but you provided him with state security.
Does crime have expiry date?
SHE WILL COME BACK TO GHANA WHEN NPP COMES TO POWER LIKE KELVIN TAYLOR DID.
Ignore the Propagandists National Security they don't deserve any salary from the Taxpayers monies. Ghana Jollof has just released another Tiktok message laughing at them.. She has even insulted them the more
@ Kay. When they grab her anus will you go on demonstration?
Kevin Taylor is NPP, though. A proud card bearing member.
@Benji! and so? same as the jollof lady has a child with an NDC guru! who pays kevin taylor and who gives jollof pocket money? you are just daft!!
Ghana police is sick. What do you mean she is hiding. She has been hidding since 3022? Mahama police
So the kelvin Taylor who started this is a free man?
Are you sure of what you’re saying? Or truth is difficult for you to accept
Why not also Kevin Taylor wanted?
Pls arrest kelvin Taylor
What about Kelvin Taylor, who Insulted Asantehene, National Chief imam, Akyemhene, Northners, Asantefoo, Ewes, Akuffo Addo ,Napo, Fante Chief, Chief justice and so on.
Kennedy Agyepong did same but is walking free. Go to court if you don't agree. Fool. NPP ni aboa. Why was Koku Anyidoho arrested when you these Nkwaseafour People's Party were in power? What did Koku do wrong?
KELVIN TAYLOR MUST ALSO BE A WANTED PERSON for the same offences that have been leveled against the said Ghana Jollof.
If the Police desperately want her, it should announce a handsome reward for information leading to her arrest. People will just not give information about where she is without any handsome reward. The informant's identity sh ...
Unserious Police. Mmtttcchheeeewwwwww
Are Ghana's laws now applicable only to perceived opposition members?
Banana republic!!! such a useless Police force. It is only under NDC that such useless things happens
You can run but you can't hide.
@ Nii Osu
Kwaashiaa Buuuluuu Gyimiilor do you believe in this Stupidity? Do you pay Tax and are you happy the police are wasting their time? They're making the woman Popular. Ghana Jollof I'm told has Grandchildren
Kevin Taylor??
NPP as a party is sleeping by now eiiii
She was last seen at the Kotoka International Airport
Complexion: Fair
Are sure it is Fair or Bleached
Very Important : For there could be a "chameleonic" change to Black.
What crime has she commited?
THE PUBLICATION OF HER PICTURE HAS MADE HER THE MOST POPULAR PERSON IN GHANA.
The Secret Service of the National Security could've used their undercover services.
● But if the picture turns out to be for the wrong person ...
Where is the one for Kevin Taylor ? Go and arrest her and see. You think see the foreign governments are fools like the government in Ghana.
Ghana police and NDC Govt, ŋkwaseafoɔ, go and arrest that kitchen blogger in USA, fools
YOU SHOULD BE ASHAME OF YOURSELVES FOR DOING THIS. AND WHAT ABOUT KEVIN TAYLOR??? HE IS A HERO FOR THE SAME CRIME HMMMMM GHANA!!!!
Please let’s forget about this Ghana Jollof and move on.
I AM VER SURE SHE IS NOT THE ONE JUST LIKE THE THEY ARE DOING TO THE INNOCENT NURSE.
Ghana Police why don't you also declare Kelvin Taylor wanted.
IGP , please be serious for once.
John Mahama is more a Ghanaian than all of us for paying Kevin Taylor to disrespect every living thing in Ghana but the Mahama's. Yes, the government had the gut to declare Ghana Jollof wanted but the same government had give ...
Then what is the point behind the disturbing of the innocent lady. A nurse with kids.
Now double statements by the police.
1. The wanted woman herself is now accused of inciting violence.
2. The nurse arrested suspected ...
You can run but can't hide
"hiding in the United Kingdom" is NONSENSE. how do you describe someone who was last in Ghana in 2022 as "hiding"
absolute nonsense. she is living her life. If you think you have a solid case, contact interpol. Request Ext ...
What about Kevin Taylor?
In the name of fairness, they must also seek the arrest of Kelvin Taylor....for insulting Otumfuor Asantehene, the National Chief Imam, Okyehene, all Northerners, all Asantes, all Ewes, ex-President Akuffo Addo, NAPO, all Fa ...
IF KEVIN TAYLOR HAS INSULTED YOU, TAKE HIM TO COURT. GHANA JOLLOF INSULTED OUR PRESIDENT MAHAMA. THE REASON WHY MAHAMA WANTS HER. KEVIN TAYLOR HAS NOT INSULTED OUR PRESIDENT SO WHY SHOULD MAHAMA ARREST HIM?. IF YOU FEEL KEVIN ...
So, if the police have now found and identified this lady as GhanaJollof, why has the court still remanded the nurse in custody? It doesn’t make sense.
No wonder only Asantewaa will behave like this, Asantes with tribalism is too much.
Afuomuni, no one is more tribal than your stupid A S S. Leave Asantes alone!!
Her picture is a disgrace to her friends and family back here in Ghana. Profanity, uncouth utterances, filth at variance with her face
If she is a woman with labia she should sue for the display of her picture. What a disg ...
@ Osei Kwame
What if it's proven wrong? Will you back the person whose picture has been wrongly used? If I were an NDC Lunatic I will be mute on this issue bcoz President John Mahama invited this embarrassments
What was THE CAUSE OF HER WANTED. ?
Nonsense! Are the people Kevin Taylor insulted and lied about not human beings? The NDC came to power and took all the cases against him out, so what were they expecting? They can never do anything now.
You know insults ar ...
they want to use this nonsense to cover the cocaine case which involves the presidency security person but nfa da!!
Ghana police it is long overdue please publish a wanted notice of kelvin Taylor. he is hiding in washington US wai Mmoaaa
So what if she is no more a Ghanaian citizen
Sad, but what is happening? Everyone wants to please Mr. Mahama or the IGP for promotion? I really don't get it. No amount of compensation will salvage this absurd situation. Really embarrassing an shameful. What is really go ...
How much is on her head?
Please let it be clear.
Wanted? Dead or Alive
Hypocrisy country. It's a big disgrace to the country Ghana now, the government and Ghana Police. I thought it was a joke that they said they were looking for her identity. You have the worst person that you have to arrest to ...
Is the Ghana police serious at all? Which violence has this woman incited? Which crime has she committed. They are just going on a wild goose chase. They are a bunch of unserious people under this government. Where is the fre ...
Arrest Kelvin Taylor first! Mahama Aboa bi ba!
Hiding where? In the UK? You have given her the incentive to become a British citizen. She can even decide to die there.
Nonsense,,,why is Kelvin Taylor not declared wanted
So Kelven Taylor can come to Ghana again and goes back to the US without arrest from now on ?
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
Nyimpa fon nà okà nns3m fon. nppigs, what kind of breeds do you have, why are there so many aliens in your midst? S3 nyimpa s3 aboa, we can't even determine.
The woman is dark black but bleached her skin. Without the cream as she is now in hiding, she may turn into full black. So watch out
WHY IS SHE WANTED ? IS KEVIN BORLA TAYLOR BETTER THAN HER ?
What about the pig like moron, Kelvin Taylor? you got him? Sycophants and hypocrites. Such things breed hatred and civil unrests, and Ghana will be doomed when things get out of hands. We are sitting on a time bomb.
Ghana police this is pure rubbish.
Infant! No comment, always the ugly ones that misbehave. She posted the CID boss and Sammy Gyamfi’s ex wife and son. She should be dealt with.
A lot of Ghanaians will like to be given UK visa so they can go fish her out if the Interpol cannot locate her
Ghana polce should get seriously. As much as i dislike what someone called Ghana Joloof is doing, you cannot arrest her/ him unless you arrest Kervin Taoilor hiding in USA and insulting everybody in Ghana.
Go and arrest her and leave kevin Taylor fools
God will punish John Mahama and family for unfair treatment to Ghanaians
Mahama the worst useless president ever elected in Ghana
Beautiful Ghana jollof shouldn’t be worry at all just 2yrs and John Mahama and his useless government will be out of government
Contact me for information. Bring £100000
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ...
I really don't understand why most people here are saying why the government is not arrested Kevin Taylor. The facts are Kevin Taylor speak on evidence and fact. This so called Ghana Jollof has no evidence, no facts and even ...
Who speaks with facts and evidence? Do you really understand "facts and evidence."
You have given the opportunity to seek for political asylum, and she is rather going to benefit, to me is a blessing for her
Hahaha GHANA police paaa ... someone dey outside and you are asking those here to assist in bringing her to you .. u give us visa ??
AN ASHANTI UGLY BITCH
Will this work international. Its a joke in a democracy.
NDC judicial Capture! Why did National security agents kidnap an innocent nurse if they know she is not Ghana jollof? Meanwhile, Adenta magistrate court remanded the poor nurse for two weeks. For what? Judiciary in Ghana ha ...
Aiding and abetting
Ahhhh. So this thing is the one insulting people? Jesus christ
Owen, being the photo of your mother.
what is the SQUARE ROOT OF INSULTS and where can you find it?
Never heard of this person until NDC targeted her. It is a shame NDC politicians don’t understand that words can’t hurt them. This arrest makes the government look really pathetic.
Kevin taylor exposed
Declare Kelvin Taylor also wanted person. Are we in an animal farm. Common sense. It were you people who taught us how to insult and now you are feeling the pinch. Nani3ma
She even has lymphoma.
Why not apply for repartition and deal with her drastically. Some of them think they can misbehave and run to seek asylum abroad. Idiots
Does Sammy Awuku knows her??????
SQUARE ROOT..........SQUARE ROOT
what is the SQUARE ROOT OF INSULTS and where can Ghanaians find it?
Wanted for what crime? Foooooools
Shoot to kill
We are all going to be judged one by one and I know most people will face the wrath of God because of the Animal farm system that we practice in Ghana. Four legs good two legs bad.How are we fair in our judicial system
Very beautiful woman, but the words are too harsh.
The UK police has no time for such nonsense. Insults are not a crime in the UK.
ONLY AN ASHANTI WILL DO THIS. THEY FEEL IF THEIR PARTY NPP IS NOT IN POWER THEN NO ONE WILL
U continue to protect Kevin Taylor but want to arrest Ghana. Jollof. What is good for the goose is also good for the ....
This jollof saga and ndcs selective justice will send the party to opposition
If not because of partisan politics there are more importance things for the Police to deal with. Kelvin Tailor is also doing a similar thing of insults. Insults in Politics is bad by all standards so all must cease.
Insult is not a crime but inciting violence is a crime
You guys are just fools. I think you don't have anything to do. Just advise Kevin Taylor to stop the nonsense and everything will automatically die out
Next time, tell the leaders of Africa to do the needs for their people than only enriching themselves. Africa is more like if you can't beat them then join them but when too many people are hungry and find themselves in despe ...
So NDC PARTY should ask themselves which cabinet member is having a child with Ghana Jollof ,this will be question they should find out the answer immediately before they can find this mysterious invisible lady
Ghana Police afraid of Kelvin Taylor???because this Idiot still insults people every day but Ghana Police don't see that wrong.
Some people have posted that she was their family member who dead some few years ago.
According to credible and reliable reports, this lady who the police are showing as Ghana Jollof, died in the UK after trying to seek medical services in 2023. This is how incompetent the Mahama government is.
This lady is said to have died in 2023 in London , aged 31. Has she ressurect ? Funny Ghana
SHE SAYS SHE IS A PWD AND MUST BE LEFT ALONE.
The police have wheelchairs, dont worry.