Police trace 'Ghana Jollof' funding to 'highly influential persons'

Read Comments Comments (233)

• Rex 1 day ago

You shouldn't even be disclosing this,leave them to talk and jail all those that are involved in threatening to kill the president.

• GHANA JOLLOF 1 day ago

MADAM CLEAR OFF FROM THERE!!! FOOLISH WOMAN!! WHO IS ALSO SPONSORING KEVIN TAYLOR?? MENTION THEIR NAMES. INCLUDING YOUR BABY FATHER IBRAHIM MAHAMA!!! MMOAA

ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING.
    IF YOU WANT GHANAIAN ...

• Karikackchar 1 day ago

Well, let’s see the end of these!

• YSL 1 day ago

Npp people are deliberately refusing to acknowledge the fact that the lady/s are not apprehended for the insults,JM doesn't care about that,neither does anybody in government,the death threats and the coup incitements is wha ...

• Aponkye 1 day ago

When in Ghana Jollof's video did she mentioned killing anybody or talking about coups? It's rather your mindless abuse of power and abuse of people's fundamental human rights that may cause any aggrieved soldier to stage a co ...

• Burkina 1 day ago

Shame on the NDC Police for declaring a dead woman wanted for inciting ghost to overthrow a living President.
    Country called Ghana

• Absolutely mindless 1 day ago

They are taking their information from Hopeson Adorye, the fool whose body has grown faster than his brains. Nkwaseafuo nkoaa

• Objective 22 hours ago

Hopeson is a self confessed bomb thrower and to me that is more of a threat to national security than some loud mouthed female who is just as vulgar as the ndc member who calls himself an npp man. Both jolif and tailor are do ...

• APUUU 22 hours ago

The family should suit them

• Ok 17 hours ago

And Kelvin Taylor is in the studio right now doing his thing but madam see nothing hear nothing say nothing about ndc. Congratulations

• Ernestine Sackey 1 day ago

YSL, YOURE A BUFFOON. Where did Gh Jollof threaten the life of the president. Hypocrite, you enjoy when that lazy kitchen dweller, who had never worked a day in his life insults all and sundry but when others insult the thin ...

• Kojo 22 hours ago

You ugly, pompous and idiotic hoar. Who do you think you are? Believe you were one of the hoars these NPP looters were using. Bastard of a lady!

• YSL@ Ernestine 20 hours ago

If your presidentAkufo Addo arrested Bulldog for criticising him,Imprisoned Oheneba Boamah of tv XYZ for criticising,arrested Bobie Ansah for criticising him,arrested Captain Smart for criticising him,arrested Mensah Thompson ...

• DOMINIC NITI-EWU 22 hours ago

AAAJIIIEEEEE..... NPP MPONKYE NÓ B3SU SAAAAA AWU-OOO…!!!!! THEY ARE CHOKING & SUFFOCATING UNDER THE BEATINGS OF THE POWERFUL NDC. SEE HOW THEY HAVE GROWN ANGRY ON GHANAWEB.

KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOUGH & POWERFUL F ...

AAAJIIIEEEEE..... NPP MPONKYE NÓ B3SU SAAAAA AWU-OOO…!!!!! THEY ARE CHOKING & SUFFOCATING UNDER THE BEATINGS OF THE POWERFUL NDC. SEE HOW THEY HAVE GROWN ANGRY ON GHANAWEB.

KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOUGH & POWERFUL F ...

• JN 1 day ago

The cid boss was there during akuffo addos regime. Stop being ignorant and foolish

• Tiwaa 23 hours ago

Nonsense. Always going after the low hanging fruits. Why they didn't mention and arresting those influencing the illegal activity? How would they expect these things to stop if the facilitators are walking freely because with ...

• JN 1 day ago

Because of politics some people have become foolish like the npp fool soldiers

• Apoooo 23 hours ago

If indeed u are Ghana jollof, ur post suggest that u admit taking money from influential people to slander and share false news. .. when u see a bird dancing in d middle of a pathway, the drummer is close by

AAAJIIIEEEEE..... NPP MPONKYE B3SU-AAAAA AWU…!!!!! THEY ARE CHOKING & SUFFOCATING UNDER THE BEATINGS OF THE POWERFUL NDC. SEE HOW THEY HAVE GROWN ANGRY ON GHANAWEB.

KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOUGH & POWERFUL FOR THEM, ...

AAAJIIIEEEEE..... NPP MPONKYE NÓ B3SU SAAAAAA AWU-OOO…!!!!! THEY ARE HERE, CHOKING & SUFFOCATING UNDER THE BEATINGS OF THE POWERFUL NDC. SEE HOW THEY HAVE GROWN ANGRY ON GHANAWEB.

KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOUGH & POW ...

• Tugyimi Ghana Jolof 18 hours ago

Nappy headed whore, head to Ghana and spew your trash, since you are that bold. Your twisted and crooked mouth like a buffalo butt. Baa foo tantan

• Blade 1 day ago

GOD BLESS THE NDC AND JM. RESETTING IS WORKING

• Useless Ho Airport 1 day ago

So, galamseyers are walking free, while tick tockers are being arrested.

what is tick tockers? Aponkye, your chief galamsey Wontumi is in prison for 20 years. Wo gyimii ne wo kwasia

• Opoku 1 day ago

Blade,you are a shalliw mind3f sycophant.Wait till you get involved in a similar situation.Reset my foot.

• Kwesi 21 hours ago

Blade do you know that cunt called Kevin Taylor? God will deal with you all for arresting innocent people.
    Don’t forget that even all the EMPIRES CAME AND GONE!

• Pelicles 1 day ago

Rex, the lady whose picture the police had circulated in the media, died in 2023 in the UK after trying to seek medical attention. Yes, that is your NDC government, very incompetent and pathetic.

• Aboozigi 1 day ago

well that even makes her case worse.
    You mean they are using the image of a dead person? Is it a case of stolen identity?
    How did you know the photo is that of a dead person? Have you shared this message with the police o ...

• Pelicles 1 day ago

Today's social media is an entirely different than yesteryears. The diseased lady's relatives are on the air telling the government that the picture being circulated are their loved one who died in 2023.

Yes, I know your n ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

Are the Police tracking the picture (which I doubt) or the IP adress, which is more possible. The picture in this case will be irrelevant.

• Yaw 14 hours ago

You too you dey oooo…you get sense pass

Stop your lies and silly diversionary tactics. The cheep kejetia 2 cent whore whose picture was shown by the police renewed her nursing license on June 30, 2026 and will be renewed again on June 30, 2027. May she suffer an ag ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago

A clear case of Animal Farm. Four legs good. Two legs bad. The future is pregnant. I would like to humbly advice Dr Bawumia to keep mute. He shouldn't make comment on such issues. Because the revenge of the NPP is near

• DOMINIC NITI-EWU 21 hours ago

AAAJIIIEEEEE..... AWURADE...!!!!! NPP MPONKYE NÓ B3SU SAAAAA AWU-OOO…!!!!! THEY ARE CHOKING & SUFFOCATING UNDER THE BEATINGS OF THE POWERFUL NDC. SEE HOW THEY HAVE GROWN ANGRY ON GHANAWEB.

KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOU ...

• Nii Boney 1 day ago

W’maame tw3 mu wai ! NDCfuo mponkye

• Saul 1 day ago

The ndc not funding Kevin Taylor and all those Ndc journalists???? What is good for the goose is also good for the gander.

• Ernestine Sackey 1 day ago

REX YOU'RE A CAPITAL FOOL. Stupid hypocrite what are they doing about Kevin Taylor?

• Nana 23 hours ago

I can't even laf...funding to do what? If the lady needs funds to insult and her pay masters are paying, what's the big deal here?

• Kukri 23 hours ago

Miracles Denis Aboagye is in trouble again ooo!!

• Kudjo 22 hours ago

Kudos, Ghana Police. These NPP looters think that Ghana belongs to them. NPP should forget of power forever.

• Nana owusu 1 day ago

Madam cid boss are you serious with the office entrusted to you
    How do you waste the taxpayers money on this useless investigation
    It seems you've nothing better doing for Ghana hence this useless investigation
    Are we s ...

• Rex 1 day ago

When Napo and the rest took Kevin Taylor to court,they weren't serious and were wasting tax payers money right?Seems some of you are either a joke or too dumb to comprehend the things you read,The publication is filled with d ...

• Karikackchar 1 day ago

Do we believe that the nurse was about to overthrow the government? With a syringe or paracetamol?

• Aboozigi 1 day ago

well when she took money to spread false information, it is no longer about the potential or ability to cause a coup, but spreading false information to cause panic and incitiing violence.

Read the charge sheet well.

• Kwame Asante 1 day ago

@Nana Owusu, would you be saying this if the shoe were on the other foot and it's Nana Addo, some of you guys just talk foolishly without thinking. NONSENSE.

• Pelicles 1 day ago

Lydia Donkor, according to credible reports, the lady whose picture being distributed in the media as Ghana Jollof, died in the UK in 2023 after undergoing medical services. The relatives of the deceased lady are speaking to ...

• You believe she's really dead??? 1 day ago

Too many fools in Ghana

AAAJIIIIEEEEE..... NPP MPONKYE NÓ B3SU SAAAAA AWU-OOO…!!!!! THEY ARE CHOKING & SUFFOCATING UNDER THE BEATINGS OF THE POWERFUL NDC. SEE HOW THEY HAVE GROWN ANGRY ON GHANAWEB.

KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOUGH & POWERFUL ...

AAAJIIIIEEEEE..... NPP MPONKYE NÓ B3SU SAAAAA AWU-OOO…!!!!! THEY ARE CHOKING & SUFFOCATING UNDER THE BEATINGS OF THE POWERFUL NDC. SEE HOW THEY HAVE GROWN ANGRY ON GHANAWEB..

KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOUGH & POWERFUL ...

• Wendy 1 day ago

So madam, you want Ghana to believe you. Of course we don't see what you see so have benefit of doubt. My worry is that you look too noble to lie, but, What about that boy Taylor. He's said worse thingd than this.

• Kwame Yogot 15 hours ago

If you don't believe, you can go and drink furadan insecticide. It will make you believe fast. Aboa nantwie muuuuu

• Kofi Tutu 1 day ago

Fish them out and use the laws to deal with them. Bawumia's call that he would not use Security agencies to chase those who insults the President should be disregarded. That man is not a credible man. What would Ghana benefit ...

• Citizen8 1 day ago

Good progress. Can you also kindly tell the nation details of those funding Kelvin Taylor?

• Kojo 1 day ago

She is not interested... It's selective justice

• Staged 1 day ago

Nonesense
    What about kevin taylor and his finnacers, JuliusDebra president Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama.
    Go and investigate them

• Ebierreh 20 hours ago

Why should it be investigated if you have foolishly provided the answers. Are you mad...???,?

• MV 1 day ago

But why is NPP defending the suspects so vehemently? At least they should allow the police to complete their investigation. Is there something they don't want us to know?

• Aponkye 1 day ago

What crimes have they committed? Odwan. If anybody insults you, is it a civil or criminal matter?

• Nimo 1 day ago

Police in ghana are lazy, why,? They sbould have told us who is financing Kelvin Taylor first before searching for the foolish lady

• Jango 1 day ago

Does one need funding to use social media? Tell it to the Marines!

• Obarima 1 day ago

Ghana is not a serious country.
    They are chasing Ghana Jollof but cannot find who is doing Galamsey or who is shipping cocaine at our ports.

Foolish government. Mo nyinaa maame tw3

• Karikackchar 1 day ago

You make a good point but you don’t need to add insults

• Atsu 1 day ago

Can this woman listen to herself what is different between Ghana jollof and kevin Tailor silly NDC police

• Enoch 1 day ago

What funding are they talking about? 2 cedis credit can send multiple videos so what funding are they talking about? Liar you are a koke

• Lalas Pako 1 day ago

Bawumia is suspect. JFK and Nana B

• Ghana watse 1 day ago

Now i get it why npp is making all this ugly noises, big up Ghana police

• Nigeria CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• DR 1 day ago

Good job

• Benji 1 day ago

Hmmm is it she said you are Mahama brothers girlfriend..Ghana instead of doing press conferences about drug lords who has the potential of coups and violence you are discussing Ghana Jollof

• Jango 15 hours ago

Class 4 Papa, go and learn how to write. Stop wasting your life on NPP. KWASEATO boy

• obi 1 day ago

Ghana police and truth are enemies. Hell is waiting for their lies

• Randy 1 day ago

Ghana needs to be serious. Going after free speech although some are offensive and neglecting galamsay is a misplaced agenda.

• Quantillus 21 hours ago

Did your ashawo mother tell you that the galamsey fight has been stopped

• Fisco 1 day ago

Non sense make sure you go deep further to know those funding Kelvin Taylor too Mmoas3m

• NONALIGNED 1 day ago

As a well meaning and a well brought up person, I don't support any form of insults to people in authority and the elderly from anyone, be it Ghana Jolllof, Kelvin Taylor or anyone else. But I think all the people expressing ...

• POMPEII 14 hours ago

If you claim you are @Nonaligned, that is why you carry it as your duty to find out the legalities connected with the activities of those two entities. You don’t show yourself as a lazy thinker who will expect me to come an ...

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 day ago

And who is funding Kevin tailor? FOOLISH WOMAN!

• DOMINIC NITI-EWU 21 hours ago

AAAJIIIEEEEE..... AWURADE...!!!!! NPP MPONKYE NÓ B3SU SAAAAA AWU-OOO…!!!!! THEY ARE CHOKING & SUFFOCATING UNDER THE BEATINGS OF THE POWERFUL NDC. SEE HOW THEY HAVE GROWN ANGRY ON GHANAWEB.

KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOU ...

• Christian 1 day ago

This is not right, if kelvin Taylor can get away with his nonsense and been protected by the government then I wonder what npp will do when they come to power

• Tikobo No.2 20 hours ago

Bush pig. What did you do about Kevin Taylor? Should somebody be doing your own work for you? Why are you people so stupid in the NPP? Why

• Yaw 1 day ago

How trustworthy is this information? You go to court with a name to get a bench warrant, publish the photo and other information with confidence and even alleged that this person has relations with the nurse. Now it turns out ...

• Name 23 hours ago

So who is using the photo of a deceased person?

Certainly the person hiding behind the moniker 'Ghana Jollof' who is trying to hide her identity is the one using that photo.

Note that the police and security do not trac ...

• Yaw 14 hours ago

so after tracking through the IP address they confidently went ahead to release the photo and name of the deceased? Ei, did you do chew and pour at school? A smart investigative body could have acted differently and would not ...

• Aboozigi 1 day ago

it is one thing to talk, it is another thing to share money to incite violence.
    Big mistake

• CPP ARISE! Intolerable Nonsense 1 day ago

Trace the sources of Kevin Taylor & Co's funding

• Polokwane 20 hours ago

Kevin Taylor can feed you and your entire clan. You have been watching him everyday, and you don't know that you are also paying him indirectly? NPP wo nkwasiafuor papa

• Koti 1 day ago

Madam, no blank cheque please. Name those financers and that of Kelvin Taylor.

• Densu-Agya 21 hours ago

@Koti/ Wo maame tw3 abolowaay. Why couldn't you carry out that task when you were in power? Kwasia boy. You were rather busy digging up empty holes and showering in the air foolishly.

• Kojos 1 day ago

Foolish woman. You leave in ghana and Kelvin Tayor said Mahama gave him job to insult you dont see anything wrong with that. Fool again. Ghana belong to all ghanaians not politicians.

• Akonta 20 hours ago

Eeiiii, blaaa @Kojois ooo den-den. As usual...... mistakes all over just one sentence. Ewurade, dab3nn

• Campassssss 1 day ago

Double standards..Have u spoken about the Kitchen blogger..I have regretted for having a shred of respect 4u

Who needs the respect of a smelly wee smoker. Gerrout......

• Paapa 1 day ago

Sakura you are now becoming loud mouth. Stop talking about things you don't know. You don't know better than the investigations authorities!!!

• ERICO 1 day ago

This is absolutely nonsense and rubbish…did Ghanaians go to the polls to vote for the NDC to come and do such useless things? Time will tell

• AJcitröen 21 hours ago

Yes, I am very happy paaaaaa for this. Wo hó kankaen s3 Abronye toilet. Did you also come to power to allow Ofori-Atta to come and rob us and run away? Shut the fvcjk up there

• filiwa 1 day ago

What prevents you from exposing them ?

• Akonta 20 hours ago

Your kotibortor

• K K 1 day ago

This CID woman think Ghanaians are fools , who need a financial support to post a videos on tiktok, you guys are disgrace to the security services. Now you can say anything to justify your stupidity. Name the influential ...

• Okukuseku 21 hours ago

But don't you know you are a big fool? Who told you you have got any functioning brain

• Nat 1 day ago

A lot of fools rushed to the comment section to shrew out garbages from their empty brains, some even said the main suspect died 3 yrs ago? Really @ CNN Pelicles. This is a treasonable offense, and it will be treated as such. ...

• Yaw 1 day ago

You that you get sense, keep it and distribute to your children.

• Nana Ofori Bekoe 1 day ago

Fake news

• George 1 day ago

But you can't arrest Kevin Taylor.. Kwasiafuo

Wo maame tw3. Why couldn't you arrest him? Were you incompetent?

• Look at you 1 day ago

AGYIMIFOƆ

• Lying woman 1 day ago

How a woman can allow herself to be used by lying is much beyond belief. Do these people have any moral values they live with?

• Yar-Adua 21 hours ago

Odwan ba. If you had any moral values, will you be supporting an evil regime that goes out to collect monies from foreign homosexual sponsors?

• A Ghanaian. 1 day ago

CID MAMA AND THE NATIONAL SECURITY CAPOS MUST WISE UP. THE NURSE AWITI AND JOLOFF MAMA ARE COMMON PERSONS. WHY AREVYOU FEARFUL OF THESE LADIES. TAKE TGE INSULTS. IT HAS BEEN PART OF NDC AND NPP GAME. CURRENT PRESIDENT AND MIN ...

• Atemuda 15 hours ago

We shall take the insults, and you will also take our Nsawam prison

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago

When are you going to arrest those involved in galamsey?

The day we see Ken Ofori-Atta back in the country. Ofui konkonte

• Dundu Banza 1 day ago

...so I can't use my money the way I please?

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

NPP IS A CRIMINAL PARTY

• K1 1 day ago

Shame to NDC

• Dundu Banza 1 day ago

Akyem Sakawa was only a play?

• Ghana waatse 1 day ago

Please bring out their names, npp is a criminal organisation

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

Truly this is not a good time to be a policeman or a judge unless you're the Adenta two weeks remand judge.

• ewi 1 day ago

PLEASE THE YOUTHS NEEDS JOB NOT TAHT ISSUE .

Go and tell Ofori-Atta to give you jobs. He's keeping your monies out there. Aboa nantwie ba

• Kwame panin 1 day ago

useless information from a useless lot.

• Efo Kofi 1 day ago

KWAASHIAA KWAASHIAASEM total Nonsense and foolish talk

• Okukuseku 21 hours ago

It seems this is the only sentence you learned how to write after drinking that rat shit soup

• Jack 1 day ago

Waisting tax payers money this, is it relevance , financial lost to the state ?

• Ma-Koko 20 hours ago

Hw3 ne brofo ehunahuna bi.... apuuuuuu

• Sey 1 day ago

Selective justice. Why not tracing Kelvin Taylor sponsor's . You can fool some of the people all the time but not all the people at the time.

• Polokwane 20 hours ago

You carried out your findings on Kevin Taylor. What did you find? I'm not the one who is supposed to work for you

• Nii Lamptey 1 day ago

This CID woman is a joke. Why can't she use the same energy to track Kevin Taylor? Ghana Jolloff had exposed her to be the baby mama of Ibrahim Mahama's kids so she is going after her. What a hypocrisy administration.

• AJcitröen 21 hours ago

Nii Lamptey buulu oversize...!!!! Ohé fu tamo Ony3 dunaaa. Were you not recently in government? Couldn't you do that work back then? Now you see how super-incompetent you are, , , ,????? Kevin Taylor will be tormenting you p ...

• FT 1 day ago

Atwamene boars suro ayaana

• FTT 1 day ago

Atwamene biara suro ayaana

• Bb 1 day ago

Really

• Wilfred Seidu 1 day ago

Kevin Taylor says he’s being sponsored by the President of Ghana. Why haven’t the Police arrested him? Why did the police give him protection in Ghana? Why haven’t you investigated that one too? We should be fair to eve ...

• Yar-Adua 21 hours ago

Give me the day and date of what you are stupidly claiming here. Wo shua té s3 kramaii shua. Firi ha kor

• Jacob 1 day ago

Highest form of hypocrisy

• Atemuda 15 hours ago

And, that is because you are a fool, @Jacob

• Kwabena Twum 1 day ago

While u are supposedly doing all these investigations, what are u doing about the socially destructive activities of Kevin Taylor???
    What kinda of hypocrisy is this??
    What happened to 'equality before the law " as the co ...

• Mandingo 20 hours ago

Go and ask your mother, you fool

• Yellow man 1 day ago

If you oppress the people they will revolt ,some of you fine ladies and gentlemen in the security services are destroying your future

• Akonta 20 hours ago

Where future means working to please you NPP fools, isn't it. Opposition bastards with a sense of entitlement.

• Nii Lamptey 1 day ago

Why is Ghana using the tax payers money to investigate just a social commentator. Mctcheeew! Concert leaders

• Igwe 15 hours ago

Because @Nii Lamptey eyanya ye nshoornaa. Akpeteshie boy, go and sleep

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 day ago

And so what? What did you do to Mr. John Mahama when kervin Taylor openly repeatedly told the whole world that he was employed and paid by Mahama to set up the university for insults where Ablakwa, sam george, and others gra ...

So you want somebody to go and do your own work for you, abi? Aponkye m3333333. Wait small, when you come back to power, you can go and investigate that issue. Wo maame tw3 wati.

• Koby 23 hours ago

Go and trace Kelvin Taylor account first
    Even if I will send her money if Ihappen to know her account. I feel sorry for Lordina but karma is real

• AKOKOFOTO 15 hours ago

Every foolish lunatic like yourself will keep asking...... "what about Kevin Taylor.. .???? It is because you are terribly dumb, that is why you don't see your party leaders asking that question, because they know the reasons ...

• Joe 23 hours ago

What about kelvin Taylors funding?
    He told us John Mahama gave him the job

• Tafo Pankrono 15 hours ago

And what did your fvcking government do when he told you that? Now you see how stupid you sound? Hmmmmm.... Kennedy Agyapong, please come and get your stone wae.

• OZYMANDIAS 23 hours ago

This is complete bunkum. Have you people tried to arrest Kevin Taylor and his associates in Ghana? His sponsors in Ghana are highly placed government officials who you all know very well. Why don’t you arrest them first?

• Dan Botchway 20 hours ago

Just speak the truth that you people couldn't handle or overpower Kevin. He is simply too tough for you fools

• Dundu Banza 23 hours ago

No one is safe in Ghana

• Igwe 15 hours ago

I am very safe happy paaaaaa! I am enjoying life very, very well. I am not a stupid boy like @DUNDU BANZA, that is why I am so comfortable and enjoying my life. Stop being stupid, and life will be sweet for you.

• A 23 hours ago

Name them and stop the yeyeeye

• Kwaku Duah 23 hours ago

When were those laws violated? Per your quote of Act 2008 (Act 772), I don't need to add that criminality section. He who comes to equity must come with clean hands; besides, equality is equity. BABYLON... Descendants of Nebu ...

• NDC and lying 23 hours ago

How does NDC people lie like that. Even women in that cult are lying? I thought this woman was a decent woman.

• Okukuseku 21 hours ago

Is your filthy mother who is doing ashawo a decent woman?

• Konongo Kaya 23 hours ago

Woman...cos somebody that action.
    This is how you speak.
    I shy give you madam!

• Ogechukwu 20 hours ago

Shy give your morda. Black pig like you

• Kwei 23 hours ago

Th CID boss aka side chick want to seek for political equalization. Insult /criticism is not crime.

• KAD 23 hours ago

Ghana Police is only good at “ who disrespected the president but never good to bring criminals to book.
    Insults are part of politics and the current president benefited from it.
    It’s the modern trend of politics theref ...

• Ma-Koko 20 hours ago

We shall arrest and lock you all up. Idiots

• WK 23 hours ago

NANA B is part of the sponsors

• kobby 22 hours ago

So the police force has been reduced to this level? Such a shit hole country. Stop wasting our ears with this bullshit. Useless country

Wo maame tw3 kankaen wati. Is this not better than the Police Service which your chimpanzee used in killing innocent civilian voters

• APUUU 22 hours ago

Have you also done the same to Kelvin Taylor? The evil that men does always goes after them. You are not being fair to Ghanaians.

• Akonta 20 hours ago

Why couldn't you do it during your time? You see how stupid you are now

• Kofi BA 22 hours ago

When you see a very beautiful and attractive woman like Lydia Donkor, the current CID boss of the Ghana police service, without a husband it tells you everything about woman. Either Lydia Donkor runs away from Ghana or be jai ...

• Ma-Koko 21 hours ago

Such a crying lunatic. Anytime @Kofi BA will speak, all the goats in his area will be running away, because his talkings are always infectious; full of deadly virus & nonsense

• KK 22 hours ago

Ŋkwaseafoɔ aban

If I know her.bank account, I would remit her, idiots. Who is funding the kitchen blogger, lkevin taylor ? Let John atopa mamama arrest himself. Nkwaseafoɔ

Huuuuuuuu........ @KK konkonte. I thought you said that little girl is a superwoman beyond identification. Now it is "suuuuliyah". NPP besu saaaaaaaaaa

• Tamale Bongo 22 hours ago

WHAT Is the fear. Sam George insulted the sitting president as useless. We enjoyed it.
    Let's allow people to air their views

Shut up. If you threaten, we shall lock you. It is very simple

• Jigsaw 22 hours ago

Bring out those funding kelvin Taylor too hypocrites.

If you bring down Ken Ofori-Atta, you will know

• Stone 22 hours ago

Everyone knows who's been sponsoring that idiot in the us...why r they not in custody...he not only insulted the president..he looks insulted the revered Otumfuo...and other prominent citizens of the country...he was given a ...

• AJcitröen 21 hours ago

Wo y3 gyimifuor otoolegeh like Akuffo Addo, that is why you couldn't handle that man-mahine called Kevin Taylor. When your stupid Ghana Jollof teenager came on the scene with her immature rantings, you went about celebrating ...

• Nipa 12 hours ago

Wupapa agyimii ntiii so no wonder
    Your kwasiapanin papa couldn't even buy pioto for wu maame.
    Wu maame tw33 cheap s33 pure water
    Ony33 gbemi kpootoobii ashawoonyoobii tsinaa wasteman

• EEdward 22 hours ago

My respect for this lady has vanished. Ah! Is this any serious crime that needs to be attended to in this country currently? This CID boss.... I didn't know she's also one of the Mahama cohorts planted there to play his bid. ...

• AJcitröen 21 hours ago

Wo y3 aboa nantwie muuuuu.......!!!! She's doing her work, just as you also did your work during Akuffo Addo's time. Kwasiampanin ba otoolegeh

• Unknown 21 hours ago

The problem with Ghana is that we have too many fools who common sense in sensitive positions. If I go by this police officer’s analysis, may I then question who is funding Kelvin Taylor? Who is helping him to distribute hi ...

Go and ask your mother. Were you not in government recently? Why couldn't you carry out that work? Stupid boy.

• GHANA JOLLOF 20 hours ago

QUANTILLUS APONKYE!!!

THE WORK STARTED BY NPP TO GET KEVIN TAYLOR ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED BY THE COURT WAS WHAT NDC HIS PAY MASTERS STOPPED BY GIVING HIM NATIONAL SECURITY BODYGUARDS AND MAKING HIM WALK FREE!!

BUT IT WI ...

• Mandingo 20 hours ago

Hooooooooo ..... Kevin Taylor has dribbled you idiots saaaaaaaaaa.... now you are crying in opposition. Mó nnim huuuuteeeyyy

• Nokofio 21 hours ago

Stupid NDC diverting ghanaian attention from tbe concain saga with these ghana jolkof issue..God is watching them...you think ghanaians are fools...now disel is very high almost 19cedis..the economy is very hard..high cost of ...

• Ma-Koko 20 hours ago

Wo y3 gyimifuor otoolegeh like Akuffo Addo, that is why you couldn't handle that man-mahine called Kevin Taylor. When your stupid Ghana Jollof teenager came on the scene with her immature rantings, you went about celebrating ...

• Nokofio 20 hours ago

Criminals like NDCs who even release sedina Tamaklo from prison fooling the whole country that she didnt do any wrong..God is again watching them..cocain peoples party..Talk about mahamas body Guard who is now at the center o ...

• Dan Botchway 20 hours ago

@Nokofio with a chicken-sized brain. Your mentioning of Sedina Tamakloe at this point in time shows that you have been busy smoking Gyankromah wee for the past six months. If I were Sedina Tamakloe, I will sue Stephen Amoah a ...

• Enyo 20 hours ago

Name and charge them!! Enough of this scandalous and Malika statements!!

• Akonta 20 hours ago

What is Malika statements, gyimifuor ba Enyo

• No Pain No Gain 20 hours ago

All npp supporters can say is kelvin taylor, is that man living rent free in their heads. That man is doing his own bidding and has his own show and speaks with facts. Those he insults, he backs it up with evidence and gives ...

• Ebierreh 20 hours ago

Thank you. NPP animals cannot get these simple facts. See how they are crying.

• Mahanadi Now 20 hours ago

Ghana. is. To to hose

• Nana Boat. 19 hours ago

Are they afraid to say that NPP is behind it?
    What are they afraid of?
    All those videos that varnish the images of high profile people like the President have guy behind pushing and supporting.

Wo brofo nny3 koraaaaa

• Peace 19 hours ago

This platform is just full of senseless people. Nothing sensible here.

• Yaw 19 hours ago

Who else has realized that kwaku Azar, Kwesi Prempeh, Franklin Cudjoe and the likes have kept quiet about this issue. Worse case scenario, they are posting totally unrelated nonsense.

• Igwe 15 hours ago

They have all kept quiet because YOU..... (@YAW)...... YOU ARE NOT THINKING, and I am not going to waste my time to think for you. Go on with your stupid wailing.......... gyimifuor tinting.

• Charles 19 hours ago

And who are those so-called influential people? Fabricated and concocted stories to cover your professional incompetence in the sight of Ghanaians.

• Latifa 18 hours ago

What about kelvin Taylor,? Foolish things are happening in the country can’t you see and talk about it, the day the opposition will win elections head will roll

• Bontaye 18 hours ago

Is Kevin Taylor not also under the electronic transactions act ???

• Illiasu 14 hours ago

No.

Go and ask your morda.

• Malam latif 18 hours ago

Madam for your information if you don’t know Kelvin Taylor is also being funded by the NDC

• Igwe 15 hours ago

You can go to the High Court and file a case. Nobody will stop you. Ad3nn na mo nyinaaa mo again wó NPP saa? Kennedy Agyapong was rught

• Apuuna 18 hours ago

The painful thing is that npp will come to power and still allow this foolish woman to be at post.

Hwerr, @Apuuna mampam yarefuo. How will you come to power? Can't you see your party now? Are you mad..... or you are a fool? Go and buy some apeteshie and drink. That is your hobby. Onyaaye gbemi come back to power!

• Jacob 18 hours ago

This Ibrahim Mahama's sidechick says what? Who pays anyone to distribute a social media post in this AI age? All these so-called people in Ghana's intelligence services lack intelligent and common sense.

• Yucatan 14 hours ago

You see...... your madness clearly shows when you come out with your stupid comments which you don't have the capacity to evaluate. Look at that senseless question you are asking here, and you want to be taken serious, or as ...

• Victor A. Young 18 hours ago

Please stop this child play and get real. Very soon you guys will link innocent people esp those living abroad for remittances they make accusing them of accomplices in the "Ghana Jollof" saga. John Mahama and his NDC govt sh ...

• Igwe 15 hours ago

@Victor the wee smoker. How many rolls have you hashed this morning? Senseless fool, if you live a stupid life, we shall pour the needed sense into your head. Your stupid mother...... have you seen how you...... that foolish ...

• Esa 17 hours ago

Police personnel are just idiots especially you.Have you heard of Kelvin Taylor? Is he also not sponsored by influential people. When you guys speak it doesn't make sense anymore.

• AKOKOFOTO 15 hours ago

@Esa... × × ×...Wo maame tw3 asé yrodooooo s3 nkate-konto. I will insult you NPP animals saaaaaaaaaa until Yesu be ba, because you rascally fools of the NPP lack common sense in knowing why Kennedy Agyapong will be insult ...

• KG 17 hours ago

MADAM, EAT THE HUMBLE PIE AND RELEASE THE NUSE FROM TACHIMAN. YOU ARE TRYING UNSUCCESSFULLY TO JUSTIFY THE WOMAN ARREST BUT THE MORE YOU TRY THE MORE YOU EXPOSE YOUR FOOLISHNESS. THE PICTURE YOU POSTERED AS GHANA JOLLOF IS EV ...

• AKOKOFOTO 15 hours ago

Kwaseato gyimigyimi. At your age, look at your writing, like a mad man who has lost his head. Hopeless vigilante animal.

• Cooli0 16 hours ago

Stupid woman. Kelvin started this for some years now but u never traced him. .fool

• AKOKOFOTO 15 hours ago

Every foolish lunatic like yourself will keep asking...... "what about Kevin Taylor..???? It is because you are terribly dumb, that is why you don't see your party leaders asking that question, because they know the reasons, ...

• Hypocrites !! 16 hours ago

How about Kevin Taylor? Fully sponsored by Ibrahim Mahama to insult people like Otumfuo, Akuffo Addo and Kuffour!

• AKOKOFOTO 15 hours ago

Every foolish lunatic like yourself will keep asking...... "what about Kevin Taylor..???? It is because you are terribly dumb, that is why you don't see your party leaders asking that question, because they know the reasons, ...

• Oheneba asiedu 15 hours ago

These are some of the things Nana Obiri Boahene was talking about. The NPP knows they can't beat the NDC in a clean contest when records are compared so they have to resort to tactics like this. That's why all their big guns ...

• Yaw 14 hours ago

Lol …keep dreaming

• GHANABA KWAKU 15 hours ago

When did politicians get to know that insult is an offence? Dirty and injustice game!

They got to know the very moment you lighted your wee this morning

• MOG 15 hours ago

Ghana Police! Ehuuuuu!!!

• Illiasu 14 hours ago

@MOG..... ehuuuuuuuu²⁰

• Great one 15 hours ago

What do people understand by "nipping in the bud" ? it's important that this is investigated properly to stop the spread of such online activities

• Yaw 14 hours ago

Since when did you get this sense ? Today abi?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 14 hours ago

Rather chase galamseyers.

• Ogechukwu 14 hours ago

Says @KWASIA IN EUROPE

• Nana Yaw 13 hours ago

After Dr Kwame Nkrumah and Kutu Acheampong yato aba ama nkwasiafuo saaaaaaaaaa especially this current leaders

• Nipa 12 hours ago

When land guards are in power expert nothing good.
    A bunch of mmooa parading as nipa NDC
    Mahama knows Ghana ankasa 70% agyimii especially ayigbes and the other mmooa

• Koby 11 hours ago

She should have investigated Kevin Taylor when he poured insults on her.

• Kweku 10 hours ago

Didn’t Kevin Taylor claim to have been employed by the President!???

• Efo 7 hours ago

Mtcheeeeewwww

• Kwame 4 hours ago

nkwasea keka saa na afe aso. who also loads cash on planes and send to kevin every month? moa nkye mo nwe