Read Comments Comments (20)

• ROMANO 8 years ago

JUST ASK NEMESIS RADAR.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 8 years ago

10 Girls Raped In Ghana Daily
    Source:The Finder
    February 6, 2013

Hardly a day goes by without a report on a child defilement case in the media, and according to child rights groups working on the issue, at least 10 girl ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THINK , WRITE , PROVE READ AND POST YOUR COMMENTS. NEMESIS U ARE TOO DUMB , CAN'T U THINK AND WRITE SOMETHING CONSTRUCTIVE ON YOUR OWN OTHER THAN COPY AND PASTE ? DUMB ASS ALTAMAN.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 8 years ago

419 Kwabena Boakye and Richard Osei Bonsu Arrested
    Source:spyghana.com

Two suspected fraudsters have been arrested by the police for having allegedly defrauded six people to the tune of GH¢100, 000 under the pretext of s ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U STUPID IDIOT, FUCK OFF THEY ARE NIGERIANS USING GHANAIAN NAMES. WHAT ARE THE FUCK ARE U TALKING ABOUT ? U STUPID FOOL DA ALATA THIEFMAN.

• comfort, houston 8 years ago

romano you needs deliverance and you are stupid racist person plenty of u ghana men are very foolish every thin nigeria people why you hate

• john mahama 8 years ago

hang the Nigerian he is goat

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

In as much as rape is a bad thing and need to be treated as a serious crime. i ask how many ghanaians has been hang, giving d fact of d alarming rape case in ghana, because he is a Naija hagging is ur best options, pls deport ...

• From a Nigerian 8 years ago

Mr. John Mahama, please read this message. Two persons, who allegedly took turns to defile a 14-year old girl in a bush at Oyibi, have appeared before an Accra Circuit Court charged with defilement.

William Gem and Reuben ...

• Damango 8 years ago

Jail him and repatriate him back to Nigeria. Criminals.

• From a Nigerian 8 years ago

Mr. Damango Please read this message Two persons, who allegedly took turns to defile a 14-year old girl in a bush at Oyibi, have appeared before an Accra Circuit Court charged with defilement.

William Gem and Reuben Edze, ...

• teya ,USA 8 years ago

Jail him,4-1-9

• TUNDE 8 years ago

DIS NA ABSOLUTE NONSENSE...GHANA WOMEN START HAVING SEX AT 7 YRS OLD.
    BEGGING AND ASHAWO ARE THE NATIONAL TRADE OF GHANA WOMEN..HOW CAN A NIGERIAN RAPE A GHANANIAN WOMAN WHEN U CAN EVEN GET THEM FOR FREE..
    GHANA WOMEN ARE T ...

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

Really Bros, na so dem lyk shengging wela fo dia kontri. chai na wa o. no wanda dia iz don tia. ma pros wit dem ehn, na jos deh wei dem hate 9ja. dia h@t tu blak jare.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

Nigerian student in the United Kingdom has been sentenced to four-and-a-half years in prison after pleading guilty to fraud charges. According to BBC, the man had by the time of his arrest defrauded two women 250,000 euros by ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

IDIOTA , ANY NIGERIAN WOULD PREFER TO STEAL THAN GETTING IT FOR FREE. YEYE PEOPLE FROM YEYE COUNTRY.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Stupid, foul smelling Nigerian, you mother fuckers are taking advantage of the Ghanaian hospitality and committing all sorts of crimes. You are warned, if you don't change, we'll have another aliens compliance order. You stin ...

• Sam 8 years ago

What is a Nigerian scrab dealer doing in Ghana? Ghana belongs to Ghanaians.

• jDM CHOP ALL,LEFT BONES 8 years ago

MAHAMA DID THE SAME THING,WHEN HE WAS IN SCHOOL,KWASEA

• Ankonam 8 years ago

Paedophiles, and there is no doubt the arrested Nigerian is one, ruin the lives of minors and should be severely dealt with. Let's make them eunuchs to ensure that they are harmless to helpless minors.