Ghanaians are insulting me - Lawyer of Mahama's 'killers'

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Zamora Lafia 6 years ago

Major tried defending himself. Pleading his innocence but no one listened. The mob were judge and jury. Those Denkyira apes simply killed an innocent man on video. What is their defence that their primitive genes are to blam ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

YOU DESERVE MORE THAN INSULTS. THESE FOOLS PLANNED THE SOLDIER'S MURDER BECAUSE THE SOLDIERS AT THE BASE DONT ALLOW THEM TO DO THEIR GALAMSEY. I HOPE ONE DAY YOU WILL FACE SAME FATE

• Teye Kwesi 6 years ago

There some cases lawyers need not defend offenders just like Gen. Mahama killers. Lawyers should leave them to their faith to suffer the maximum penalty. If Ghanaian are insulting the lawyer, they are right to a large extent.

• yaw 6 years ago

You are a killer yourself for defending this killers

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 6 years ago

Funk you. Your entire family is cursed in the name of the Lord. The soul of Angel Maxell Manama will haunt you and your entire family. Did your mobsters acknowledge the human rights of Major Mahama? I pray that the holy spir ...

• Kamassah Frank 6 years ago

If the learned lawyer believes in democracy ref paragraph 2 of this statement, then he cannot take away insults because insult too is part of democracy that he was talking about. It is free expression. I think he must be a y ...

• Agyeman 6 years ago

Lawyer, do you think what is been said about you is not correct? The Bible explicitly say that its not only those who commits the offends but those who try to speak on their behalves are equally guilty. So lawyer if they say ...

• Agyeman 6 years ago

Lawyer, you still have some doses of insults from me to be administered to you so do not be in a haste to complain now because I'll surely give it to you at the right time.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Ghana need coup to survive this horrible messing up

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

The rule of law can only succeed if professionals like you ignore the misguided empty headed mob insulting you who are no better than the disgusting mob who killed the Major! However despicable some of the people standing tr ...

• Agyeman 6 years ago

Listen to another idiot! If you have nothing better to contribute, keep your odour mouth shut.

• Yao 6 years ago

You are very stupid to first and foremost accept to defend this wicked idiots. Did u watch the video? If you don't pull yourself out, it will happen to you one day in the same manner. Idiot

• Lalata 6 years ago

I guess the devil is far better than you and those you are defending.

• vickie 6 years ago

Nonesence lawyer! U better withdraw ur support for those devil's agent. Which evidence do u want again for this criminals to be put behind bars for life time? Even after live? U defending them makes u one of them.

• jim 6 years ago

This lawyer needs a sing we bar gun to silence him, so that we can rise his stupid spirit to come sit as a judge.

• Hermit....!!! 6 years ago

This so called human rights lawyers paaaa.
    How should u defend this wicked ,barbaric ,evil personalities of mob justice.
    I just wonder.imagine this innocent was ur son
    Wat would have been ur reaction will stand dere to de ...

• good magic 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Hindu professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    for healing powers money rituals
    invisible power protection promotion contact the grand master

• Paapidi 6 years ago

Most Ghanaians are uncivilized. No matter what an individual's crime is, legal representation is a right.. Foolish Ghanaians must move into the 21st Century!

• Alimak 6 years ago

i will arrage for mob to kill you like the way they did to major mahama foolish mahama

• Alimak 6 years ago

will arrage for mob to kill you like the way they did to major mahama foolish mahama

Your Comment:

Subject:

Your Name:

Comment to Article

06-20 11:31

T ...

• Paapidi 6 years ago

Buzz off your drunk ass!

• Paapidi 6 years ago

Gyimii nie!

• Ghana boy 6 years ago

killing is very bad even if the man is a criminal they should not kill him like that that one is a fact, but I think all the military and the police should learn something from this , your gun should go with your uniform so t ...

• Nash 6 years ago

You are a hungry lawyer who deserved more than that will you defend such a case if Maxwell happened to be your son ?wait till it happened to your family member you will know the tastes.