Who told u dat those nation wreckers didn't and still don't understand the word review?Its adwene bcne ne beyie,they will say and downplay anything to score political marks.
NDC MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THE FREE SHS IS 419.
DID I HEAR EVIL SAM GEORGE SAY NDC WILL ARREST PEOPLE FOR SPEAKING THEIR MIND???
ARREST MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR SPREADING FALSEHOOD??
IS THE 24HR ECONOMY NOT ...
he said review, not cancel. lets wait for what the brains of this poki minister can do he has a big head like hungry horse but i havent seen his brains displayed let see how he plans to review this shs institution. will board ...
You left your useless and imbecil parents to call some People nation wreckers? YSL
Gyimi gyimi,if somebody who is educated tells you that review mean stop,if u don't understand why that person is being classified or regarded as a nation wrecker,then your gyimi knows no bounds,u will stupidly blindly follow ...
@ YSL
Young Sammy Gyamfi & Frank Amoakohene are enjoying at your expense. A Grown Up like you spend all your time on Ghanaweb insulting ppl you don't know who could be far better than you in life. .If Frank Amoakohene & Sam ...
Politicians just don't have the country at heart, they're all scammers. As for that samy gyamfi boy, well, let's wait to see.
Glory be to Yahweh for granting Nana Addo the wisdom and strength to spearheaded the free education policy Mahama you are a disgrace to Ghana
If those 2.3 million Apathy Voters do not return in the 2028 Elections these Aimless & Visionless group will collapse the FSHS. John Mahama only returned for his 2nd term to improve his Bank Accounts.
Stop deceiving yourself. There are know 2.3 million votes anywhere. You were beaten fair and square at the 2024 polls. You people have an uphill task at reversing the ndc parliamentary majority of 189 seats to 86. You need 52 ...
They want to cancel the FREE SHS PƐƐ.
NDC has intentions to cancel the FREE SHS programme by Nana Addo's Government. They are just beating about the bush. They should go straight to tell Ghanaians that they can not contai ...
Shame, you did not find what you were looking for.
Let them cancel the Free SHS program throughout Ghana and let us see how many students from the North can go to School. I lived and worked at the North and knew what I am talking about. Mahama and all the NDC students from th ...
Let us even enforce Cash and Carry system at all Government Hospitals without any exceptions. Don’t send any Soldiers on Peace Keeping to any place in the country. Let the foolish and warlike Northerners fight and kill each ...
So b4 free Shs in 2017,people from the north weren't going to school right?Which people in Ghana are the poki sellers and shoe shine boys ?Delusional Agyena who won't ever change.Go and check ur region and see how many person ...
You forgot the Cow Herders and Scrap Collectors. Which people are the Kayayei and Street Beggars?
Ohh So now u are preing draw right?jester,u hace now realised that there are illiterates in evety tribe in Ghana,ur president today,speaker of parliament today,the biggest opposition leader today,are all Northerners,and some ...
Would any Northerner parent send their child to school if Nkrumah didn't make it free there? Even with the free education, some of them prefer their wards to be herding cows and goats. Kwaseato
Before the Akufo Addo Free SHS, all Northern Ghanaian students went to school for free, including Mahama and Bawumia whose parents were rich enough to pay. My poor parents had to pay for the education of four students. Was th ...
Ask Mahama if he and his family members went to school paying for Fees. And Mahama went to school in Russia for free. He basically paid nothing but his Parents were rich enough to pay.
Agyena,make ur point without undermining any tribe,there are many northerners who are holding high positions today,that paid school fees,it is never true that without free shs like many Northerners won't go to school.Nkrumah ...
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari
Pls ignore that Ayigbe Foolish Senseless man. He's a grown up but there's no brain in his head. He's got no loyalty to Ghana bcoz he & his tribesmen have intentions to secede from Ghana or run to To ...
They’ll try to retain Free Education for the North at the cost of the South. Infrastructure has not kept pace but Ibrahim Mahama raised the money for one of the largest gold mines in the world, bought another aircraft. If ...
What is this review, just look for money and let the kids enjoy their boarding or day schools, common minister and you have several cars at your disposal, sell them and fund the Free SHS
It is a good idea , l see no reason why some people make 15k cedis a month and still want the government to pay for their kids to go to school for free and being fed for free
oyiwa
I would like to know the number of E-Blocks completed and operationalised to date and steps you have taken to ensure complete the remaning ones
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase ba
Why does NDC manage to destroy anything good that NPP does for Ghana. Were you not the people telling Ghanaians that double shift learning will be a thing of the past this year because you are building more infrastructure. Al ...
NDC for you. The destroyers. Only ghana can such useless party rule again. No vision.
Star john initiative
Anokwa NPP supporters are stack illiterates ampa. None of them understood what they read. They don't understand expansion of classrooms, laboratories and dormitories. They don't understand uncapping of GETfund allocation. ...
MASSA ! ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER THAN BLABLABLA! IS GOVERNANCE NOT CONTINUITY? THAT'S GOOD OF YOU! FOR SAYING THIS BUT MASSA WALK THE TALK AS A MAN! I HOPE AKANDO AND AMOAKOHENE MAY FOLLOW SUIT! MAHAMA HIMSELF SHOULD REVISE HIS ...
Oyiwah, it's about to go down!
Tricters have no new idea but will take of existing ones
Review is review - hahaha. "When it is coming, it is doing". We know when the NHIS was first introduced in Ghana and its current situation after alllll the reviews. In Ghana, our situations yesterday were always better than t ...
Haruna Idrissu, be bold enough to say that your party is cancelling the free SHS program. You made propaganda out of it and you must stand by your promises to cancel it. Let all Ghanaians know and understand that this is what ...
NDC wants to destroy the program
With all our mineral resources we still have to go to world bank for loans What is wrong with our leaders with gold diamonds and other minerals we have our politicians are incompetent that's why we have to go to world bank ...
Emphasis should also be laid on improving quality since some of the products of the policy are a disgrace to our education system