Reggie Rockstone was intimidated by the fact that I was a former president’s daughter - Dr. Zilla Limann

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Kelewele 1 year ago

Things people say, as if there’s no word called privacy.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

It's normal for most folks but abnormal for us that brim with confidence...Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new ...

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

The concern is that there is shortage of doctors in GH especially in the north. GH money wasted to train you. And you even blocked someone's opportunity. You're now selling Yeye waakye. YAWA.

• Nii Odoi 1 year ago

She is still a practicing doctor. Waakye is a side hustle.

• Anderson 1 year ago

Good, God will continue to bless you, 21 years of marriage is not a joke bravo

• Sammy Mensah 1 year ago

God bless you both abundantly

• Tommy 1 year ago

You have done very well for keeping this marriage all this while. For it is not easy to marry a musician of Reggis calibre. God bless your family and prolong your marriage.

• U joe 1 year ago

Nonsense so can't you make this private.

• Chief 1 year ago

This one sef cool. The cookathon lady say her soldier husband cry maaamaaa when someone wanted to snatch her from him. Privacy no dey anymore o. Pipo dey release fila k3k3

• Kordzokorokoto 1 year ago

So meaning she is now using her PhD to sell waakye??? Please someday should confirm to me that this is not true. What crime has she committed against KARMA???? WAAKYE????? JESUS CHRIST!!!!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

I think the hometown of Dr. Hilla Limann is Gwollu and not Gonu. It's not so closed to the Burkina Faso border. Even Nandom is closer to the border than Gwollu. The border town is Hamile. Gwollu (Sisalla West) shares boundari ...

• Joy 1 year ago

Enjoy your good marriage.

• Chitto 1 year ago

I envy ur man. Such love is not common these days. Keep it up lady Zilla.