Nothing wrong to express your opinion but leave that decision to Kwabenya constituents.
UGLY APE STILL MAKING NOISE. A MAN WHO SLEEP WITH THIS THING IS BRAVE PAAOO. GHANAIAN SO CALL ILLITERATES JOURNALIST. CONCERT. NPP SUPPORTED FOOL
This woman never makes sense. Which person in their right sense doesn't know why Adwoa Safo is voted out?
God created all of us ; so be careful about what you say because what goes around comes around. You don't know what will happen to you in future and if you think you're pretty or handsome , good for you but it is very wron ...
Lol. ..Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash your potential this new year! Tired of unemployment, cashlessness? Take control of your lif ...
So do you want her voted out?
What should be the reason for the people to vote against her?
You are setting the wrong agenda
adwoa knows what her constituent need is only yogot and bread . that is what she gave to her people after long months of working for them.
So married people do not deserve to be parliament? This constituency doesn't have a case. Someone somewhere who doesn't have any knowledge about the duties of MP is spoiling this lady's name. I might not be NPP but this attac ...
This afternoon you are calling insult for yrself for free ..
Just look at you, wop3wohoasem, think of yourself, what you are saying is it okay, eeeh menua
Two arrogant people one won, he is no good too, they both no good, he probably more arrogant than Adwoa, nobody voted out because of Marraige, that assumotion is lame, she she shoukd own up to s***
Ms.Adwoa Safo has to blame herself. Ghanaians do not have short memories as our Ghanian politicians have taken us to be.
No mercy, no tears.
this Noise maker calling herself a journalist thinks her opinion matters???? U think the constituents are fools to vote for someone who takes her foreign life more serious than sitting at home and doing her duties as an MP... ...
Aren't women and for that matter married being voted into parliament in their constituencies???
So the reason a seasoned journalist like you would ascribed to the constituency for wanting to vote the incumbent out beggars c ...
MUMU FACE,BETTER SHUT UP!!
Ugly bitch papa Yaa Brefo kodi woman womaame ofui man woman
What are you talking about? Should het marriage cause the constituents pain with her problems? She should learn to humble herself and respect others
Mumu excuses
Nonsense. Nana Yaa Brefo, that friend of yours was voted out for incompetence and non-performance, and not because of the damn lie that you're pedaling. Also, an Ambassador is not tasked to serve the interest of any constitue ...
If Adwoa safo had won this election I woulf had be disappointed, tik tok mp
Does he have to bring something from India for his community in order to be elected for his constituency? This is a stupid comment. This shows how narrow our mind is in Ghana. You have to bring something. How and when did Gha ...
The business of corporate Ghana require seriousness.I really love and like this woman but she dug her own grave and got buried in it. You traveled and left your constituency for a long period. You claimed you went away for he ...
“As an ambassador, I can’t recollect what exactly he brought from India. I'm not saying he hasn’t done anything but I cannot remember sincerely speaking.” - Nana Yaa Brefo
You are as annoying as Adwoa Safo. What do ...
She has lost and that is it. It isnt about marriage. She was too arrogant and disrespectful
Nana Yaa Brefo, your thinking capacity is too low. The seat is not the property of anyone but for all Ghanaians.
Mumu Ofui nonsense
Another useless sensless lady
What sense have you made in your entire life apart from supporting npp foolishly and boiling in tribalism and ignorance
Illiterate who can't read and understand
There are many married women MP's in Ghana. Nana Yaa brefo, why are you so dumb? Do you believe in such frivolous excuse? She flirted with bawumiah, akkuffo addo, and others so she felt powerful. She forgot about the delegat ...
I went to my popular waakye seller to buy Gh¢6, the money I budgeted for the day only to find out that she didn't come to sell today, so Adwoa sarfo or Nana yaa brefo or whoever, a beg make you keep quiet there. I m hungry i ...
That's a shame, Adwoa should have resign for what she did to ghanaians , A Lawyer with no sense. she think she is so special. shame to her and the attire family
Brefo isn’t the sharpest knife in the drawer !!
Just comot for there look at her too trying to remain relevant