So you want to tell me moesha doesn't have $10k in her account.... Wow...
Well I also suffered the same sickness and it's took me 6 months to recover not fully. I know how she fills now and I pray she recovers soon..
Soon sickness will be no more Isaiah 33:24, Daniel 2:44, Psalms 37:9-11
True!! That’s what the Bible Really Teaches
Write your commentt that is what our GOD JEHOVAH has promised mankind
Oh God, Moesha we are praying for you to get well soon, this is very sad
The sad part is that they will tell you to mind your business when the society warns them about some of the things they do, but when problem comes, they run crying to the society.
SHIT HAPPENS WHEN ALL YOUR BLOOD IS DIRECTED TO YOUR BUTT INSTEAD OF YOUR BRAINS! SKINNY BUTTS MAY NOT BE SO ATTRACTIVE BUT THERE IS AN EQUILIBRIUM!
Hmm...As you celebrate a new month, note that last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleas ...
Speedy recovery
Hmmm, dzi wo fie asem, I want to ask the kind of support they've been providing during her wild life style. Aso)den will always bring trouble.
Ask again
what he need fund to support his sisters sickness its so sad but the truth must be told where was his brother when she was busy changing his body to suit men , please give us a brake where is all the money she got from the me ...
Ghanaians in general don't care about going to see a doctor for yearly medical checkups.
The liposuctions and excessive blow jobs
Hmmm result of too much doggy.
GHc123,000 to cure just stroke then how much will they demand from us when she gets AIDS?
Or is the stroke a "pro max stroke"
Hmmm. You were once "rich" and popular. And trended weekly. The humility of life! Speedy recovery.
No stroke patient can recover fully. Any person who survived a Stroke, will Forever live with Stroke Medications.
It's not true... I have been battling with stroke for some times now but God willing I have recovered.
It's all depends on the kind of stroke you get.
Battling with stroke and bells pulsy is something I don't wish to any one. I have been a victim so moesha should relax, she will get better in few months later
Eii, night market is over , day don break
moesha why? i am sad.
Pray for her BUT be careful is not a scam to get money. If it's true then may God Almighty grant her the best of recovery and another chance
Are the new slay queen's hearing?
You can't cheat nature
You guys are not serious a bit. When she was flaunting her ass around and riding in those expensive cars, did she remember anyone? Asshole!
Hmmm. Praying this is not a scam ooo.
Praying for everyone
I will never donate to this stupid one. Upon all the noise and slay, she doesn't have just $10K for treatment. Where are all the guys that bonked her?? GoFundWho? Apuuuuuu?
The Covid vaccine is causing so many strokes and heart attacks!
True astra zenica causes blood clots and blood clots causes strokes are Don’t know why they are denying it
I remember this innocent girl back in the days at Danyame (officers mess) Kumasi. How did she become so wayward ?
Now is not the time to critique her lifestyle. Help her,or keep on walking until you need help too.
It’s not true, they are just trying to play smart on the public sentiment to lured people to donate money for their self interest. Does you guys remember, they did similar tricks that, she wanted to jump from stores buildin ...
When she was chasing/dating married men what do you expect.
Comot for the.
For real
It was Dr. Grace Boadu now Moesha
Ben Moshe will be next
AND WHERE ARE THEIR SUGAR DADDIES?
Why are Ghanaians so wicked. What crime did moesha commit that call for her crucifixion. If you can't donate, don't say negativity about her bcos you all have rotten fish, and skeleton in your closets. This has happened and c ...
You're a big fool, so why they asked for our help that's what they'll hear when she's leaving fake life.
She can still go and herself in Dubai, and pay her own bills bro, her don't have any stroke, nobody should give her a dime, like it was her she will not mind, and this goes to all the ashawo girls were dey advise way the ...
Every step you take has consequences. She should use her buttocks to pay. Naniama
Okay, this goes to all the ashawo girls reading my comment, that's what awaiting you, yours will be even worst
Take her to an herbalist that 7k you already get will reach
There we go again,this is what you people know appeal for funds. When she was sleeping with men you people were calling her celebrity.
If the value of your body is money, people who can afford are prepared to pay to use and misuse it. However, when they overuse and misuse it, repairing it becomes a big problem. How can she enjoy the proceeds from her body an ...
She hates broke men. I am broke. Sell her cars, bags, clothing and house to pay for it. Stop wasting our time