Serwaa Amihere reacts to Moesha’s brother ‘begging’ for financial support

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Ari 3 months ago

For her to recover and come and do what, those dirty things she was doing when she was strong, come on

• Aygbofevi 3 months ago

Pls just help if you can cause everyone needs help do you know when is going to be you ?

• Dong-irema 3 months ago

Agree

• Musa 3 months ago

Am struggling to understand how she funded her liposuction for the nyash. Anyway, I need to physically see her before i can contribute bcos this lady and the brother can do anything. I suspect a scam.

• Ghana 3 months ago

Kwasia baaa,did she give me her V to chop when she was healthy....thise she sacrifice shud pay ...kwasiafo

• Osei 3 months ago

Wine lov should also take care of his filthy trade. Otherwise anus disease will expose him one day.

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Where’re are their Zaddy’s ? I mean their sugar daddies

• Tunna 3 months ago

ghanaians are set of wicked people,that cannot happen in nigeria,your sister is dying instead of you to help you are there saying jagons

• joy 3 months ago

moesha come and make the internet a happy place .

• Kaya Man 3 months ago

Is she really an actress? What movie did she started in? Is she not is a professional "ashawo"

• indeed 3 months ago

why want you call for support for her abi you are also on the same scale God will punish you for asking we the poor to support her

• Black Star Max 3 months ago

So these cele-broke-ties put pressure on people by flaunting fake wealth till they really need money, then you want the poor people you pressured to donate money? Please, we follow in her footsteps and spend all our money to ...

• Alia 3 months ago

Madam Serwa the likes of you should be busy donating because Moesha was your role model. She was the pace setter for all of you with fake nyash. I hope you guys are taking a clue out of that. When push come to shove all the m ...