Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

2 out of 10 married men cheat on their spouses: Akrobeto disagrees with GSS report

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Paa solo 3 months ago

And according to my survey too Akrobeto you are wrong in the, olden days yes but in this current generation women are cheating more than men women are more desperate for sex than men especially in Africa. The women are the on ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Women cheat more...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a bi ...

• YSL 3 months ago

Unmarried women or girls may cheat more,but when it comes to spousal cheating,married men cheats much much more than the women,and it all boils down to the fact that men are allowed to marry more than one wife at our part of ...

• Kumbi Saleh 3 months ago

Is true they even cheat whilst flying.

• Justice Yussif 3 months ago

I disagree with the GSS survey. They probably capsized the report. I have a strong believe that 8/10 cheat on their wife's.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

It doesn't count when you are drunk or during funeral related activities. And 6/10 Ghanaian men are always either drunk, involved in funeral activities or both!

• The Spear 3 months ago

Whom do they cheat with, goats?

• Bossu 3 months ago

I disagree with the survey, 7-9 out of10 cheat.
    Also The 3-1 who might not cheat don’t cheat cos of financial reasons or lack of freedom from their partners.
    A man will always be a man

• KZay 3 months ago

It's actually 11 out 10 men cheat on your spouse...the wise will understand

• Joy 3 months ago

Hahahaha.

• who nos 3 months ago

Akros, did your father ever see TikTok, Facebook, Instagram,Snapchat,Ichat,Telegram,Monogram,Tango, Viber youtube before? If not please go and wake YOUR FATHER up to this modern life and see if can stay with only your mother. ...

• Oh my African Gods! 3 months ago

Now a Blackman born in the US, in this present life, in this dimension, no wife because nearly all are two-faced...aborted my 3 boys they...so am childless. How many wives did I have as a chief, in my last life in Dahomey, no ...

• Akoto 3 months ago

Stop yapping bro. African God's are non existent

• Isaac Quartey-papafio 3 months ago

Seriously Ghana, you have anything better to report about. Who gives a shit if million men cheat on their wives.