Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Bawumia didn’t pay me after using my song to campaign at Assin North – Kwame Yogot

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Akwasi 4 months ago

Did Bawumia contest in Assin North? Another attention seeker who said Quayson is his uncle and he support NDC

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

You're not alone. Akufo-Addo did not pay me for using my song "Ghana Beyond Aid" at the UN to beg for reparations.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

Because you guys are not diplomatic enough. You choose to listen to people who never had your progress and success at heart. Why talk business on social media and with threats and warnings?

• Joy 4 months ago

Relax. Kennedy agyapong is always into stealing

• Asem Wura 4 months ago

Stupid guy. U told them to stop using your song. How can they pay u?

• Mohamed 4 months ago

You said the M.p is your uncle and you will sue them if they use your music kwasia why asking for money

• Gaskia. 4 months ago

Yogot, you only want attention. The slogan of NPP is "Go to court" if you felt cheated. Why not apply it, and stop playing the goat ?.

• Mike Oss 4 months ago

Stop the nonsense

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

Remember the advise i gave you and you didn't listen? I don't know what to say to you than to just say you are very, very stupid and misguided. A congenital simpleton beyond par! I vividly recall the way you were instigated a ...

• McHardi 4 months ago

I wonder why he is not even happy or proud seeing the Vice president using his music, I for instance, if not on the campaign, i wouldn't have even heard the song before. Yogurt just forced plenty meat in his mouth against the ...

• Nick 4 months ago

What song was that?

• Abd 4 months ago

So that you use it to buy drugs? Did you not warn them to stop using your song?

• NDC BABY WITH SHARP TEETH 4 months ago

Idiot, after sending him a video to stop using your song, because Quayson is your uncle, you still wanted payment? Ofui kwasiakwa

• Ni 4 months ago

Is it not that same guy who told them to stop using his son because his Gyakye Quason grandson? Fanny boy Another attention seeker

• Onuapa 4 months ago

Please have you paid for the brand "Yogurt

• Joko 4 months ago

You are a fool as every other NPP supporters,Yogurt is not a brand. Google is your friend.