'I can put you in touch with Rihanna this week' - Rick Ross assures Stonebwoy

Read Comments Comments (15)

• WEBGATECONSULT.COM 3 months ago

-- WE DEVELOP THE BEST MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE FOR SCHOOLS,CHURCHES,NGOS,COMPANIES..AS WELL AS WEBSITES,LOGOS,FLYERS,BULK SMS,PRINTING AND OFFER SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES...WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Riri nwa...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part o ...

• Grandpa 3 months ago

I know some people won't be happy about this but the more they hate good news about this guy the higher he goes

• Excel 3 months ago

Living stone

• well done.. follow the king moves 3 months ago

Good news... happy for you.. shatta has been there and done it... no girl comes bigger than Beyonce

• Antonio Finland 3 months ago

Stupid stoneboy, you wish to Rihanna, and never said anything to me, I was in Ghana, last week with her.

• Malaika 3 months ago

Stonebwoy to the world

• Kk 3 months ago

Stone is a . "Its got to be you"??? Really? The male artist you most wanna collaborate with is Officer Ricky? Tweaaa....no balls. Shasta would have said his truth.

• Jahga 3 months ago

There's politics in everything bro. Sometimes you say what people want to hear. Only a fool speaks without emotional intelligence.

• Joy 3 months ago

Then link stonebwoy to bring dollars to Ghana

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

I can put Stonebwoy in touch with billionaire Shatta Bandle today.

• Rihanna my ass 3 months ago

Mtchewww apuuuuuuuuu

• Koose 3 months ago

My brola some of these people are connected to real demonic entities o. Hmmm. Be careful of the company you keep and what you wish for.

• Oprege 3 months ago

Hahahah hahaha hahahaha Rick Ross is a pathological liar known around the the music industry — Stoneboy should not take him seriously till it happens hahaha

• Details 3 months ago

Rick Ross is a widely known occultist in the hiphop fraternity. They drink blood and chew humans meat. All he wanted from the village champion is his remaining leg, Rick Ross want to serve it in their next occult buffet. T ...