Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

'We paid over GH¢100K' - Stonebwoy's manager refutes NSA boss's GH¢70,000 stadium fee claim

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Fred 3 months ago

Mr manager, just produce the receipt and stop making noise.

• Offside 3 months ago

This particular NSA boss is a hard-core criminal. You people should just wait and see the outcome of some exposé coming out on him about a pickup he has stolen.

• Kojo Yankee 3 months ago

We already know the process, they give you a receipt for 70,000 after taking 100,000 but you no fit talk am bcuz a bribe is a crime on both parties. Cheddar explained how they did the same to him. And ghanafuools no dey hear ...

• Test 2 3 months ago

WHY AKANS LIKE STEALING IN EVERYTHING ENTRUSTED TO THEM EBEI YOU PEOPLE ARE DESTROYING GHANA STOP IT

• Kwex 3 months ago

Massa no get anything say shut-up

• Mese Hmm 3 months ago

How much net revenue is generated on average by premier league matches, and how much is generated, on average, by these other activities? Two two must be considered, side by side with total effect on stakeholders morale befor ...

• Mese Hmm 3 months ago

Can't Ghanaians be truthful for once? This guy has already called the NSA boss a liar by claiming he paid more than GHS70,000.00 but what stops him from quoting the exact mount? Is it because he also presented the wrong figur ...

• Osei-Bonsu 3 months ago

I agree with you. If I negotiated something and it was 100T and Stoneboy gave me 100T to pay and I did that and had a receipt for 100T, why will I be scared to categorically state so? Did you tell stonebwoy it was X amount bu ...

• Osei-Bonsu 3 months ago

It has now become clear that every facet of management under President Akuffo Addo is marred in corruption. This is the second case of people challenging an official communication on a fee paid for a public facility. Do not f ...

• Aletse 3 months ago

Ohhh chale Any3me, ebe sad k3k3.

• Bobby Stones 3 months ago

This goes beyond Akufo Addo or any political party, those guys at NSA, GFA, and almost all the sports fraternity are hardcore criminals. It's a mafioso organization, let any new administration come to power, and those guys w ...

• Aletse 3 months ago

I don't care what anyone says anymore, whether JJ was corrupt or not, or you liked JJ or not, these corrupt damn educated yet illiterates who keep lying and don't even make sense SHOULD be JAILED, lashed or slapped around by ...

• Jay 3 months ago

Shatta wale sef wont talk like dis manager stylz. Bring the receipt that was given to you by NSA and stop bitching about.

• Obempe Mensah 3 months ago

Stone Stonebowy manager too add chobo inside so he can't mention the figure if not Stonebowy go catch him thief exposing thief hahaha

• Yaw Amankwaah 3 months ago

So we haven't got a single " Saint" in this bloated Government. God save Ghana. I was watching Loud Silence TV yesterday and in 2016, the Ghana Card(with chip) was already in circulation, in fact, people were in a queue and a ...

• Joko 3 months ago

In this party even the educated are also thieves.

• Willie 3 months ago

Why don't you give the actual figure? If you know you can't talk about it you could as well kept quiet about it instead of saying you don't want to go into it. This matter isn't dead yet so you better speak the truth. Mind yo ...

• Kingsley 3 months ago

Can't this man be arrested

• Creedman 3 months ago

Exactly my question

• Creedman 3 months ago

Am sorry but all these expose will go nowhere.
    In some serious places the BNI would have invited him for further investigation. It's sad Ghana is been raped by its own people.

• Nii Joromi 3 months ago

The educated criminals are the ones screwing up and milking the country dry. Nobody has the balls to jail the motherf^*****s.