Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

I cried when a man asked where my parents had sex before giving birth to me - Cee of Mentor

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Arafat 3 months ago

Ohhhhh chale

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Hehehe eweeeeeh....some people get bad mouth....If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal ...

• The Spear 3 months ago

You can't cure stupid! Did you look into the mirror and convinced yourself you're ugly? What a shame.

Love yourself first and stop listening to idiocies from people. What's important in one's life is the heart. A beautiful ...

• Man 3 months ago

When someone is sharing their pain, if you don't understand their pain, don't say anything,..don't even insult them. Unless you have walked in someone'else's shoes, you will think they are exaggerating, and even think that th ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Very good point. There are many out there who are abused or bullied daily, but they find themselves too helpless to speak out. Any person with empathy in them can easily feel the pain coming out of this lady, and that experie ...

• Abi 3 months ago

It's always the stone the builders rejected becomes a corner stone.obaapa Christy said in her song "it will change" and it always does.if God is in the boat sis dnt be afraid he will calm the storm.you hv to be tested to hv a ...

• Kae me 3 months ago

Forgive them. Those who taunt you taunt your maker.