I will expose you if you continue to cry on social media - Big Akwes’ wife threatens

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Aluta 1 year ago

waaaa hw3 banyin na naapempem. Akyere kusi! Akyere benyin

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

What are you exposing? If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is ...

• Atta 1 year ago

Who be this cry baby koraaa hahaha

• Jeffrey 1 year ago

So you live in Germany and went to Ghana to marry this stupid man

• tosh 1 year ago

really, did she marry him in ghana wow

• Aletse 1 year ago

Oya wo anamo nu k3t33 Germany ni 3luu laloo y3 maa mli. Nu odokpo, Big Akwes kwashia!

• AJ Smith 1 year ago

Eeii, this ugly man get this beautiful woman? I can't think far

• Akim 1 year ago

Kuraseni like that littering the streets of Germany with sputum. You spent almost 2 minutes laughing for no reason disgracing your wife. Do you think women like boys for marriage? They love boys for sex but Men for Marriage s ...

• Joy 1 year ago

You are in Germany crying with your foolishness. Man look living in abroad does not make you get free money . Only work pays in abroad. Work hard to support your wife to stay happily in Germany of come to Ghana to call your ...

• Mousier 1 year ago

He is yearning for Sika Gari.

• k kofi 1 year ago

living in a village?

• A kusi 1 year ago

German village!

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

After drinking apeteshie and eating fufu with grasscutter shit, these Hottentots jump in the air shouting ...subri...subri...subri..... that they're celebrities. Villageness nkoaa.

• Mahama thief JDM 1 year ago

What's wrong if he wishes dishes, I sometimes wash dishes at home to help my wife.

• Ojah 1 year ago

If he was crying when you married him, don't expect anything different!

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Why is Big Akwes crying? Is it because he can't stand the weather? This is ridiculous

• Makaamaka 1 year ago

Hello Big Akwes U dey for Mülheim Styrium, come out and let us bassssh