Bawumia's streaming platform promise is a waste of time - A-Plus fires

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Victor Osei Owusu 3 months ago

Look at this fool

• DR TRUTH 3 months ago

SENSELESS A PLUS. WE HAVE TO START SOMEWHERE. NIGERIA STARTED THEIR OWN AFROBEAT BY SELLING IT TO THEIR LOCAL NIGERIAN MARKET FIRST, BEFORE MOVING IT TO WEST AFRICA AND THEN AFRICA, THE TO UK, THE TO EUROPE, THEN TO USA AND T ...

• mawriz 3 months ago

Do you even know what is been discussed?

• Joe 3 months ago

A plus is only been practical. Bawumia is a liar, so can't be trusted.

• Interesting 3 months ago

Aplus has spoken foolishly,...if you always consider people who have been in a line of business for many years you will never start anythiung new!!! Who knows if Bawumiah's streaming platform will have something unique about ...

• Kofi USA 3 months ago

What a stupid question? Who is he going to sell the digital platform to? .... people like this shouldn't be given national platforms to spew nonsense. You pay for your Spotify and Apple subscription, right? Why can't we suppo ...

• Kofi Ghana 3 months ago

Such semiilliterate hooligan addicted fake news monger also calls himself a social cometator and trying to make a funny name for himself and Start talking absolute nonsense

• Kofi USA 3 months ago

Please your argument doesn't make any sense. Spotify having 350 million subscribers doesn't stop Ghanaians from supporting their own. What does Ghanaian subscribers on Spotify listen to? Most of them listen to Ghanaian music, ...

• Nzulu 3 months ago

A typical negative-minded Ghanaian.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Bawumia is not wise but something like that is wise. We won’t develop is gyimii nti

• Plus fires. 3 months ago

He wasted his time on the programme. He failed to appreciate what was in the statement.
    l blame the Government for the position he was given.

• Kwabena Gyam 3 months ago

A MINUS NOT A PLUS.
    Mr. A Plus do you know USA and many others are employing people with digital knowledge right now. They don't need to travel, they will sit in their rooms, work, and get paid.

• TrueTrue 3 months ago

A-plus, you have now turned into a NDC mouthpiece. Abronye DC will hammer you again soon.

• JOE MAN 3 months ago

FOOLISH BOY

• Solar+ 3 months ago

This guy is full of stupidity in all his pronouncements
    Foolish thinking
    Madness in him
    Digital has come to stay stay and stay.

• OBIBINI BRONI 3 months ago

YEDE ABROHYIRE ABA GHANA.
    Eee! Ghanaman mo mehwe.
    Someone ordered goods from Amazon in USA. It arrived and the moment the deliver pressed the doorbell the person saw it on his phone. Bawumia with his digital power is bring ...

• Kwame Nyame 3 months ago

Who gives this illiterate fool space to pour out stupid stuff? Ghanaweb is cheap and incompetent.

• Balman 3 months ago

Fawokwasia ko Aplus what do u know. Only fools like u will not understand what bawumia said

• Kaya Man 3 months ago

It os government business to build a common streaming platform for musicians. Everything government, why? NAM 1 introduced one ,it did not get anywhere?

• Mike Stone 3 months ago

Always the African says it is impossible until it is done.Kwasia Aplus what so you know except to sit on TV and talk rubbish

• Concern Citizen 3 months ago

Anyone can talk any how in ghana. The so called celebrities and social commentators who don't have any respect for the elderly. I wonder how these people were brought up particularly A - Plus. The way he talks in public shows ...

• Nana yaw / say the truth to develop Ghana for our youths 3 months ago

In 8year he can not do it but when voted for as president he can do it , there so many fools and cowards in Ghana . All this fools supporting the incompetent vice presidential candidate keep taking bribe from him to destroy G ...

• Bright Boadu 3 months ago

Stupid and useless A-Plus , what do you think and know. With all these people in Ghana, how can we develop and progress as a Nation .

• Yaw nketia 3 months ago

People even listen to you when you speak. You foolish like that.

• Amsterdam 3 months ago

Intact Ghana is very cheap look at the idiot A plus!!

• DON 3 months ago

THE ONLY SELF ASSUMED PERSONALITY WITH SENSE,,THIEF LIKE A PLUS

• NNN 3 months ago

The truth hurts it won't work,Menzgold guy tried the silly idea didn't work,Ghana's population wouldn't help,if he is serious it should have been developed by now and been tested,even Jay Z's tidal dey suffer

• Anim 3 months ago

Aplus, thank you for being able to detect Bawumia's tricks again. Ghanaians, be careful with Bawumia, he is desperate to come to power so he will promise to bring back your dead families when he comes to power.

• Joe Public 3 months ago

Go follow your dumsor king , John Mahama. He has lots of ideas for you, including okadas and mortuaries. The latest plan he has for you ndc ewes is little hencoops.
    Mahama thinks and speaks as if he were a primary school pu ...

• Nee 3 months ago

What else can this guy saying more than his usual naysayers attitude. He will eat back his words very soon

• Kow 3 months ago

Who is this fool. He was collecting free petrol and was shut down by Abronye. Now he is mad with NPP. Only in Ghana does fools like that have a platform to spew stupidity

• Samamkoto 3 months ago

Dont mind this idiot, he is peeved.