Read Comments Comments (11)

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

They didn’t CEDIS coming . Now they’re ACCRYING. Hahaha

• WH 3 months ago

At least they came second ,where is your black star? Skin pain

It’s better to exit early than to waste time losing at the final

• The Spear 3 months ago

Leave them, bro! That's the stuff the average Ghanaian is made of, envy, hatred.

Our whole problem in Ghana is that. They'd hate you once you're successful in something they can't imagine how to even try.
    When people la ...

Adebayor Zoogerian 419 man. You and who are in drought ? Hahahaha I catch you. Zoogerian in pains

• Bri 3 months ago

Stop it . Did they not troll us first ? They have done well but we will troll them back as much as we can in the circumstances

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors ...

• Prince Don 3 months ago

ews

Sports

Business

Entertainment

News

No light, no Grammys, no AFCON trophy: How Ghanaians trolled Nigeria after loss to Ivory Coast
    Read Article Commen ...

• Don Prince 3 months ago

Your black star players are LAZY. They went to AFCON with their lazy attitude of believing in charms and juju and didn't TRAIN...rather for them to train they went to be pouring powder at the pitch thinking juju will make the ...

Adebayor, you’re really bleeding today. Hahahahaha . Look at this long thesis you be written , all because the Ivory Coast fucked you up last night.

• Joy 3 months ago

Support Ghana black star. Hahahaha