Grace Boadu’s family allegedly assault bloggers; destroy and seize their properties

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Enoch 1 year ago

Hungry bloggers.... See some stupid car he dey use .... Them for Beat u people sef add ....

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Ghana bloggers deserve more beatings than this

• Jonas 1 year ago

It was a family gathering. Are you family members? Who invited you there? You were intruders and got treated the way intruders are dealt with. You should have respected the family 's privacy. You deserve the treatment. WKHKYD

• Who killed Mills 1 year ago

the family no try kwraaa. i saw pictures of the bloggers and they still had their teeth. they should have bashed them so hard even their mother wouldn't recognise them. worse than vultures

• DM 1 year ago

Lol. Funny comment

• Dicey situation 1 year ago

It's very easy. The head of family must be surcharge d to bring the perpetrators. He can defend that they are not family members. This leave them to look for who beat them. Hmm asem oo

• Joy 1 year ago

Really?

• Wei 1 year ago

Akonkonsafo

• Village bloggers- You deserve it. 1 year ago

Village bloggers. Everything you'll like to talk about it. When you blog about low-ebb stuffs and nkukrasesem. That's the result.

• Nick 1 year ago

That was nothing, lazy bloggers

• IT SERVES THEM RIGHT 1 year ago

IT SERVES THEM RIGHT. WHAT IT MEANS IS BACK OFF!
    !!

• ScHoly 1 year ago

It serves them right. The rubbish from some of these bloggers concerning her death is too much. They deserve what they got

• Okofo Darteh, Woking, Surrey UK ???????? 1 year ago

These bloggers deserve the beatings because they talk too much

• Agbeli 1 year ago

Those hoodlums who beat up the bloggers and also destroyed their vehicles should be identified, arrested, prosecuted and jailed before the funeral to serve as a deterrent to would be future offenders.

• AGYA KOO 1 year ago

NEXT THE FAMILY MEMBERS ARE NOT HARD KORAAA. yOU STILL HAVE TEETH NARATING YOUR STORY

• Jovita 1 year ago

Enough is enough we have more serious issues to deal with in our homes than reporting to bloggers being beaten. Ghana is getting worse and instead of helping each other, we are self-centered. Ghana News should be reporting on ...