Here are some details about Dr. Grace Boadu’s funeral

Read Comments Comments (14)

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Details...Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's ...

• Akote 3 months ago

Ghanaweb de3, how can the family meet on 12th February and the person will be buried on 9th February, who dey do your auditing for you?

• Lin 3 months ago

Hehehe hahaha

• DM 3 months ago

They are not diligent at all. Always in a hurry to publish news without doing proper editing. It's unfortunate

• ankoma 3 months ago

The family met on 12th Feb, 2023,funeral is slated for 8th and 10 Feb, 2024.
    Something ain't right.

• Onipa Nua 3 months ago

Ghanaweb, have you paid your staff? If No, pls do so. A what kind of reportàge is this? Family met on 12th Feb, 2023 to plan her burial when Grace wasn't even dead then. And how can someone born in 1985 be 46?? Are you peopl ...

• Stupid write up 3 months ago

Very poor writing

• KK 3 months ago

In fact ghanaweb needs free SHS.

• Okotwasuo 3 months ago

Lol Ghanaweb ne their "ELLOR ELLOR" reporting. They cannot even report accurate dates....

• Dada KD 3 months ago

Ghanaweb delete this post and re-post it with correct dates for the funeral. Thanks

• officer 3 months ago

C'mon ghanaweb! check your facts and grammatical errors before publishing. Dates for the funeral is typed wrong

• kpokpo 3 months ago

I don't know who might have been chasing them to do the posting that all these avoidable errors cannot be corrected. Poor job

• Prof 3 months ago

Are you people really serious with your editors
    Ohhhhhh

• Ghana ba 3 months ago

You guys are on tramadol or weed err ...if that's the date for the funeral then we should go to sleep....siasem