Felicia Osei reveals why she is afraid to marry

Read Comments Comments (23)

• CrazyBoy 3 months ago

Because its all manhole now.

• Leslie 3 months ago

One of the best and interesting interviews I have listened to. Funny, exciting, depth and overall a great piece for entertaining the audience. Keep it up, bro

• RJ 3 months ago

That's why marriage is for matured minds it calls for discipline and commitment . You would constantly meet people who are beautiful,smart,charming and love them more than ur spouse. But being committed to your spouse and dis ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Exactly

• Officer one 3 months ago

Thank you , in my language I will say medaase . U said it all✌

• Hahaha 3 months ago

This is lose talk. Only prostitute think like the way you respond to the questions. We all married and forget about any handsome man or pretty woman. Prostitute like you

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 3 months ago

evrything you want to chop why? wait n marry when you are 75 then. ashawo

• I K Sakyiamah 3 months ago

I think she's entitled to her opinion but it also shows she's weak.She can easily fall in love with any man who has her SPEC.

• Roots 3 months ago

Mature Tina in top picture, younger Tina in the bottom one. RIP. Forever legend.

• JJ 3 months ago

How can a hookup girl think of marriage…Debora Adabla says she has her hookup videos

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

Who would marry you and have your useless , shameless mother as an in law ? That half pirate of the Caribbean eye mother of yours who lives on tik tok

• Mann 3 months ago

This one too be news? Never heard of her!
    Even Beyonce sef marry. Mtcheeew !!!!

• Nas 3 months ago

Gyimiii gal, client incensed. Manhole dier Manhole

• Bro Francis 3 months ago

Eiiii Ghanaians, I feel sad about the way some of us are insulting her in the comments section. Small interview our little girl do nti, people are calling her with all sort of names. Aden????

• Nana Poku 3 months ago

U are a fool..Kwasia berma

• kojo 3 months ago

"What if you fall in love with someone else whilst you are married"??

Leave the building when this type of female is in it!

• Zara wawa 3 months ago

How you marry with many men

• Joy 3 months ago

You can't marry if you are not a married material. Look only foolish guy will waste his money on useless lady base on his beauty to marry

• Nana Poku 3 months ago

Foolish hoe..I hope no man in his right senses will even date this fool

• COD 3 months ago

How many men can you truly love as a woman?
    Look and search for love and marry because love is the bedrock of marriage which rests on God.

• Excuse for dating a married man 3 months ago

She is dating a married man

• Haruna Mohammed 3 months ago

So does that mean that she is not going married. She should stop influencing the young girls/ ladies who are in serious relationship

• Hollywood 3 months ago

Gyae nkwasias3m nu na wali.