Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Xandy Kamel empties two bottles of schnapps; invokes heavy curses on popular TikTok influencer

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kiki 3 months ago

Village things nkoaaaaa. Village people the whole lot of them . They cant even fart in private. Every aspect of their lives is like a newspaper for everyone to read. Curse madam too with her oblong head is always trending for ...

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Sweet Perry 3 months ago

You must be living in a fools paradise if you should believe in this kind of primitive life style of curses. Believe me, this man made wood gods do not have any power to do any harm. Meaning you have just spent money on your ...

• yaw cool 3 months ago

nkwaseasem nkoaa stop giving IDIOTS attention

• Son of sons 3 months ago

Xandy you don’t need curses, you need the gym na wo ho 3y3 tan dodo

• ObuasiMan 3 months ago

Why are there so many fools in Ghana with very strange beliefs and behaviors? These women are definitely not even near our average sense of purpose, and always act to tarnish us.

• Kusum 3 months ago

Does the name moesha ring a bell in your fat ears at all???

• kukuua 3 months ago

say fi and she will curse you too

• Kontor 3 months ago

She is very stupid no wonder Kaninja rjetedtat cut

• Take a rest 3 months ago

Foolish people flooding the internet space to fool. What's the sense in what you are doing? All the curses will come back to you.

• Joy 3 months ago

Why are you so famous girls in Ghana into men men affairs like that? Always fighting over men.

• Peeeeee 3 months ago

This beach whale xandy beggar never changed

• Koose 3 months ago

Too much nkurasefuo on the highway koraa. aaaah. At this day and age you dey waste good schnapps like that for some small god. Gyimie nkoaaaa day-in-day-out.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Do not be fooled by Xandi's antics. Those two bottles were filled with nothing but water. For that reason, her curses were just a waste of time.

• Strict proof 3 months ago

Is this brand promotion or naked stupidity. At the end of this rolling in the mud to dirty yourselves, what did you gain. A husband or a job contract?

• Joe lnkala 3 months ago

Candy, we r tired of u. U r confused n need God not deities. Work on urself spiritually, phychologically n physically n stop disgracing urself. A word to the wise is enough.

• Villagers 3 months ago

A bunch of uncouth uncivilized monkeys