Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

You were married with kids yet dated Dr. Grace Boadu for 2 years? – Diana Asamoah slams deceased’s ‘pastor’ boyfriend

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Paa solo 3 months ago

And so what who gives a shit did she not know that he was married or she knew? Your talking as if his story is unheard-of.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

HERE GOES THE ILLITERATE AGAIN! WHY ARE YOU SO UPSET WITH SOMEBODY'S OPINION?

• Kwame not Quame 3 months ago

No wonder you call yourself Paa Solo Tell me what is wrong with Diana Asamoah's statement

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

E dey happen, hypocrisy is the ethics of some humans...Unless you want to remain a spectator this year; if not, this remains my best recommended resource, wey go change your life quickly with very little capital. Last year's ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

It’s rather unfortunate that a person claiming to be a man of God Could behave like that. Cheating on his family . Leading a dangerous deceitful double life. Swift Curses and spiritual punishments always prevail in this ...

• TWEAAAAAA IS THERE A MAN OF GOD IN GHANA? 3 months ago

As soon as Duncan Williams smelled money on the woman George Bush had sent to give us money, he divorced his wife fast fast. Has Anaba not entered any woman’s hole since his wife died years ago? They’re all the same, thes ...

• Fool 3 months ago

Anaba's wife is not dead. You fool

• Then which pastor was it? 3 months ago

He was involved in an accident and lost his wife, two children. Was it not Anaba?

• How can you say this? 3 months ago

Please stop it, I beg you in the name of God. Pastor Ababa has gone through a lot with the passing of his spiritual and biological children.

He is happily marirsf to his wife who is still alive.

Granted that your stat ...

• CMR-My sister God richly bless you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 3 months ago

Sister Diana, God bless you. You sing with power and anointing. There is a particular song of yours that makes me weep each time I listen to it, even though I had not known that it originated from you.

I love your teaching ...

• Ajoa 3 months ago

I don't support 'sin' but condemning people publicly is not good. Diana Asamoah is found of doing this which is bad.

• CMR-She never condemned, but shared the WORD with us! 3 months ago

The fact is judgement must begin from the house of the Lord.

What our sister shared is good and a reminder. Satan is always setting traps, therefore we need to be awake.

We are to avoid situations that can easily lead u ...

• Thank u Ms Diana 3 months ago

U can disagree with her. But this is 100% the heart of the gospel. She spoke the true grace of God. Sin is never cool with God and we have to strive to be true to the sanctity of our faith!

• Men can marry and date more than one!! 3 months ago

Whats all this nonsense about dating or marrying only 1? How come the black African man accepted this trash from the Europeans? What next will we be doing? Start marrying same sex like they are doing? Unbelievable how a Afric ...

• CMR-Sanctity of marriage 3 months ago

The sanctity of marriage must be observed, for this world is passing away and its desire. He who does the will of God remains for ever.

God is LIGHT and there is no darkness in HIM.

Let us hold on to our Salvation, with ...

• Rhema 3 months ago

God over everything.

• Joy 3 months ago

Diana is this not better than you not having any man behind your buttocks? Diana stop your dirty talk and find a married man

• San 3 months ago

Which man of which God?

• Oprege 3 months ago

NONSENSE ! Ntoro nkoaa when it comes to these fake pastors

• Effe 3 months ago

Eeii, Diana Asamoah who made you a judge over Kingsley Gyamfi? Just shut up and continue slaying. Probably because waabon no nti you didn't understand the man who said he had separated from the wife towards divorce. You did ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

What was wrong with that? Is that your concern? No wonder no man is interested in you. Even a married man kuraa, you won't get. Ugly, useless, senseless and primitive fool.

• FOV 3 months ago

Aah! Obaa, too much below the belt. Ma'nyɛ saa.

• FOV 3 months ago

Sex in general brings man down spiritually yet am not so sure of one man one wife. However the Bible is explicit as ideal that a Bishop should be a husband of one woman 1. People that carry the name of God should be warry of ...