Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Where is the theatre Mahama promised to build in Kumasi after securing funds? - Socrate Safo

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago

Why is this Idiot not defend their over 7 years inefficiencies but rather equalising it with Mahama's 4 years? Is it a must for everyone in NPP to copy Akufo Addo lies?

• Alkebulan 3 months ago

Point of correction, his excellence JM was only govern 3 years 4 months as Ghanaians president, spent 8 solid months in court.

• Sapient 3 months ago

Typical asanteman, a tribal bigot and plonker!

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

You no sabi wetin Nigerians dey call 419? Hehe...Unless you want to remain a spectator this year; if not, this remains my best recommended resource, wey go change your life quickly with very little capital. Last year's invest ...

• Bompata Krukuro 3 months ago

Because Mahama is a conman and a thief

• Babs 3 months ago

Very stupid question to ask,where is the one factory one dam akuffo addo promised.Apart from stealing the people’s money what else do your government know to do.

• Robert 3 months ago

He steal the money why not take him to court?

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Idiot.

• Law & order 3 months ago

Why should he build theatre in Kumasi when you don’t vote for him? What is Addo telling the people of Volta? Keep your mouth shut. You can make enough profit from the Kejetia market he built to build that theatre easy! Don ...

• Abass 3 months ago

What has NPP as a traditional Asante party done for Kumasi since Kufour's era?

• McKenzie 3 months ago

Safo you are a DICKHEAD in a SHITHOLE. Mahama is NOT IN POWER. FOCUS..

• See him 3 months ago

Socrate or I reserved my comment

• Dani 3 months ago

look at this idiot...either you are part of them or i even dont understand ...all the jamdams wont work..because kelvin don open our eyes aboa ba ...you even look like cocroch not socrat aboa kwa...you cannot be even part of ...

• Being a black is a disgrace 3 months ago

See the NDC dogs who doesn't understand anything apart from insults. Better read and understand than your lord Asiedu Nketsia explaining 24 hrs economy to you. Your John Dadiga Mahama will loose potoo come 7/12/24

• Kwesi Nyantekyi's Last Born 3 months ago

Lol. Honestly, you sounds like an asshole.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Bastard, what does your thieving NPP galamsey party know other spewing lies and looting Ghana? Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke Bawumia have looted and mismanaged Ghana's economy and NPP serial liars want to ask ...

With his nkuko buo nketenkete.

• Kpando 3 months ago

Very myopic and stupid Ndc fool soldiers. You accept Mahama's lambasting Nana for doing nothing creative industry. Now you insult a person who asked harmless questions of Mahama who promised and secured fund but did nothing. ...

• Adwenpa 3 months ago

He used d said monies to build d biggest market in west Africa for you.Are you not satisfied?Or you wanted d theater instead?

• Joy 3 months ago

Does mahama have any good thing for Ghana. Thief like nana addo. Bad guys now form npp and ndc to enriched them selves

• Ben 3 months ago

Who takes this stupid guy serious, he's just a simple fool such a foolish idiot he never make sense. After your FUCKING government has failed you want to do damage control imbecile like this goat

• Subin 3 months ago

If you have this kind of homosapiens leading in the creative arts industry, then it's not surprising at all that the industry lacks creativity. All his movie lacks creativity, one-way predicted storyline.

• John 3 months ago

Safo, we've known where your weight has been all this while. U don't need to judge between any persons or parties. Just be in ur lane, it doesn't hurt anybody. Mtcheeeew!

• Nana Aba 3 months ago

I think only the fools are still working for NPP. Wise ones are staying quiet.

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Socrates Kwasea. Just look at his ugly face like that of a komodo dragon. Of all the projects undertaken by mahama, should just one undone theatre be a topic for you, gyimi gyimi ugly face? How many promises were fulfilled by ...

• Blaise mwinkyebakangbuobukaraa 3 months ago

Mahama's one e-block in kumasi is more than even the national theatre let alone pne in kumasi. In any case you didn't vote for him to have retain the presidency to have fulfilled that prom I se

• Blaise mwinkyebakangbuobukaraa 3 months ago

Where is the proof Mahama secured kumasi theatre funding from turkish?

• Clarence 3 months ago

Where is the film village Mr Akuffo Addo promise to build ?
    Where is 1 milion dollars to 1 districts?
    Where is 1 village 1 dam in North?
    What is the current rate of the cedis against the dollar?
    What ghana debts to GDP?

• Yeboah 3 months ago

Socrates stop the fooling ask those in government questions not the opposition leader. Ofui

• Jekunu 3 months ago

He gave that Money to Tracy Boakye.

• Boldsteven to 3 months ago

Mahama wasin govt for only 3years 4 months because of 2012 elections petition as compared to Akufo Addo/Bawumia who has been in govt for almost 7yrs 2mths but what have Npp got to show. One can see physical infrastructure by ...

• Zamelor 3 months ago

Safos face look like real fool. Empty skull carrying stupid looking face. Tweaaaaa waste of time

• Yabi Yabi 3 months ago

Socrate Safo, listen, read and just maybe you can learn to remove yourself from the hordes of NPP jackasses. The government does not have to built shit for a profession made up of tribal, morally bankrupt, unprincipled folks ...

• Adjei Kantinka 3 months ago

Npp secured fund from where...?,,

• Nana Agyeman 3 months ago

U see shallow minds.hope he reads ds.u won't question promises made under ur watch with ruling govt.u r chasing after d bolted horse.brains

• Dr Phil 3 months ago

Any idiot sarfo

• Kojois 3 months ago

Mahama for you. Asked stupid NDC whether he is lair.

• Lion 3 months ago

It is true that when a wise man is born there are already fools in the community. This idiots is definitely one of the fools who does not see beyond his stomach and will never grow out of the idiocy.

• Woyoo woyo 3 months ago

Socrates or whatever you call yourself,are you sure of what you are spilling out? If JDM promised so and couldn't,did you find out why and why now fire barely seven and over years? You see how idiot some of you Akans are? Whe ...

• Woyoo woyo 3 months ago

Socrates or whatever you call yourself,are you sure of what you are spilling out? If JDM promised so and couldn't,did you find out why and why now for barely seven and over years? You see how idiot some of you Akans are? When ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 3 months ago

The money went into somebody's pocket oooh.NDC.

• Bugi 3 months ago

Gyimiiii saaaaa.

• KBM 3 months ago

Ofui Mahama is a disgrace to mankind and belongs to history

• If I remember corrextly 3 months ago

If I remember correctly , nana addo moved the location to kyebi… we didn’t hear of it again

• Peace 3 months ago

Another foolish old man from Npp camp

• Solomon 3 months ago

Go ask your npp all the monies they borrowed what they used it for. Please stop asking about chicken change monies.

• Talk is cheap 3 months ago

These idiots are still talking

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

USELESS DEFENSE OF A FAILED JULOR HOUSE GOVERNMENT AND ITS SLEW OF BROKEN PROMISES

Where are the village dams promised by Akufo-Addo and his galamsey government? Where are the district factories promised by Akufo-Addo and ...

• Robert Coleman 3 months ago

The Theatre is with you and your politics,, The MPP, who have spoiled Ghana. wise up brother wise up and stop eating the wings of a chicken instead of having a whole chicken . Ghana first . From Germany (Hamburg)

• Max 3 months ago

When and where did he make the promise? Where is the said new theather being built?

• Abdallah 3 months ago

CAN'T YOU SEE THAT THE THEATRE IS IN THE KAJETIA MARKET ,MAHAMA LEFT BEHIND, THE HERITAGE FUND, STABILISATION FUND, A LOT OF FUNDSEVEN THE THEATRE FUND, NPP PROMISE TO BUILD THEATRES IN ALL THE 16 REGIONS ,AND THEY STARTED ...

Mahama is a hardcore thief he stole money meant to solve Accra flooding problem,He also stole sugarcane planting money he even stole Ghana gold reserves ship abroad and thanks to Turkey Mahama gold stealing was exposed.We are ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE INCOMPETENT MADA FAKAS (IMF).

Corrupt Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke looted and mismanaged Ghana's economy, causing millions ...

• Kay 3 months ago

Another idiot