Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Why should I date a man who can’t give me GH¢30K or GH¢50K? - Actress Sandra Boateng

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Joy 3 months ago

Taking the money to invest in your business and quit from that relationship or what?

• YSL 3 months ago

Brainless attacking seeking girls,You didn't learn any lessons from your colleague Moesha's predicaments, because u don't have brains,you may come seeking for help from same persons you are looking down on today because they ...

• YSL 3 months ago

Attention seeking girls I meant.

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

She was simply naming her price. If you want it buy it for this price she says.

• Osei 3 months ago

Who does she think she is? Poor souls who would try to date this chick! Honestly, for what? Low esteem guys would date a woman like this.

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 3 months ago

galamsay muahahahaaaaa

• Kofi 3 months ago

If your business is well managed, then it should be yielding returns to sustain it. This is PROSTITUTION!

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Relationship business women...Don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALIT ...

• we wish u well in finding that man 3 months ago

Moesha's issue is still fresh learn oo!!!!

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Women oftentimes realize why no man proposed to them very very late in life. The mindset of this girl reveals why a man will propose to another lady and bypass her, even though she may be pretier than the one who was propose ...

• Koose 3 months ago

It is sad out here I tell you. I weep for some of these sisters sometimes. These are the type that will invest $10,000 in Brazilian Butt Lift and zero in her brains. If a man puts that kind of money into you, he will only con ...

• Cole 3 months ago

My sister, moesha boduong is still alive and she a living testimony of how shallow minded women ends up ..This was exactly her words but now look at her now..Learn sense small this young generation…

• AND WHAT YOU ARE OFFERING FOR THIS 30 K-50 K 3 months ago

WHAT CAN YOU GIVE AMAN THAT HE CAN NOT GET ELSEWHERE FOR FREE?

• Benatonza 3 months ago

I wonder self..or is her body made of Gold...White woman self dey give man better love for free.

• Be there and be fooling, u go turn 60 soon 3 months ago

So shall you walk about prostitution forever. Don't repent and you will see your end.

• Sergio 3 months ago

Ur own brothers too will face this situation,abuaa tann

• kk 3 months ago

The last part dey weak me hahahaha.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Is your vagina a gold mine? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• yaa 3 months ago

Foolish woman. Can you give your make date the same amount?

• kk 3 months ago

Ask again oo, things that her own father couldn't provide her oo. She should go and ask her father or brother to give her that amount because she is their own and listen to what they will tell her before she comes out and mak ...

• Sweetghana 3 months ago

Àh 30k when 300/500 is enough to do a whole lot with another?

• King 3 months ago

Thievery woman. All u know is extract from me. Relationship is not about 30, 50k. Learn sense and stop dey fool. Mu gyimmi muhu dudu. Ashawa

• Anbow Rose 3 months ago

You no serious concert girl

• Yaw Bediako 3 months ago

Nonsense.

• Silent Thinker 3 months ago

Foolish lady, why not marry a man who is God fearing and can lead you Christ. Haven't you learned any lesson from your friend who's suffering at the hospital all because of Similar mindset?

• Group Delusion 3 months ago

Please, it is not your fault. Your society like many others has made you believe that, men must provide and ladies must receive. The one reason of many divorces in Africa. It is only God who can health you of this delusion.

• KK 3 months ago

Another stupid ghanaian woman. So many of them on the internet now

• Ben 3 months ago

then your vagina go taya

• Koose 3 months ago

Preach. Lol

• Mampam pussy 3 months ago

Good Girl growing her Business with Stolen Money from men. I think your is lined with Dollar notes.

• KD 3 months ago

3ne mmo n3!

• Joeman 3 months ago

Kwasia baaaaaaa

• Tugatuga 3 months ago

Tramadol and weed usage is still very much ripped in this Kentry

• Tugatuga 3 months ago

The poor brains of some Ghanaian girls with self entitlement mentality who can hardly make a prudent decision and what will be her contribution to the relationship?

Somebody ask her since when did relationship became a pov ...

• Man1 3 months ago

Gold dicker why should man give you man for what ??

• Fuego 3 months ago

Who did she say she was? Something,something Sandra something? Who knows her.What does she have? Even her daughter does not know her.If not for some stupid,low brained men like Fifi who,would she be spewing gabbage brags in t ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

TRY WORKING FOR AN HONEST LIVING

You need to date that Kofi Brokeman so that he can pimp you for all the money your heart desires. And if that doesn't bring you the money that you want, then you can always go and work at a ...

• What work have done for the man? 3 months ago

Ghanaian women are cheats and gold diggers. Their mothers brained them that way.

• Papa 3 months ago

This girl be very cheap oooo

• Valerie 3 months ago

30k for a stinking p***y ?? Jesus christ. Men run run run!

• Kay 3 months ago

If your business is still not profitable after how long you claim to be in business then no man can save it.

• Nsem Pii 3 months ago

Can you give your family that much on demand

• THIEVES 3 months ago

THEY MARRY AND ALWAYS TROUBLE THEIR HUSBANDS WITH SAME ASHAWO ATTITUDE. WANT TO TAKE MONEY ANY TIME THEY DO SOMETHING FOR THIER HUSBAND. THAT IS ASHAWO

• OBRONI 3 months ago

Be taking rubbish without thinking. Learn from Moesha's situation and be humble. You might need these poor guys someday and they gonna refer you to your own words. You don't have control over the future so be sensible and sto ...

• Kusum 3 months ago

Bush girls and mouth mouth. It has always been like that. In the end they will go in for some ugly rat-looking guy who the can't move with in public and spend their money on them. Your end is early MENOPAUSE, MTSEW

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

We can’t do what your father was supposed to do.

• Joe Dude 3 months ago

Good luck madam .98 % of guys r u looking for can't afford your demands. Maybe only 5% are available but old rich guys with wives and grown up kids. So u see, u are just going to be their sex toy. They will use u and when t ...

• Bongo 3 months ago

What do you have at all? Poor you! Very soon, you will be wetting your pillow every night!! Alele!!!

• Prince Martin 3 months ago

Why do Ghanaian women have this foolish mentality that it is always the man's duty to dish out money? Ghanaian women, including Sandra Boateng, should get rid of their dependency attitude. If you need Gh30K, go and work for i ...

• Kobie 3 months ago

When you parents are poor that is your thinking. Because you no get anything to bring to the table

• Paa Jackson 3 months ago

Had your father given u that money or had that money, would you be here saying this? Sometimes I wonder how some of you construct statements.

• Obibini 3 months ago

Her time Will also come and we will see who will come and plead on her behalf
    Sia baa

• Hulla 3 months ago

Ashawo....your father couldn't even afford 1gh to your mom but here you are talking rubbish

• Bobo 3 months ago

You need to co marry agradaas husband so that you can have sika Gari every hour. You are so stupid and foolish to talk crap. This is how moesha spike and now all the rich men she wanted cannot come to her aid. You girls don't ...

• Don 3 months ago

This is absolutely nonsense.. are you dating a man to support his dream or you are dating a man to drain him.. what are you also brining on board to support him sex or what ???

• CrazyBoy 3 months ago

Kwasiaa.Go and get your own money. Disgrace to womanhood.

• Fuji 3 months ago

U own a restaurant, but living in a rent house? No comment!!

• Harrisn 3 months ago

You are mad 50k for what the old TOTO you this ladies should learn sense a bit and stop talking nonsense.

• Fire 3 months ago

Such a nonsense, broke and lazy women don't know they are broke but they think they are dating the wrong men. Sit up lazy woman

• Sammy 3 months ago

Is dating synonymous with prostitution?

• Martins 3 months ago

Ghanaweb how much did she pay to get this exposure and lead entertainment spot?

• De Saint 3 months ago

You people should leave her, Moshea said more than this but now where is she, she's begging people for support, how much did his father invested in her mother

• Novak 3 months ago

They only ask for what Thier father can't give them...... someone's should make up for your father's financial failure's in providing for you abi?

• Asaaaa 3 months ago

Professional prostitution

• Edit Atta Ayi 3 months ago

Your mentality is wrong and you are a gold digger it appears. Me me me, nothing wrong with you depending on yourself to make a living, for sake. Is it what you think relationship is about? I pity you!

• Jenkins 3 months ago

My dear brothers you can't blame her because our politicians and other government officials who are syphoning the country's revenue are paying more then that.she knows her targeted market.

• Afia 3 months ago

Would you be willing to also support the man with same amount of he comes to you for help? Is relationship now a transaction or what? This is getting out of hand. Normalise taking care of yourself, by yourself. Good men won't ...

• Asamoah Kokote 3 months ago

The lady has shown her true colours.Its up to whoever it may concern.Life is how you make it.

• Aok 3 months ago

It's better you go and marry a money cutting machine my dear sister,how i wish all men will abstain from these woman.....

• AkosUA 3 months ago

So what would be offering the man?

Since when has dating become a father/caretaker responsibility?

Are you dating or prostituting?

• Kofi 3 months ago

What is she bringing into the relationship. It’s about time women stop expecting only men to spend in a relationship.

• GOOD CITIZEN 3 months ago

Silly talk. What will you also invest in the relationship?

• Ashawo naa 3 months ago

Continue

• your father doesn't have money that in his account 3 months ago

Your entire family will not get that amount for you. Aboa toliwa.

• Zak 3 months ago

And she's ugly too. I will rather seek that money from you before I waste my strength on such an ugly bitch

• Mike 3 months ago

Most Ghana women are ugly compared to black American women and very dark and black but always demanding big money why even my half cast girlfriend she is very beautiful more than any Ghana girl she does not bother me with mon ...

• kukuua 3 months ago

another Moesha

• Kaakku 3 months ago

I don't understand why most of these young ladies are making a mere relationship a contract and necessity for men to assume spousal responsibilities for them.May I please know if it's now a trend that , most Ghanian ladies ac ...