Read Comments Comments (47)

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Pana 3 months ago

What is the name of the medical school?
    What we're your A Level grades?

• BE PROUD OF WHO YOU ARE 3 months ago

Don’t let that African Mentality influence you. In the civilized world, no profession is above another. Ronald Reagan was acting Cowboy Movies, George Weah was a Footballer and Zelensky was a Stage Comedian. They all became ...

• Koolie 3 months ago

Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media, BE PROUD OF WHO YOU ARE?

• Kweku Tsin 3 months ago

Talk is cheap... Every Ashawo, truck pusher, or wee seller gave up their educational dream to do what they do. I am not knocking that. The VALID question is, did she finish the prerequisites needed to enter into medical schoo ...

• BugaBuga 3 months ago

THIS GIRL IS FULL OF BRAGGING, HOT AIR AND PURE FABRICATIONS. WHO CARES WHAT YOU VOULD HAVE BECOME? YOU WERE KNOWN TO ENJOY “SLAY QUEEN” LIFESTYLE FROM AN EARLY AGE JUST SHUT UP. I COULD ALSO HAVE BEEN A NUCLEAR PHYSICIST ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Lol...Don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of INTENTIONALITY. This day, unleash you ...

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 3 months ago

medical where mmcctthheeewwww

• Aymen Man 3 months ago

You liar, Nana Aba, Osebo spoil you baasa like a banana seller, Did you plan it with Osebo? Please stop lying to Ghanaian.

• Harrisn 3 months ago

And so what.

• OSEBO CHOP YOU SAAA BRINGING KIDS OUT. OSEBO BIG MANHOOD CHOP YOU SAAA 3 months ago

YOU STILL LOVE OSEBOS MANHOOD. HE CHOP YOU SAAAA NOW HE GAVE YOU A CHILD YOU DEY FOOL

• Anane 3 months ago

Ei, anumdwa nie! GIMPA koraa you no see top. As3m oo! Is it the no-substance interviews you conduct giving you such baseless confidence? Woni tiri for medical school. Commot for there.

• Joy 3 months ago

Nana aba do you money a medicine call achampogn? What does it heal? Hahahaha. Lady keep quiet and enjoy your money. My worries to you is not having a man to pay your dowry. This is a shame to a beautiful lady like you. Any ...

• K’jei 3 months ago

You feel say you dey speak your mind but you for wedge small before coming to public like that. E good for you and wish you well.

• Funny Girl 3 months ago

Lots of pregnant people are able to still attend school. It's all about time management and knowing how to multi-task. This means you are not as smart as you pretend to be.

• DM 3 months ago

Thank you. Well said

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

The fact that she chose being a mother over attending medical school doesn't mean she's not smart. Some people may be good at multi-tasking, but those multi-taskers may not be as smart as those who may chose do something else ...

• Kweku Tsin 3 months ago

Look, stop filibustering!. The people you mentioned are sel-fmade with no degrees required. The higher you go as an arts student like Nana Aba, the farther you separate yourself from the science classes needed for Med School. ...

• Zain 3 months ago

I don't believe it. She should give us the year of her admission. This is a con girl. Is she not the same Aba Anamoa who deceived the whole world with fake pictures that she was in UK to watch a football match when she was co ...

• Still The Truth 3 months ago

I have never deduced from this lady in all her talk on radio and TV that she is a science student, much more a good one to be able to undertake a graduate program in medical science. I stand to to be corrected though.

• Enoch 3 months ago

This girl is so shallow.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Nonsense talk. Were you not a product and beneficiary of teenage pregnancy. Watch it. Some motivational talk bi. Nonsense again.

• Lori 3 months ago

Sebo has done some.

• Best 3 months ago

Even GIMP you went and remove your panty before you were able to pass

• Akpaloo Bebewu lawyer 3 months ago

You weak brain hoe and your loud okro mouth. Have you ever obtained A grade before in any of your miserable subjects you studied at school?? Just looking at mouth she's using to mention medical school. Chaiii unbelievable, m ...

• Why Disgrace Your Father This Way? 3 months ago

I feel the pain of your father. After wasting his money by truncating your education with pregnancy, you’re here blaming him that he wanted you to read medicine because he couldn’t read it himself.

• Zara wawa 3 months ago

Who cares

• Ka 3 months ago

Just say “Teenage pregnancy from Osebɔ prevented me from going to the medical school”

• Wo TW3 MU Y3 WO D3 D3D3 3 months ago

Foolish girl saying this nonsense for hype…….spoilt brat who was spreading her legs for viagra taken men to at 14 years of age

Fuck off and leave us alone

• joe borde3 3 months ago

Madam that's not true...stop those sheer lies

• Ghana 3 months ago

Madam ashawo stop lying..u could not close your legs, I can see from childhood is like they rub okro in your ...u can't close it, even now u still can't close it

• Ghana 3 months ago

Madam ashawo stop lying..u could not close your legs, I can see from childhood is like they rub okro in your tw3...u can't close it, even now u still can't close it

• Citizen Vigilante 3 months ago

Complete lie

• Koose 3 months ago

I hear sey she dey hook up some of these young women for big men in the country. Like a pimp figure if a sort behind the scenes. Is that really true? She does not sound like a person who read science before but maybe she go p ...

• Strict proof 3 months ago

Publish your admission letter? We don't believe you. Why didn't you go back after child birth since your grades were so good. Even journalism school, you didn't go to the best. Count your blessings a stop bragging. I vex self ...

• Kobie 3 months ago

Girls kasa

• Strict proof 3 months ago

Teenage pregnancy by Oseebo too be choice, Aunt Aba, you love being insulted to trend or what? Did you deliberately impregnant yourself to skip pedaetrics and gynae lectures at medical school. Tell us where you studied journa ...

• Tetteh 3 months ago

She is a pathological liar. She didn't even pass her WASCE well. She didn't even attend GJA. I heard her say on another platform that she writes speech for ministers and MDs. Liar! Which minister of state with all the state r ...

• Ben Adjei 3 months ago

You just open up yourself to insults

• Blay 3 months ago

This lady is too full of herself. Who would've known you, if you were not into broadcasting? It's about time you come down from your high horse.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

But you saw Osebo like a God when he returned from Europe. You thought , you hit the jackpot by being impregnated by a Borga. Unknowingly, he was a cross dresser . lol

• kweku 3 months ago

Please you didnt want to go, the pregnancy was just an excuse and you thought you were in love. In hind sight you wished you had. Stop using the pregnancy as some type of sacrifice for not going to the medical school. If real ...

• Jagadu 3 months ago

Who cares!

• Bompata Krukuro 3 months ago

Your decision is good because you would be killing innocent patients.

• Jay 3 months ago

Don't mind her,like a failed disappointed father like daughter

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 3 months ago

Do you mean nursing training college? Oh you have mates please stop driving yourself into a ditch. Which of the medical schools that you didn't attend any interview? Aba

• Enoch 3 months ago

Liar …she’s only interested in recruiting herself and other girls for corrupt so called big men.