What shows this is for Shatta? It doesn’t apply to Shatta please
Stone boy in fur coat. Kai. This is worse than Asiedu Nkekia disgracing Ghanaians with his wife's coat in germany. Stone boy, you wait. As soon as Sam George passes his LGBT bill, we shall come and get you for promoting LGBT. ...
Let assume shatta is a fool but you idiot can you ever walk well?? It's a fact , the question is can you ever walk well, if your answer is no then you're a bloody asshole to call someone a fool. Just walk well let see Monkey ...
I doubt if you are even an animal talk less of you being a human being to have made a comment like what you did
Were you expecting any sense from an SM fan?
You too your response is irresponsible and you are talking as a fool
Fool do u know what gonna happen to U tomorrow? Please don't talk shit to people like that I pray to God that you one day got an accident idiot man
A big fool u r. Kwasia
By what u wrote u r more foolish than Shatta
Ghanaian bloggers and news outlets, shun dey fool.. you people are always looking for avenues for traffic. This post doesn't relate to Shatta
Shatta wale is a loser! He hasn’t produced any meaningful music in decades and even the music he produces are all noise. Somebody should tell him that he’s not relevant and should sit his ass down. He’s a thug and a dis ...
Please can you let us understand the meaning of your meaningful
Ungrateful criple , He said through him they bought you a house in East Legon if not true come and say it ;You are bad man
Nobody chooses to be disable but it does happen in life. Don't insult ppl with disability because u don't know ur own future. For me it's bad, wicked, insensitive n heartless to do so. Shatta work on how to break the curse u ...
Stonebwoy has issues
Hahahaha. Shatta is now not playing shows.
I don’t understand Ghana English or that your broken English very well but I don’t think Shatta wale said anything
bad about Stoneboy .
stonebwoy no bi shatta type oh
he get more international profile than shatta.
if u people dont know let me tell u that the time shatta be bandana wey he go steal duck from john dumelo farm.
that why he be shouting paapaapa ...
Anyitse or whatever you are called I I believe you are young please you dont laugh at poeple with their handicap at all it's never done you are still grown and dont know your faith tommorow. Stone Boy I hear was through acci ...