Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

‘Martha exposed her boobs in movies years ago, did such roles make sense?' – Radio presenter asks

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Aletse 3 months ago

Well, it is only a fool who doesn't change his/her mind. Let's say she did and now doesn't wanna partake in those stupid voodoo, gyime-gyime, insult-laden movies no more! What's your problem? You can go do it, stupid nokofio ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• YSL 3 months ago

You answered it yourself,u said she exposed her boobs and not yours or ur mother's boobs,she chooses what role she wants to play and that isn't your business.If u think she did anything illegal,u can report her to the necessa ...

• Edem 3 months ago

Martha Ankomah is a glorified prostitute and Mensah Otabil's slut. What Lilwin said is nothing derogatory. He only said Martha Ankomah doesn't deserve a role. And he is right. What has that bitch done for the movie industry? ...

• Rex 3 months ago

You are not making sense,ur words shows u envy her,you never made any sensible legitimate allegation against her,if she's Mensah Otabil's slut,does she come and borrow your mother's to go and use?You may not see what she ha ...

• Mike 3 months ago

I wonder oo. I so much the court orders lilwin to pay a fine for his utterances against Martha.

• Dr Phil 3 months ago

You said it all. Only fool’s don’t change their minds.

• Sardine 3 months ago

Stupid presenter. Even if she did ,now it doesn't make sense to her .Foolish presenter.

• Kofi Sam 3 months ago

So Mr. Presenter can one not change his or her mind?

• Frankly speaking 3 months ago

Its true Martha did some very unholy, and unwholesome roles so when she speaks she must come clean. Also, Martha should know that a movie can be stupid just for comic and entertainment reasons, and it does not always have to ...

• Koose 3 months ago

It ok Charle don't be too emotional. God does not like comedy paa? 3nky3 bia you same bible interpreters will come say God does not like 3tw3 mpo. I could be wrong but is this not the same Martha actress that openly had sex w ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Kwasia, when you're burning in the lake of fire, you will then realize that it is true that what the guy is saying is true, that God is not amused by comedy.

• Koose 3 months ago

Look at this gyimifuo too. What lake of fire? The earth is already traveling in space gyimifuo. WAKE UP!. why will God give you, a mere hu-man, recognition and understanding of something he is not amused by? You can move in s ...

• Joy 3 months ago

Hahahaha. Is any person an actor or actress in Ghana?

• Ken 3 months ago

Uncouth presenter

• Esi 3 months ago

She's matured now

• ASSHOLE RADIO PRESENTER 3 months ago

WHAT SHE DOES IT HER BUSNISS NOT YOURS TO QUESTION

• No bid deal showing some boobs 3 months ago

so what man? go back to your village to grow up we love and respect Martha

• Abass 3 months ago

I wish I knew or could get in touch with the so-called radio presenter. Any village DJ calls him or herself a journalist. Does the person think using a microphone from any ghetto or kiosk can make him/her a journalist? Where ...

• fire man. 3 months ago

some of this kumasi actors are uneducated,They are not police , Is difficult for them to understand wisdom .Liiwin is typical example .Always dressing like woman is a agenda and pushing for the gay community.

• Arab 3 months ago

But she has explained that she is now a born again Christian so what she was doing in the past will not be repeated or you are the only stranger in Jerusalem?

• king Maxi 3 months ago

Ghanaians are tired of these silly beefs you guys cook up for cheap popularity!!! We are hungry and thirsty so you people shd clear off with your trash!!!