What’s your problem? - Fiifi Pratt clashes with Maurice Ampaw over Opambour

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Joy 3 months ago

Opambour must stop being ndc guy and remember the bad governance of mahama few years back. Opambour would get must support if he sees npp and ndc as evil parties to Ghana.

• Bandaud 3 months ago

But its okay for Owusu Bempa and the other pastors to be Npp guys. This hypocrisy is the reason Ghana isn't developing.

• @ Pelicles 3 months ago

Maurice Ampaw is a lunatic,someone who prioritizes witchcraft over development,what else do u need to see or hear again to know that he's mentally unstable?

• TogbeKporwomordzikpoo KpornugloAvumako 3 months ago

Maurice or what ever you call yourself. Are you a lawyer? You supported bawumia and criticised Mahama on so many occasions right? According to your own words, I think you've loss focus as a lawyer.

• Con man 3 months ago

Ampaw is animal and criminals part of the dog family akufo addo bawumia all of them are useless and foolish people only animals understand them idiots

• Justino 3 months ago

Does Maurice Ampaw knows he is a joke too.
    Most Ghanaians don't take him serious after we saw his true colours after the election Petition. He is a politician and a comedian combined but as a lawyer I don't see him as such.

• Mahama thief JDM 3 months ago

But who said he is so call man of God. The man is first class womaniser like mahama himself. He is his fake prophecy is from God so he has to do everything for it to come ture so that people we say he is from God. A womanise ...

• AKUFFO ADDO FRAUDSTER 3 months ago

What about your NPP criminal men of God and Akuffo Addo who is dating Serwaa Brooni?

• Akwasi 3 months ago

Opambour and Kumchacha are currently doing profane comedy. The two are not serious, imagine a Pentecost pastor behaving that way.

• Selfmade KING 3 months ago

Ghanaians should start beating and putting their hands on some of these criminals and this is the only way some of these buffoonery ll stop in Ghana

This clownish fart and piece of shit said that, he ran to Accra because ...

• Vugaa 3 months ago

Can't someone close to the frog eye hit him with iron bar to reason well? Who at all gave him this baloney license as lawyer? Kwasia

• Joe Inkala 3 months ago

Mauris Ampaw is not intelligent enough. He makes money by only taking ppl to court for matters of no value. Can he face lawyers like Tsikata in court?? He dare not. He is too much pa paa.