Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

'Why are you featuring Nigerians in a Ghanaian movie?' - Mr Logic questions LilWin

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Kofi USA 3 months ago

What a stupid question ... "Why are you featuring Nigerians in a Ghanaian movie?" Really? I think it's a business strategy aim at gaining access to the Nollywood market. Nigeria has a very large population about 7 times the ...

• Edem 3 months ago

The pull him down people. These fools never praise or give credits to people when they're doing something good. They always have something negative to say about people like Lilwin who are doing something to better their live ...

• Ah Logic paaa 3 months ago

For someone who's name is Logic to be always spewing nonfa, is very very sad. Anyway Arnold will get him on this issue on UTV's show this coming weekend. Nkwasiasem nkoaa, illogical arguments nkoaa

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 3 months ago

He recently called one Ghanaian actress to be in his movie and she said she doesn’t work with Kumawood because they don’t make sense, now he went for foreigners and you are complaining

• Ken 3 months ago

Mumu Logic…. Lilwin is uneducated but very business minded…. He needs support not discouragement. He needs to be applauded for what he is doing considering his background.

• Wayo 3 months ago

See logic en face like monkey asking foolish questions!!!
    Fool….

• Nana 3 months ago

Just to show off he is a big dude. This stupid ugly ass got the nerves to insult women here and there. I blame you Ghanaians for entertaining this punk to get to where the hell he thinks he is right now. Honestly speaking, no ...

• Oprege 3 months ago

MoMo Logic say what koraa — See why Shata always insults you hahaha

• The Spear 3 months ago

Very, very idiotic question! What's the need for this question if he had already taken the decision? Aren't Ghanaians working everywhere in this world?

• Joy 3 months ago

Lilwin tell this idiot logic that it's about money. This logic has nothing doing apart from criticism

• Lazy man 3 months ago

You can have your own production and feature Ghanaians. Kwasiato

• Lazy man 3 months ago

3nka he must feature your stupid Accra actors, who have no respect. Woy3 kwasia paaaa...

• Kweku 3 months ago

Ghanaian movie producers are not creative and not serious

• Mahama is coming like cakia 3 months ago

You call yourself Mr logic ,but you don't have sense ,what's the logic in what you are saying,see this fool

• Amenyo 3 months ago

What job ,does Mr Logic do? Who is a pundit? Charlie, some Ghanaians talk too much paa oo! Herr!

Are u the one to school Lil Win on how to invest his own money???? Bro, make your own money, and do with it as you are advisi ...

• Akyem Nkraman 3 months ago

Lilwin is an uneducated buffoon. He doesn't have what it takes to make sensible business decisions. He's very pre occupied with his pseudo stardom and doesn't listen to wise counsel. Watch him crash and burn and sooner than ...

• Kwarteng 3 months ago

You have sense but what you done to help Ghanaians complaining with all ur education background what liwin have u don't have inven quarter

• Elvis 3 months ago

Don't they also feature Ghanaians in their Nollywood movies!?? Why do you always creat enemity?

• Dee 3 months ago

Logic logically unsoind

• Osebo 3 months ago

Foolish question, why Nigeria featured Ghanaian in their movie? Senseless logic..

• Koo Nkrampaen 3 months ago

Mr. Logic, I'm sorry your argument defies logic!
    In any case, do you know their respective roles in the movie? Have u seen the scripts yet? Must you by all means speak or comment about something when you're asked to? ...espe ...

• Kotibrim 3 months ago

Inward looking, myopic bigot

• Cardinal Gobineu 3 months ago

Lilwin has a dodgy mental disposition...
    Those who enjoy his antics and shenanigans need to see a psychoanalyst to help them with this unalloyed barbarian.....
    Even a madman knows you don't prepare cassava fufu with tomatoe ...

• Nii Odoi 3 months ago

The movie is not a "ghanaian" movie.
    It's a movie about the country Ghana. It depicts how foreigners see Ghana. That is the reason why casting some foreign actors is appropriate.

• Chief 3 months ago

Logicless Mr. Logic

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

Lil win , a boy who calls Movie , moving

• Kwarteng 3 months ago

Why Nigerians featured Ghanaians in their movies did you ask before stupid people with stupid questions all the time liwin is not mxgee you bully all the time . liwin if that said anything to you reply him,if you have somethi ...

• Nana Opoku 3 months ago

WHY ARE GHANAIANS FEATURING IN NIGERIA MOVIES. SHUT UP IF YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING MEANINGFUL TO TALK ABOUT

• ATAKPA 3 months ago

When the likes of Martha Ankoma and Co are not interested in featuring... He has no option, than to fall on Nigerian actors... It ll even give more viewers and makes business sense

• Cezar 3 months ago

Hey!!!! Logic we are waiting for the debate between you and Avram Ben. Moshe! Momo boy! You dey rush!!!