Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

LilWin explains why he featured Ramsey Nouah, other nollywood stars in his new movie

Read Comments Comments (5)

• Nothing wrong with that!! 3 months ago

We need to stop being petty!! He's a business pern, he chose what he want to do with his money!! Period!!!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago

You guys must stop the Kumasi style of myopic tribalism because the Nigerians movies also occasionally feature Ghanaian artists. So why can't he do same?

• Darren Jason. 3 months ago

Mumu person comot for there, have you seen any Ashanti complaining about why lil Wayne brought Nigerians into his movie industry. Most of the people complaining are the so called Gallywood people in Accra. Why can't you criti ...

• KofSam 3 months ago

LiWin does not owe Ghanaians any explanation for featuring Nigerians in his movie.
    Are we that selfish as a nation ? What is wrong with featuring Nigerians in a movie ? Are Ghanaian actors and actresses not featured in some ...

• Truth k3k3 3 months ago

You see how well educated don't use their brains to think but only focus on pride and emotions. Perhaps that is why Ghallywood is broke, nagging and blaming. Movies are business ventures no narrowly defined nationalist projec ...