‘I’m not a fool to respond to you’ - Edward Akwasi Boateng to Diana Asamoah

Read Comments Comments (19)

• THERE HE GOES 3 months ago

You see Ghanaman? What she said is not an insult at all Kwasi. It is true that you didn't beg fiili fiili but somehow you begged psychologically. Maybe you arranged with the Pastor for the car gift? There are so many of his c ...

• Di Asem pa 3 months ago

The best way Dina should have done this is to call him personally but to come on air to disgrace him won't make him accept your advice. The man was selling his own music in a station and Ghanaians are saying he was begging? ...

• Fiifi Santana 3 months ago

Then tell Sam George the best way is to go to the lgbtq+ or minus people and advise them that trumus is not good. Tell Mahama to talk to Bawumia privately instead of public trading of jabs.

• Jailman 3 months ago

UNSULTS are the last resort of insecure people with a crumbling position trying to appear confident.

• Water Yam 3 months ago

There is difference between insulting someone and another person feeling insulted by someone's comments. Diana may not have insulted Akwasi, but Akwasi felt insulted with the advice no matter the good intention behind the adv ...

• Kwame not Quame 3 months ago

You were begging my friend, what she said doesn't merit any insults, a Gospel musician indeed

• SANTROFIE 3 months ago

IS THIS DUDE REALLY "A MAN OF GOD?" DIANA HAVE YOU AT HEART WITH THE ADVICE SHE GAVE YOU AND YOU CALL THAT INSULTS? WOW! I PITY YOU!

• Dr Phil 3 months ago

You did not give him anything yet you want to advise him on how to use the gifts that someone gave him. U see hypocrites ?

• Take a rest 3 months ago

It's good advice so take it and stop the unnecessary noise. It will help you better than selling pen drives and CDs

• lorraine 3 months ago

I have realised that when Gospel Artistes gain from political parties, they become very arrogant.

• Ekow 3 months ago

You were on the street preaching and begging for offering today you have the guts to tell someone how to use a gift given to him. Shut up Dina

• Joy 3 months ago

Diana is just in to tease. Sad she has no man fucking her or baby to care to take care of any properties she will leave behind her death.

• Pablo 3 months ago

Technology and social media has taken away almost all of our cultural and traditional values. Do you think Diana would've come out publicly if we've not gotten this far? ' Social Media'

• Alex 3 months ago

Edward Akwasi Boateng ,pleaese ignore that fool who calls herself evangelist.

• K b 3 months ago

Kwesi Boateng 14 cars? I think Diane knows you well enough to know that you will sell this car.

• Bitter truth#1 3 months ago

Diana Asamoah said nothing wrong..That’s the problem with most Ghanaians especially the men..they hate to be told the truth..Diana Asamoah told u the bitter truth..why should a legendary gospel musician like u always be on ...

• Efo Ganyo 3 months ago

Did she give bad advice. Are thank you or I have heard you not enough. Do you have to reply people who comment on your situation. Publicity is a two edged sword, good and bad.
    Learn to keep quiet when you are down

• Bitter truth#1 3 months ago

My bro, well said..this is the reason why Africa is still a backward continent..the average african hates to be told the truth..It takes someone who care about u to tell u the truth..The ego of the Africa especially the Ghana ...

• Ghanaian citizen 3 months ago

Massa ,there is nothing wrong with what Diana Asamoah said. How can a broke person use and maintain a private car? So if she tells you to use the car to work,do you see it as an insult... all that Ghanaians know is medaase m ...