Dumsor may have also contributed to my disqualification – Afua Asantewaa

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Dzibolo 3 months ago

You need to be checked into pantang. You think you're having fun being mad and stupid??? You can't regulate the faeces pouring out of that your okro mouth. In fact Ghanaians are tired of you and permanently done with you. G ...

• Sitsofe 3 months ago

Yes. Because you are so dumb. You and dumsor are twins, so why won't dumsor contribute to your failure?

• Take this! 3 months ago

She is admitting to her dumsor voice.

• Kramai 3 months ago

Because someone is talking about dumsor under your party you’re angry ofui

• I BLAME BAWUMIA.HE IS BAD LUCK JUST LIKE NANA 3 months ago

Hahahahahaha so Afua has finally admitted DUMDOR played a part in her disqualification!!!NPP WILL TELL YOU THERE IS NO DUMSOR!!!,THE MAJOR REASON FOR HER DISQUALIFICATION WAS BECAUSE OF BAWUMIA.HE IS BAD LUCK JUST LIKE NANA A ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 3 months ago

Hey to your information sister. Akuffo Addo said there is no Dumsor in Ghana ooh. Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster. Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade govern ...

• Nana Kwame 3 months ago

I think u are out of your senses and never born of a woman . Akuffo Addo government has done much better than your create , loot and share John mahamah government and ndc cohorts. Are u not aware of the chief thief called Jo ...

• Ofori Dankwa 3 months ago

Very stupid Ashanti man comments.

• Slow 3 months ago

The most stupid comment ever. Some of you and your stupidity di33333, legendary straight. Nonsense

• Mike 3 months ago

You should've contested for talker-a-thon. Sister stop disturbing yourself, Ghanaians have moved on even before your disqualification.

• May 3 months ago

Absolutely. Stupid empty headed talker

• Dgfdf 3 months ago

Were you not the one who said in case you get disqualified then kwame Eugene should be blamed for?

• Test 2 3 months ago

EIIIII GHANA THESE KRUASIE VILLAGE GIRLS WHO ARE SUPPOSED TO BE IN THEIR VILLAGES PLANTING PLANTAIN CASSAVA YAM NKOTOMRE ETC ARE IN ACCRA LAND FOR THE GAS ON SOCIAL SHOWING THEIR STUPIDITY WHY ARE THEY NOT IN THEIR REGIONS TH ...

• Nana Kwame 3 months ago

My sister stop apportioning blames and focus on what u can . Your so call explanations will create problems for you and will also create more enemies for you You tried it u could not get it but that's not the end of it àll. ...

• Max 3 months ago

What is all these

• KK 3 months ago

This girl is getting on my nerves now. She talks too much, what's all this?

• Neenyi Obo 3 months ago

Thank God she didn't say Hamas Isreali war. This woman is fucked

• Nana 3 months ago

I wonder why some people just have this affinity to brazen cynicism. The GWR has given its reason for her disqualification and yet you have the know-it-alls giving their own version. I think she is talking too much.

• Kramai 3 months ago

There was no direct reason given

• Sp 3 months ago

Are u sure? Check well

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

And the pandemic too may have contributed to your disqualification from that useless cyber lunacy contest. Try drinking some Guinness beer, and hopefully that will help you to see how you just keep making an idiot of yourself ...

• Ofie Nipa 3 months ago

Excuses ,Excuses,Excuses Afua Asantewa ! accept the fact that you failed and stop seeking attention.

• May 3 months ago

That horrible song renditions you did? The only one who said something sensible to you was zap mallet. Yes. It was Christmas and Ghanaians wanted someplace to go to do some…..some can to see your overhyped show. Better get ...

• Lol 3 months ago

You go explain taayaaaaa madam

• Raphael Abeam US 3 months ago

How do you classify dumsor as one the issues that contributed to your disqualification in the singathon. Didn't they tell you why you were disqualified. Dont be appointing fingers on some people that they are the cause of you ...

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Blame your Timothy Bawuliar and mother serpent Nana 2 short

• Oprege 3 months ago

Guinness Books of Records is just using black people in Africa like the colonial masters did for attention and dumping them stop the needless excesses and wise up maa

• Charlyne 3 months ago

So far you have blamed everyone and everything except yourself. Stop deceiving yourself. The explanaton given by GWR is simple and specific. Their guidelines were not followed. That is why it is an outright dis-qualification. ...

• Karikari 3 months ago

But have we not been saying that dumsor is over

• All die be die 3 months ago

Kwasia were you not thanking nana and bawumia after the show, we don't need you again ,commot for there

• That Proud Naija boy 3 months ago

So there is no more constant power in that village? Make una dey deceive unasef.