Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Watch Halifax's 18-minute ‘grilling’ of Afua Asantewaa over failed controversial sing-a-thon attempt

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Dr Mac Palm is dead 3 months ago

Yoo. We hear you

• SHE DID NOT BREAK ANY RECORD. ALL OF SUDDEN THEY HAVE MAKE HER A FORCE CELEBRITY. WHERE IS THE RECORD. SHE DID NOT BREAK.ANYTHING. SHE KNEW SHE FAILED BUT YET SHE WAS SCAMMING GHANAIANS FOR US TO THINK SHE WAS BREAKING THE RECORD 2 months ago

SHE SCAMMED GHANAIANS. SHE KNEW SHE FAILED BUT CONTINUE TO SCAM GHANAIANS THINKING SHE WAS BREAKING A RECORD

• SANTROFIE 3 months ago

GIVE US A BREAK ABOUT THIS USELESS THON THON THING.

• Fire 3 months ago

Afua was betrayed by someone in her team about the result . For me she knew it but she was advice to keep it secret but a judas in her team result the secret.

• lolo 3 months ago

the girl is a damn liar. why didn't she tell us right from the beginning that she wanted to project Ghanaian music instead of breaking a world record. Damn damn liar. when the power went off, she could have continue with acap ...

• Neenyi Obo 3 months ago

Who contracted her to promote Ghanaian music? Asem Ben koraaah nie

• Ben K 3 months ago

Some of the Halifax questions were silly and too authoritative

• Momo 3 months ago

Promoting Ghana music in that ur horrible voice? Haba madam talk true small. Anyways Ghanaians are scammers in nature but pretends to be saints.

• Joy 3 months ago

Afua you did well. Don't worry about the win.

• Attuquaye 2 months ago

Just leave Afua "Sing-a-ton" alone !!!