Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Why should I eulogize ‘hypocrite’ John Kumah who was part of Akufo-Addo’s government? – Blakk Rasta

Read Comments Comments (66)

• K b 2 months ago

U just talk anyhow, u guys should give us a brake

• Nana1 2 months ago

Please which brake??? is it brake pads, brake port or brake fluid. Nonsense

• THAT IS THE GHANA OF NKURASEFOUR & NKURASESEM 2 months ago

The fools are control of the airwaves. Everybody calls himself a media personality and can buy time on Ghanaweb to publish any trash. If this Black Rasta fool was had been reading, he would have known about the situation in F ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Yes nkruasisrm indeed. This black rasta guy talks as if he has some kerosine in his brains that keeps dripping so he's not able to use the God's given brain well.
    This is not the first time he's spewed real stupidity, thinki ...

• Alkebulan 2 months ago

You are an illiterate big fool for insulting blackraster who is putting sense in that of your deadbrain. Rasta is very intelligent man .ofui.

• Re: SA 2 months ago

Ur mother wati, u n family are those short of sense n need this useless drug addict who claim to be raster to put sense in ur brains

• Blessed Man 2 months ago

Somebody die fresh, they no burry am self, then look the nkwasiasem blak Rasta dey talk. Nkwasiasem nkoaa

• Kobla Ahortor 2 months ago

You are truly from that place. Wow, what an insensitive thing to say.

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

YES..BLACK RASTA CAN GO BACK TO HIS COUNTRY BUKINA FASO AND MEET THE SOLDIERS THERE WITH HIS NONSENSE...TWEAA.

• Zorro 2 months ago

Hahahaha... you are Nana1 ampa! You have given him his multiple choice questions, he has to choose one.

• Nee 2 months ago

Common sense and our culture dictates that we do not talk bad about the dead unless you were not brought up properly. Do not let envy and jealousy cloud your judgement.

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Sometimes we have to challenge the norm to achieve better things. Are you saying we cannot challenge Adolf Hitler because he is dead. Our culture sometimes tells us not to challenge adults but there is a limit for everything. ...

• KING GOLGOTHA 2 months ago

U are on point.....

• He is making sense, use your brains ! 2 months ago

U must be fool, check what he saying .. we love the dead even if they were killing us.. fools.. I don’t know this mp self ! The government is corrupt, same as Ndc too. Fake fake people in Ghana! Pls leave the country if u g ...

• John Martin 2 months ago

Ur kwasia brake
    Gyimifuo

• KINGS5 2 months ago

It's very bad of you and show how insensitive you're. No matter how someone hate you or may even want to harm you, it's holistic to feel sympathy when the later die or in handicap. Yes it's normal saying of politicians and i ...

• Indoom 2 months ago

Stop abusing the English language. You make more sense using simple words

• KINGS5 2 months ago

May be you are from Kumasi. Take a breath. Is not your fault.

• La pleasure man 2 months ago

Wow man, big English..
    We are very impressed..

• KINGS5 2 months ago

You will live long

• Joshua Kufogbe 2 months ago

Whyle I don't like NPP, we shuld not think bad about the disieced. We are Africans and not act like that.

• Linker 2 months ago

I respect BLAKK Rasta, woww, what a honest and courageous son of Ghana. He attacked JM in the past and is now attacking the Akyem Mafia, this tells you he loves no political party but Mother Ghana.

• Abass 2 months ago

We should all learn to be disciplined and cultured. We don't talk bad about the dead, you know and I of it. Why should this and previous sad news about death come to politics? Late Atta Mills's death became political, and tod ...

• Franko 2 months ago

kb you are a big fool, human animal

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

World people eulogize dead people...Pray to God today but to succeed, be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, ...

• Pkmb 2 months ago

Black rasta is just sick.

• Kabokabo 2 months ago

Black Rasta do you know your end? Death is the end of all activities in a person's life. We can't predict when and how one will die whether a hypocrite or a righteous. For this reasons, we that are alive mourns our dead..
    Be ...

• DON 2 months ago

WHEN A FOOOOL SMELLY WEED SMOKER LIKE YOU TALKS,I SMELL FAECES,,MAY YOU DIE N ROT IN A BIN ,,KWASEA PEPEMAN LIKE

• JackGyau 2 months ago

Am surprise this is the top news on GhanaWeb Entertainment news, such a lunatic spells out garbage and its regarded as headline news.

• Kwasi 2 months ago

It is high time a lunatic like this who pontificates and yet is the worst offender be taken off radio. Such a buffoon is not fit to be on radio. NMC it is time to crack the whip. Lunatics are taking over the airwaves.

• Xpress 2 months ago

Same way we have allowed armed robbers to take over the JULORBI HOUSE

• Kwasi 2 months ago

The Ndc you follow has more armed robbers than the guys at jubilee house now. JM himself is the chief armed robber. As if we don’t know them. Give us a break and allow sensible people to mourn the dead.

• Dela 2 months ago

Whilst you can point specific corrupt things to JDM, like ford, airbus etc. no such thing can be said about NADAA

• Mensah 2 months ago

Straight up

• AKK 2 months ago

Wow. Everybody in time go come. No need to be trash talking all the time. Tueh

• Wofa atta 2 months ago

You just an idiot . Kwasia. Gyimiefuo. Since you know everything, why don’t you get involved in politics and do it better

• ASENEBA 2 months ago

You are an idiot! How could you be that insensitive? You are a disgrace to your Alma Matter and your Religious group of orientation. I don't think you were raised up in a colony of humans.

• He is talking sense, I agree with him 2 months ago

What impact did John kumah left for Ghana, he left it for his family, selling Ghana money with Akuffo Addo just like mahama and no sensible leader at moment to think of the poor n the needy but only them self. One can enter p ...

• See moron 2 months ago

You are a pig and a dog

• FTT 2 months ago

It is only a fool that speaks this way

• SHOW SOME DECORUM !! 2 months ago

That is what sensible, rational people do when it comes to the dead.

If you have issues with a dead person it says more about you than the dead!

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago

Well said my brother, this wicked people will kill themselves one by one

• Agya Nyanzu 2 months ago

And that's your own problem not his

• Chinese Rastafarian! Odompo!!!! 2 months ago

You see why the Northerners were marginalized and disrespected until recent times? When a Northerner sees the light, he/she feels the world is under his feet. They started enjoying free education since the era of Nkrumah but ...

• Eric 2 months ago

What impact does he black rasta has?

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Fooooool, are you a Saint?

• Koo 2 months ago

And who cares about a drug addict like you eulogy of John Kuma?....Go to hell with your loose talk...

• Kwame Nyame 2 months ago

Trash like you will always condemn people who are far ahead and doing better in life than you. Rubbish. Smelly pepeni is Kumah your equal? Aboafunu.

• Appiah Kufuor 2 months ago

Let us pray for his wife and 6 beautiful children. Wrong time to play politics. Very sad. They were a young family. May the Lord have Mercy on his Soul.

• John Martin 2 months ago

Idiot
    Who have asked u to elogized him
    Kwasia bi ka

• Odasani 2 months ago

Shut up if you don't have anything useful to say. What exactly is this buffoons contribution to Ghana

• Alkebulan 2 months ago

Thank you blackrasta, who cares if a criminal thief death. God would punished them all with everlasting lake hell fire.

• Mental charter 2 months ago

You have been of media houses that have not achieved little. Who cares

• XOSE BODZAH 2 months ago

This guy is loosing it.

• Joy 2 months ago

Black rasta is being funny. Hahahaha. To me I wait to hear all the properties kumah left behind for the family to compare to his monthly salary

• Sammy Yoa Adadivoh 2 months ago

Do you think you're so important or apparently so important in the country to be asked to eulogized about Mr. John Kumah? I suppose you're wise on it prudent but these remarks makes you uncultured,hence imprudent of a caliber ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Stupidity and foolishness on display by blakk. Just serving under Nana makes him a hypocrite....what idiotic and nonsensical is such a statement

• Eddie Jack 2 months ago

Useless dog black Rasta..Who has asked you to sympathize with them?? Go eat ur dog meat..Foolish fool

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 2 months ago

Another fool who has been emboldened by radio station. Nasty rasta not black rasta

• Muba 2 months ago

When death call on u,do not forget n die.Cos u are immortal.Biggest Fool in Ghana.

• Kojois 2 months ago

Who is that wee smoker. Ghana is now cheap so any dog eater who suppose to carry shit are now got big mouth to talk. Time changes.

• exactly 2 months ago

1000000000%

• Kwasi 2 months ago

You what wee does? It make you feel you are the only wise person. Too much weed is driving this boy mad. I wonder why any radio station worth their salt will employ a lunatic like this to continue to spew garbage? Do you know ...

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

This black rastar guy has a mental issue.

• Peeved 2 months ago

Who care whether a dumb a like you commiserate with John Kumah’s family or not? You will also die asshole

• Okyere 2 months ago

Stupid fool