Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Nana Yaa Brefo slams Okatakyie Afrifa, echoes her ‘peace of mind’ at Media General

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ato 2 months ago

Media ashawooooooo woman!

• Kwame not Quame 2 months ago

Yaa, you have nothing to offer, please keep mute. Not because of you that he is trending.

• Nelson 2 months ago

She wants to join the foolishness going on at Onua with Captain Smart the cheerleader. I always smell foolishness around this woman. Sit down and listen to Okatakyie Afrifas response to your idol Smart and you will realis ...

• Some of these old players 2 months ago

She is soooo unprofessional...

Another stupid journalist...so unprofessional...

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 2 months ago

lol, this woman collaborated with leo mensah the jandam bush d0g to lambast Dormaahene osagyefo Oseadeayo Dr. Nana Freduah Agyeman Badu II on radio simply because he was denied by national security and chieftaincy minister af ...

• Titbitspkays 2 months ago

Nana Yaa Brefo has said it all, because Okatakyie my warrior can spend a whole time giving to him for the programme that has been paid and sponsored by businesses solely beefing with Captain Smart calling him names insulting ...

• Dzimakpla 2 months ago

Nothing special about Nana Yaw Brefo even after the sex change

• Ray 2 months ago

Good journalist, Nana Yaa.
    Leave that guy alone. He doesn't know where he belongs

• Eddie Jack 2 months ago

What else could u say again?? of course you gat to praise your current boss but diss him when you leave..It's normal..media ashawo captain....

• Chris 2 months ago

Shameless bunch of fools calling themselves journalists, mtcheeeew.

One of the most unprofessional journalists you will see...This woman is not a journalists..kurasini paa

• Joy 2 months ago

You ghanaians journalist are with the thief politicians to steal. Thieves. Adolf Hitler made key diagram about this and trust me its is prophetic diagram.

• WEBSITE GHANA 345T 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...