So it was true Sarkodie chop the cunt? I’m heartbroken
That’s the problem with this woman. Sarkodie didn’t hold a knife to her throat to abort. She has to
accept that it was her responsibility for the decision. Had she said no, he couldn’t have cut open her stomach. All th ...
Charle she no go accept sey she dey sick koraa to start treatment. Many years after dating the Landlord King Sark, she went to Nigeria to ply her trade of meeting big men in hotels for money under the guise of acting. When th ...
As soon as her matter came up, I spent time examining this patient remotely and concluded she’s the covert type, also known was introverted or closet narcissist. They have a fake outward charm that deceives many people. Uns ...
I think in fame, she unearthed a "man ego" in herself which affinity was to do what men do when men gets into any position of power or means to get all the women they so desired.in her instance was; 'men she so desired', con ...
You love Sark booooi.
You are a narcissist clearly!
What a crude way to write. So she has chopped the dick! Works both ways!
Am surprised that you are still talking after all the revelation. You still love him abi.Move on because he didn't force you to do the abortion.And push others to do anything. You have no moral right. After many men like that ...
Stupid comment.
Hi Yvonne, continue to tell your truth, don't let nobody shut you down. Also, there is a Man of God in Ghn a called Rev Ogyaba, I think his church is at Abokobi or Oyarefa in Ghana. If you can find a way to schedule a one-on- ...
Charle the truth is she is too easy because she lack brains. Most of us have ex like Yvonne and no pastor can fix her. She needs therapy and care not prayers. Or maybe both but she is got to get off the highway. Another abena ...
@Kwame You portray the typical Ghanaian foolishness and enchantment with religious crooks and charlatans. YOU ARE SO GULLIBLE. Instead of asking her to see a medical doctor or psychiatrist you talking about a PASTOR who may ...
It is a curse without cure. She'll take it to her grave.
Stop it already, Yvonne Nelson. You chose a life of easy access to fame and relative wealth per Ghana standard and like saying go, you reaped what you did sow. What you, a presumed Fante woman, should have known is the predom ...
useless talk. get a life yourself. find a job to do than wait for NDC coming into power for you to get cheap money.
GET A LIFE !
She misses Sark’s dick
The moment I saw the headline I ran quickly into the comment section and I am seeing what I had in mind
You are both adults...u get pregnant, terminated the pregnancy and want to blame sarkodie..I don't understand..are u a kid that sarkodie can force u to do something u ar not suppose to do?
There are many women who refused to do abortion..
Charle the thought of her doing a procedure in Ghana is scary. Some women blame all their woes on the man they wanted but could not keep. Yvonne needs to get help and stay off the highway.
A confused shameless woman who does not see anything wrong with subjecting her own mother to public ridicule
Is it only king Sark who bonked and got u pregnant ? Why are u not attacking the likes of Inyanya and the other guys who bonked u for free? What will u achieve in destroying someone’s marriage in the name of speaking out? W ...
Is she the only woman who has been chopped?
Eboim? Maame yi enso, boi. Please take your medications wai.
But sarkodie said you were calling him to meet you for talks before your launched that your silly book. Yvonne what do you need from sarkodie that your white baby father can't afford you? Leave sark to move on with his local ...
Nobody knows tomorrow and Yvonne Nelson is feeling it the mistake she cost to herself is paining her had I know is hurting her Yvonne let yesterday be yesterday it will never come back move on and do not understand why this ...
Stupidity is never equal to wisdom rather opposite.
Kwasia baa.after the abortion were u not with him together at the dumsor vigil.nana akomea specifically mentioned the two of u been the recipients of 5.000 cedis each to organize the dumsor vigil during mahama's as president. ...
Yvonne again....hmmmm...
You were 25 years and He was 22 and you’re still talking rubbish. wei!
Yvonne,the actress in you is still vibrant. You succeed in getting us something new to read occasionally. You're good at your craft not only on the silver screen but in prints. I have no doubt that,Obid3 will like this on the ...
oh lord,not again...seems this must really hurt.remember you went to the clinic by yourself.
go n get some professional help, you r not over him or the incident. get some closure
Ghana police paa? We hear crime has no expiry date. I also hear abortion is illegal in Ghana. I am expecting the police to quickly arrest this woman to face the law. People talk too much in the country.
You claim you're not Yvonne Nelson, yet you still go by that name. Just days ahead of the release of your movie, you're conveniently dragging Sarkodie's name again on social media just to help you promote that movie. You're n ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com NHJ
As for that rude illiterate and a villager , the devil will punish him severely for what he did to you. That asshole is a dark soul that God won't forgive, trust the cosmos
Go and again. Who cares? Is that not you like to write about?
Go and open your nyass again. Who cares? Is that not you like to write about?
If sak was to be a kuborlo, would you want the world to know you aborted for him? Attention seeker. And you aborted and so what?mtseeeew
Had you not aborted that pregnancy you could called yourself a proud mother what a waste Yvonne, Pray to God for forgiveness