Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Samira Bawumia will win a ‘fashion face-off’ between first and second ladies all over the world - Charlie Dior

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Nye bro 2 months ago

Rubbish!

• Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago

Gbemela. Only this GIMPA whore can be made miss Ghana becos of the stupid bulubulu idiot husband. Ashawo second lady. GIMPA campus helper. Gbeha.

• Concerned Citizen: 2 months ago

I Hope You're Not An Enemy Of Progress. By The- Way, Who Is ASHAWO? And, Who Is The Stupit Husband?

• Abu Sadat 2 months ago

I ain't no foot soldier by d way but I guess u are a foot soldier abi.

The bulubulu husband as said is Bawumia

And Samira herself knows she ain't real and honest nor faithful to the Bulubulu....

Is she a fashion ...

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

Its only people who are bitter low class unschieved petty inward looking and poor minded who feels a political opponent is an enemy thus can insult his political opponents eothoiy provocations. You foot soldiers of the ndc th ...

• Blessed Man 2 months ago

Infact if it's true that other boys have been sexing Samira then she's a disgraceful woman, inspire of all her beauty. The rumours in town are too many.

• GHANAWEB NE GYIMII. WE WANT SOMEONE CREDIBLE TO GHANA YOU ARE TALKING RUBBISH ABOUT THIS USELESS WOMAN WHO.DOESNT EVE N REPRESENT MUSLIMS 2 months ago

USELESS THINGS NKOAAA

• Dead Goat 2 months ago

Skin pain igor pain you tild NDC COLAOSE.

• NAF, USA ( ALEXANDRIA, VIRGINIA ) 2 months ago

MOST BEAUTIFUL AND FASHIONIST SECOND LADY EVER! SHE REALLY ROCKS!

• Killer 2 months ago

Wuaaaa look ghweb KWASEAFOUR

• Conscious 2 months ago

Ghanaweb,this very low standard from journalism. Why stup so low for an article. We have pressing issues at stake and such sup standard article should have no room here. I'm surprised and I think I just would go elsewhere for ...

• Ghana baa 2 months ago

Well said u see thats where she belong ... The fasion industry but not as head of state because she is good with fasion and not good as a politician cos for good 8 yeas all can remember for is fasion and styles.. So can serve ...

• Bawumia eyes have died 2 months ago

What would this save us from and will it put food on our tables
    Absolute nonsense

• Lies. Melania Trump is the best. Michelle Obama worst 2 months ago

In Africa yes but in the world she can’t come close to Melania Trump. As for Michelle Obama he’s the worst maybe cos she’s a transgender.

• Andrew 2 months ago

Now you see, those who were calling the Apio Lord as handsome are criticizing ghanaweb for this article. How does the Apio Lord look today? Whether you like it or not, Samira is beautiful. Skin paiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin!!!!!!!

• Because this is what matters in the grander scheme of things! 2 months ago

No wonder we are where we are, that you would be shallow enough to even consider such stupidity. A real reflection of the shallowness of most our society.

• apuuuu 2 months ago

Ghana next Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis in town our next first lady

• Adam 2 months ago

She is a beautiful woman full stop

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago

herh NPP really in the gutters indeed . It’s so nauseating

• An3lka 2 months ago

Fulani tw3 kankan

• Py 2 months ago

Please respect yourself

• Mike 2 months ago

Cocoa season. Don't worry you'll get a fair share of the national cake just like Owusu Bempah and the other a@slickers.

• Joy 2 months ago

A lady behind a thiefy vice president who want to become a president to steal more for friends and family. Mahama was stealing. We voted him out for nana addo ot come but still stealing is going on. Shame to Ghana leaders

• Skippy 2 months ago

With her forehead and kponose or what...

Absolute rubbish.

• Kwame 2 months ago

This is very true. She has the sense of fashion correctly. But I also suggest she should counsel the husband to look at the economy well. Digitization is is excellent but his area is economy. Digitization is just part of the ...

• Dead Goat 2 months ago

Skin pain Nadc wish they had a lady like Samira. Bawumia get swag and Samira too get Swag. The pair represet modernity and the youth. Bawumia for the presidency. Samira fir the First lady.

• Kay 2 months ago

I personally don’t have a problem with Samira or her husband but the comments had, please what has the swag brought us as a nation

• Pound for pound 2 months ago

Stupidity to the highest level, how does this useless story change the hardship Ghanaians are facing and how does it change the price of fuel.

• Fashion is all that Samira knows 2 months ago

Useless husband and wife

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Yes she is a very pretty lady and a very hard working and family person. She is also a very articulate and intelligent woman and we as Ghanians should be proud of her. I am very proud of her and everything she is doing for he ...

• KofSam 2 months ago

Money can turn people into beauty queens and classy men . When you can afford to buy expensive clothes and shoes at the expense of Ghanaians , there is no way that you will look unattractive . When did Samira trade her mayafi ...

• Alkebulan 2 months ago

Was this compliment a lobing or an insult to Samira.

• James 2 months ago

THEY SHOULD WIN ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CONTEST NOT FASHION CONTES SINCE THE HAVE A SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM.
    CHILDISH TALK!

• SANTROFIE 2 months ago

@ AN3IKA: YOU NEED TO CHECK YOUR SANITY!

• Erico 2 months ago

As a matter of fact if you know, you know and if you are good, you are good. I'm not an NPP member but to tell the truth as it is Samira Bawumia really knows "whatsupp"... wow

• Abu Sadat 2 months ago

Nkwasiasem nkoaaa, is dat what Ghana go chop. Nonsense, always bringing up Nunfa issues or topics, Stupid.....

• Voice Vital247 2 months ago

Does the value of a person lies in how good she or he looks?

• WEB SERVICES.. 3s2 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...