The gang…. Abena Korkor part 2
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com F3 ...
Social media fake lifestyle.
She has been busy whoring her ass off ever-since she understood some men will pay anything to have her in bed.Behind the facade of a broadcasting profession was a fatuous sophisticated indulgence in a life of debauchery and o ...
You write Good English.
Sage you're a village idiot!
Ask if he can speak it as well...Writing English does not make you eloquent in English, and that has been the bane of many Ghanaians. They can write but cannot speak it ..
Brofo . Thank you comrade
In short, SHE IS AN ASHAWO!
These girls do nothing, yet have everything. They sleep around with big men and bosses. They ain't that beautiful mpo. Nana Aba is tiny like a house fly yet her mouth like razor blade. Serial physique doesn't attract me at a ...
She sits on that Ashawo pedestal under the guise of journalism telling people to stay in Ghana. This bitch has been selling ass to the highest bidder, GS2500 a day for five months. Blackmailing and tricking men out of their m ...
First amendment of US constitution... 'Congress shall make no law thereof.............ABRIDGING freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the Government for a redres ...
What do you mean by they do nothing?
>They sleep around with big men and bosses.
Now, that's a lot of work[out]. Innit? lol
People deserve to have their peace integrity et al respected am happy there is a talk upstairs for a law to curb this social media madness of defaming and denigrating other persons who are working hard whilst we spend our 24 ...
Laws to shield people from getting insulted. Gyimie paa ni.
Use what you have to get what you want, it is fair game. Some guys use their smartness, cuteness or even huge dicks to get where they are today so stop judging how others live their lives
So because others do it, no one should be called out for it?
Bro use your grey matter small.
No one is above denigration for abhorrent behaviour. We will not join the maniacs in the asylum.
People who live near the residents of these women can tell you what they actually do.
If you want information on these "our women" just contact them.
I PRAY ALL THESE SORIES AM HEARING ARE FABRICATED. SHE WOULDN'T STOOP THAT LOW!
AMEN
Well she did. Get it to your head that not all that glitter is gold.
God will expose all of these prostitute@ Serwaa Amihere hiding behind journalism and doing professional ashawo business..they use journalists as a cover up but their real job is prostitution.,Guys let’s watch out, this 2024 ...
Most Ghanaians are so so angry with the Government such that it is better to leave them alone and support the campaign to remove the NPP from office. Period
And they call themselves role models;Is a shame ,Ladies work hard and stop prostitution
This is no news, and it’s out there even before her video leaked. She sleeps around with anything that can pay her . She’s that cheap same as her master nana aba who fixes/p!mp for her.
Yong ladies pls do not follow t ...
Serwaah doing ashawo donkomi. Buy one get one free. You were leaching the guy 2500 Gh everyday yet you use your ugly mouth to see if you earning 5000 gh a month you shouldn’t leave Ghana .
May God punish you and your gener ...
The evidence is clear, you think her journalist and brand ambassador deals is enough to buy her range rover, maintain it and go on exotic holidays.
All these fake girls in Ghana we see through them. Ghana women love money.
Who is fucking serwaa?
Henry Fits was...but now de3 it's quite unclear
I AM HERE....LOL
Serwaa you didn't say anything wrong, but its not only about money, its about health, good facilities and proper education. You know how difficult this country now is,The dumsor is endangering peoples lives, wrecking business ...
John Mahama have forked all of them especially Tracey Boakye
Charle, I dey laugh saaa at you people angry about how a grown person is living their life. Like she told the troll in the X comment section, if you are so sure that is how she got to where she is, what is stopping you from d ...
She knows no shame that is why she could say that.We know that is how she got to where she is now ie prostituting herself. But we will not do same because we are not like her. No polish on dirt.
See this one too.
There were no politicians in the generations before us wahu. The 'ohia' is a culmination of a multitude of reasons including politicians and people who abuse the systems.
Stop the cap and use your brain.
Sister Ama, to use words like abhorrent and livid tells me you are an intelligent woman so am not going to argue. My whole point was, the information super highway itself is a distraction. Thus, nothing on it should be consid ...
Stop propagating immorality and sordid lifestyle, Koose. Don't encourage beautiful Serwaa to dish out her body rough rough like that. Greetings!
This ugly girl truly has akrobeto nose. Poor thing.
Useless prostitute
Good response.
At long last the cat is out of the bag. Prostituting yourself will not benefit you. The shame will kill you one day even if you fake bravery.It ís clear that 99%of ladies parading as actresses,TV and radio presenters are pro ...
Charle her thing be her own to do as she please. Why she dey allow herself to be recorde, I do not know but these are modern times. Some people will do anything, including killing, for some clout so it is understandable. A lo ...
I feel sorry for this girl. Look, straighten up and consider getting married, abeg. You are a fine looking woman to waste your body at the pleasure of broomstick looking idiots. Enough of the nasty sexscapades. It's degrading ...
So so toto selling spree in the country
QUIT MOVING WITH NANA ABA, SHE IS A PIMP, ANY MAN YOU GO OUT WITH, SHE GETS A CUT FROM IT.
BE WISE AND STAY TO YOURSELF GOOD LIFE AND FORGET ABOUT SHE BEING YOUR UNTIE OR BESTIE OR WHATEVER.
# SERWAA PLEASE REPENT AND S ...
With a presumed law degree, you chose a profession that gave you you, Serwaa Amihere, maximum exposure and access to mix and mingle with Ghana’s so-called rich and famous without regard to moral compass. You arrived and acc ...
It's simple to know who a fool is, someone who insult others and criticize needlessly. In Ghana, the stupid fool think every nice lady is a whore, breaded dumb fools.
But in this case the nice lady is a whore. Lol
Sewa Emihle. Emihle in my language means to scatter faeces. So no wonder.
Please Please don't be mad at anyone they don't understand how the world is today stay calm.
this women are very evil ,Shame unto her .God has expose
This Evil life won’t get you anywhere Serwaa, be descent and true for God.