Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

The moment Akuapem Poloo nearly broke her arm while attempting to touch the Kaaba in Mecca

Read Comments Comments (113)

• Jesus is the answer 1 month ago

Islam is idol worship!!!

• Code 9 1 month ago

You can bleed to death... we don't worship pictures and statues... The kabba is holy site for prayers not an idol buildings. Its the mosque to all mosque

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

This girl has probably found herself an Al-Haji (a Muslim millionaire sugar-daddy), and that is the man she (most probably) was talking about recently. Maybe that is why she became a Muslim - I'm just wondering oo, no fuss.

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Nearly broke what arm - attention-seeking nkwaa! How can someone who nearly broke their arm have the nerves, the guts and the time to take pictures? Everything on this planet has been reduced to materialism nkwaa, now even re ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

@ Jesus is the answer. What Jesus are you talking about. He does not exist. Islam too is just as fake. Man has been taken advantage of by man. I see men who follow such religions as gay because they bend over for other men to ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

@Humble Yourself, you can peddle all the lies you want, but it is your Catholic priests who claim that marriage is a sin but rather sleep with children (young boys) in the church. It is also your so-called Christian countries ...

• Humble yourself 1 month ago

Point out a SINGLE thing that I’ve said which is a lie. I always back up my claims with the evidence from your own perverted Islamic books,including the Quran. You shameless people have no proper response or evidence so jus ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Point out a single thing that is a lie? Dear me, where do I even start? All the blablabla you've made is a lie. I am giving you watertight facts about your Roman-made religion as they are happening here and now as everyone ca ...

Which ‘Christian Nations’ are condoning homosexuality?. We Christians go by the Bible and the Bible teaches against homosexuality in several places, Leviticus 18, Romans 1, 1 Cor 6:9, Jude 1, etc. Your prophet played roma ...

Which Christian states? England, USA, Germany, Australia, Canada all call themselves Christian states and we all know they are the ones threatening Africans to allow our society to become nasty gays. The last pope to resign t ...

• Mr Smith 1 month ago

I was suspecting the same thing oooo!!

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

You mean the 3 stone inside that box , may our Lord Jesus christ open your eyes to see and repent from this evil adol . Bro just look stone around you and tell me ,if they can save your life. There's no different between the ...

@ALKEBULAN. fxck off with your fire of lake. You can swim in it if you like. Are you a child to believe such nonsense

• Ambassador 1 month ago

Alkebulen, you are so ignorant. Abraham touched that stone. The black stone is in the bible ISAIAH 19:19.

1. Abdool is Isaiah a prophet of Allah?. Isaiah is not even mentioned in your Quran. Muhammad did not add him to his list of stolen prophets from the Bible so why do you even quote from the book of Isaiah.

2.You claim the ...

• Maame Asabea 1 month ago

God richly bless you dear for your impactful insight.

• Kwesi Nyaku 1 month ago

Satanic Religion with idiol pedophile Muhammad. Lazy Girl Poloo will soon run away once she milk everything from the cow. Strategic girl

They travel all the way to mecca to throw stones????. When you ask them why they say they are stoning the devil. But if stones have not killed the devil all these years why don't they just use a gun so that we can have our pe ...

• Mr Smith 1 month ago

Straight up. I wonder what they do with those stones after the pilgrims have left.

• Ali 1 month ago

We all know presently which people are abandoning the teachings in their holy and rather legalising LGBTQ

Your prophet and his companions were LGBT. Your prophet was sodomised by his uncle, and also by some black Africans, all night, according to your own sources. Women are forced to wear hijab not because of decency,but because ...

• Wisdom 1 month ago

Should we worship the son, who says the Father is greater than him or the holy spirit who appeared when the son was being baptised? What is the essence of baptism? Should we worship someone who was baptised. Your God cried on ...

How come you Muslims never answer anything,but you’re always keen to change the subject. Is it because you’re ashamed of your cult and you have no answers like your fake prophet. How come you people can’t think for your ...

• Wisdom 1 month ago

You quote unauthenticated Hadiths put out by the enemies of Islam and you call it facts. Your book contains more filth than anything else. Hou many books do you believe in at all ? That of the Catholics or the Protestants or ...

Hahaha you must have gotten your education from the madrassa. It’s very funny to see you throw your hadiths under the bus because they expose your prophet as a horrible and disgusting son of Satan. You don’t want anything ...

• Wisdom 1 month ago

See how you evaded everything thing I asked? The Qur'an states the Bible has been corrupted and it is true till today. Woe to those write the scriptures with their hands and attribute it to God. For worldly gain. Bible writer ...

Hahahaha Abdool you’re an illiterate like your prophet. I’m not going to do your home work for you.You haven’t asked a single question that I would consider challenging. The Quran is a stupid book that gets everything w ...

Look at your ignorant prophet endorsing the Torah. You just accused your prophet of endorsing a false book,and y would Muhammad the illiterate endorse a book he can’t even read. Such stupidity.

Sunan Abi Dawud 4449
    Nar ...

• Wisdom 1 month ago

Total chaff. Ask the Jews if their book is well preserved. They will admit the opposite. You are still not answering my questions 'Mr quoting fictitious Hadiths'. What is the Nicea creed. Who introduced it under what circumst ...

Is that your response,total chaff? Hahahaha. I agree your religion is chaff. I love it when Muslims reject their Hadiths and throw Muhammad into the garbage bin because he’s disgusting. So Allah is ignorant and Muhammad is ...

• Wisdom 1 month ago

Now I know you know absolutely nothing. The Qur'anic verses you have quoted above are refering to a particular period. The Jews do not share anything with you. They reject Christ as an apostate. That is why they are still exp ...

Abdool you are a liar like your fake prophet.The verse says Allah will spread hatred till the day of judgment,how can it then be for a certain period? You Muslims are liars like your prophet and your god,because you worship S ...

• Wisdom 1 month ago

On countless occasions you have refused to answer below. Daniama anka who be hu. You omitted one thing what is the Nicean creed?? What was it's purpose?? What was the background of the people who constituted that council?? An ...

• Wisdom 1 month ago

Michael Hart a Jew that even makes things worse. He didn't put your god at number one.

Hahahahaha You run away from your Quran and Hadiths. You don’t want Sahih Bukhari.but you want Michael Hart. Is Michael Hart your new prophet?. Michael Hart (Peace Be Upon Him). Bankrupt cult!. You have nothing,you’re gra ...

*Hahahaha do you even think before you talk? Look who is talking about attachment. Your false prophet,an ARAB man tries to insert himself into the Jewish prophetic line but everyone knows he doesn’t qualify. He claimed you ...

• Wisdom 1 month ago

Please you have run away from the questions I asked about the Nicea creed. I am very much aware that answering it will bring your doom. Anyway it was a good exchange. I rest my case.

I wish you would tell us what you think happened at the council of Nicea and provide evidence to support your case cuz I suspect you’ll probably repeat a lie that you heard from other Muslims. Anyways,enough. I hope you che ...

• Ali 1 month ago

You can tell the difference and know the truth by comparing her dressings now and then.

• Koti Boto 1 month ago

idol worship...Kaaba belongs to the hindus of mecca

• Ambassador 1 month ago

May GOD forgive you for saying Islam is an idol worship. Ignorance is your main headache.

• SAD SAD SAD; THIS IS NOT GOD IDEA...! TO TOUCH A STONE AND BE SAVED 1 month ago

THAT IS THE TRUTH...! ISLAM IS

I = INTERNATIONAL

S = SATANIC

L = LIBERATION

A = ANTI-CHRIST

M = MOVEMENTS

# ISLAM IS AN EVIL CULTS, BY THE WICKED WIZARD MUHAMMED DECIEVING THE WEAK MINDS OF SOME PEOPLE ARO ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

ANY RELIGION, CULTURE THAT DEMONIZES BLACK IS CROOKED, CAN NOT BE TRUSTED. HOW CAN YOU SAY THE STONE WAS WHITE BUT PEOPLE WITH THEOR SINS TOUCHED IT SO IT TURNED BLACK? YOU ARE DEMEANING BLACKNESS.

• Joy 1 month ago

Hahahaha. Lazy girl. How did she got the money to make this silly trip

• Otwea 1 month ago

Your father gave her the money. Learn good English!

You too your mother. Do you eat English. Elitist donkey

• Yaa 1 month ago

God have mercy on her.How can you leave the light and go into darkness.Only those with deep knowledge in both the Quran and the Bible will understand.

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

@Yaa, if Christianity is the light then those in darkness are better off in the darkness than in that light,

• yaa 1 month ago

mohammed wish he could come back and tell the moslems that he misled them but they wont belief him because all of them were not around when he was misleading them.Islam is an idol worship.I pray you Djamgbe worship the christ ...

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Christian God? You mean the Roman god? The fact that you people are being turned into homosexuals and there's nothing you can do about it should tell you that you do not have the Almighty God on your side. By the time Judgmen ...

Which Roman god? Lol.More ignorance as always. Our Bible is against homosexuality. It is you Muslims who endorse and practice homosexuality. You hypocrites.

Abdool, I laugh at the open cult of Islam. Your whole cult is dir ...

This is really the NDC/NPP thing. Islam and jesus are both bogus and not worth dying for.

• Abass 1 month ago

Yaa, I advised you to do your thorough research about Islam. Read the Old Testament if you can't read the holy Qur'an. The New Testament has been corrupt of rare biblical teachings and guidance of Prophet Isah (Jesus). The na ...

• Abass 1 month ago

In most books, the translation is written as Jew-son in Greek (Jesus) or son of Jew is the same name (Jesus).

Wow.An abdool teaching is the meaning of Jesus’s name lol. You don’t even know the name of your fake prophet from your Quran. ‘Son of a Jew’ really? Hahahaha. You’re an illiterate like your prophet.

Let’s look ...

Now let’s look at the book (Quran) that teaches Muslim men to have sex with children who have not yet had menstruation because they’re too young (2nd category).

Quran 65:4
    (1st Category)
    And those of your women as ...

• Abass 1 month ago

Humble yourself, I can see from your copy and paste that you are not different from Akuffo Addo who plagiarised his speech. You're a hardened criminal. I'm convinced that you are a fraudster. What is the meaning of the long e ...

Abdool,your prophet was a hardened criminal and a thief. He was accused by his own followers of taking a red underwear from stolen booty. Your prophet threatened women with hell and took their jewellery. He also tortured a Je ...

"Kinana al-Rabi, who had the custody of the treasure of Banu Nadir, was brought to the apostle who asked him about it. He denied that he knew where it was. A Jew came (Tabari says "was brought"), to the apostle and said tha ...

• Adventure 1 month ago

My brother stop your illiteracy you have no knowledge what u r saying is out of coverage area Islam is the fastest growing religion in the world today because people have done more research about it so what u r saying here is ...

Nice assertions.Now provide your arguments to refute what I’ve said and back it up with evidence. Anyone can make a speech.Prove me wrong, with the results of your research.Go ahead.

• Abass 1 month ago

You paste anything that you come across without understanding. Do you know some sites you visited and copied are not credible? Do you know criminals publish fake articles to promote their agendas? For example, Israelis who im ...

Don’t be silly abdool I’m not posting articles,I’m posting the garbage from your Islamic websites. I’m not an illiterate like your prophet to not comprehend the nonsense on your sites.

The Jews are now responsible ...

• Mona 1 month ago

You can go and drink the whole water in the sea... No one cares... After all she has made it.

• Mona 1 month ago

If it happens not be on your side then it's bad... You can enjoy your bad feelings

• biggie 1 month ago

Pls our brother Christians, don't just stick to your pastors who tell you to stay away from enquiring about Islam by yourself. If Jesus is God ever blink a doubt in your mind upon explanations from your pastors,I tell you. Re ...

• Akoto 1 month ago

Muhammad puppet is Allah. Mo the pedophile who molested a small 6years old. Taqiyya mfs. Mo the slave trader and woman beater

• Kaba worshippers 1 month ago

This is paganism. The pagans whose god (the kaba) Mohammed seized and converted to Islam used to perform the hajj and the same rituals Muslims perform in the hajj and ummra. In fact, before Muslims became strong and conquered ...

• Light 1 month ago

Enemy of Islam! Abraham (not pagans) built the Kaaba as a place of worship of God. Later, idolaters turned it into a place of their worship. Subsequently, Muhammad drove them out and restored the Kaaba to it original purpose. ...

• Akoto 1 month ago

How can you feel Abraham? He is dead for thousands of years. You guys are truly pagan with these beliefs. Muslims stealing from other beliefs as usual

@ light. Was Abraham a christian. Was he even a moslem. What religion did he practice? Kind of makes him a pagan if he does not have a religion

• Hater 1 month ago

Every stupid question from a fool, how are you taking the blood and flesh of Jesus by taking wine and bread. Please what about the gay white actor you’re busy portraying as Jesus.

How can a pagan mind understand the Holy Communion?. We don’t explain deep spiritual things to pagans. First repent of your idolatry,turn away from following a child rapist, submit to the Lord Jesus Christ and then we can t ...

• WEBSITE DESIGN. 8JU 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Ken 1 month ago

And they say others are worshipping idols. No wonder the shites wants it gone.

• Hamza 1 month ago

I was once a Muslim but I could not resist the good smell of roasted pork whenever I passed by. Finally I had to convert and become a Christian. Thank God the pork tastes so good.

• Punk 1 month ago

Guess what, the truth is that you’re just like the pigs and needed to mingle with them.

Christians are pigs according to you right,cuz your Quran calls us the worst of creatures isn’t it? Christians take note,this is why we keep telling you not to vote for the Muhammadan Bawumia, this is what Islamists think o ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

I sincerely wish her all the best in her spiritual journey .

• Silent thinker 1 month ago

Islam is an offshoot of Catholicism, the two have a lot in common and purely Baal worship. Nothing more, nothing less

• Chimamey K 1 month ago

I was raised as Muslim by my Muslim grandmother but as I turned around 13-15yrs I really understood what religion is. It's not about what you are told or brought up to be but how your body,soul, mind, heart etc connects with ...

• Peaceful 1 month ago

The verse you quoted is very Racist.
    Paul of all standard should'nt be saying that.

The children of Abraham" Isaac and Ishmael" are brothers.

Abraham prayed for God to bless Ishmael as well as he prayed for Isaac.

S ...

• Triple Seaz 1 month ago

How is this a News

• Lohedau 1 month ago

Hmmm Africa and continued slavery, Hajia indeed!
    Hajia or Alhaji, meaning strange woman or strange man, has become big Titles that people crave to attain.
    You don't pray in your own language, but have to use a language pres ...

Sahih al-Bukhari 1665
    Narrated `Urwa:
    During the Pre-Islamic period of Ignorance, the people used to perform Tawaf of the Ka`ba naked except the Hums; and the Hums were Quraish and their offspring. The Hums used to give clo ...

• Kay 1 month ago

I don’t understand this idiot, you hate Islam soo much fortunately you are just an idiot who can’t do anything about it. Whether you like it or not Islam is the fastest growing religion travel and see how the wise people ...

Your prophet was an idiot. He couldn’t read after being strangled by Jibreel 3 different times. Even Jibreel was frustrated while saying to Muhammad,just read you Idiot!. You follow a child molester and rapist,who promises ...

• Replying the fool 1 month ago

Masa ,your stupid parents who gave birth to you are the fools, after all it takes fools to give birth to an idiot, bastard, and lunatic like you. You're a mad man. So this fool was also carried in the womb, am sorry for you. ...

Why do you Muslims get upset when we show the garbage that you publish in your own stupid books. Your curses won’t work on me Satan, I’m blessed by the Lord Jesus Christ himself. Your Kabba is cursed cuz it is a worship p ...

• Kwesi Nyaku 1 month ago

Satanic Religion with idiol pedophile Muhammad. Lazy Girl Poloo will soon run away once she milk everything from the cow. Strategy girl

So she has landed a rich ahaji

• HalleluYah 1 month ago

So? JESUS is still GOD! HalleluYah!! A religion that permits lies?? Comical

Learn about the garbage cult of Islam from the following YouTube channels:
    1. Christian Prince
    2. Rob Christian
    3. Ahamad Ex-Muslim
    4. Shamounian
    5. CIRA International
    6. Godlogic apologetics
    7. Pfander films
    8. ...

*AhmadExmuslim

• Dandura 1 month ago

Stone was white but because of sins of people has turned black? Black people, we suffer ooh

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

I can't wait to see her on a hilltop throwing stones.

• Allah is One 1 month ago

Alhamdu LiLlah
    Islam is the fastest growing Religion

• Lohedau 1 month ago

Expanding with explosive birth rate

• Hater 1 month ago

So are you telling me the Americans and others accepting Islam because of explosive birth rate.Is a fact and nothing can be done about it.

Yes,you have multiple women in your bed,practice muttah etc that’s the source of your ‘growth’, and those who attempt to leave the cult do so under the threat of death. The number of converts to Islam is similar to the ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Islam continues to expand in America not because more Americans are converting to Islam but rather because of the increase in the number of Muslim immigrants coming to America from Africa, Asia and the Middle East. I do not t ...

I’ll challenge you to study both religions and you’ll find that there’s no one like The Lord Jesus Christ. You can look at the teachings and person of the The Lord Jesus Christ as described in the Bible vs Muhammad. You ...

• Ibrahim 1 month ago

Hehehe lazy scamming Christians who just want short cut to heaven by thinking that a prophet died to wipe their sins meanwhile they will never want their mothers and fathers to be sacrificed for their communities

Your false prophet and fake god are the scammers. They’re the ones who literally enticed you with women with big breasts and nice private parts, promised you an ‘endless’ penis that will forever remain erect and even to ...

• Boat 1 month ago

She is persuing her journey. Happy to see that. She is getting more respect as a muslim that before. It's a sign of peace in her heart.

• Pk 1 month ago

Ashawo Kaaba

• Kwame 1 month ago

Since every religion refers to things as holy and sacred, it's all about idol worship.
    Believers in the Abram religions worship idols, whiles at the same time an illusion induced supernatural they call God.

What a stupid thing to say. How does proving that one religion is idolatry imply that all religions are idolatry. In fact the word would lose its meaning since idolatry has to do with worshiping false gods. You’re probably ...

• Brempong 1 month ago

There is this myth that 'Alhaji' is a title or its gotten when you go to Mecca, 'Alhaji' simple a guest or a visitor so why people use it as a title or state of wealth is strange.

• Tweaaa wei! 1 month ago

So you think this is an achievement just to showcase on social media.

• SAD SAD SAD; THIS IS NOT GOD IDEA...! TO TOUCH A STONE AND BE SAVED 1 month ago

TOUCHING A COMMON IDOLIC STONE DOES NOT MAKE YOU A TRUE BELIEVER OF GOD...!

STOP DICIEVING YOURSELVES...!
    CHRIST JESUS IS THE WAY TRUTH AND THE LIFE...!

PEOPLE RECOGNIZING AND SEEING LIGTH; RATHER PEOPLE ARE RUSHING I ...

• Mallam Adamu 1 month ago

Sorry, there's no title (al-hajj) to be earned after doing Hajj - purely, local politics and understanding of Islam.

It doesn’t matter,you’re still on your way to hell of you’re worshiping Satan Allah,repent and believe in the Lord Jesus Christ. Islam is a scam of a false prophet who had no connection to the prophets of the Bible. Rep ...