Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

‘May your life be sweet’ - Nigerian actress praises Ghanaian driver for returning her phones

Read Comments Comments (23)

• MONITOR YOUR CARS WITH EASE. 24,M6 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com KM

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

A Ghana man no be scammer now, we no fiil do 419 to anyone - here be Ghana now, not Naja

• Bobby 1 month ago

Uber has it's tracker from the company so she can only report to the police and call the company for the name of the car.the driver knows he can't hide so he have to submit.if it was an ordinary taxi the driver will be in kum ...

• Today be today 1 month ago

Well he could have denied that she left the phones in his car.

• Joko 1 month ago

I@Today, the driver had more to lose. He was smart to return it.

• Samus 1 month ago

Exactly.

• Joko 1 month ago

@P Djamgbe you are a cow!!!!

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

An honest taxi driver...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service ...

• Sir Nokware 1 month ago

My sister don't jusst be saying to the man, God bless you, God bless you, I hope you gave him some good money to say thank you!!!

• Joy 1 month ago

Good driver

• MP 1 month ago

This is the nature of majority of Ghanaians, we are good people. The only greedy ones are the politicians destroying this beautiful country of ours. I had a similar experience in a Taxi not Uber and both phones were returned. ...

• Ghanaian Value at Play 1 month ago

Honesty and truthfulness are two of Ghanaian key values. I pray that the Gen Zs and Millennials will uphold them to maintain the fabric and integrity of the Ghana into the future
    God bless the driver as well as the victim ...

• NIGERIANS SHOULD LEARN...! 1 month ago

90% OF NIGERIANS ARE WICKED AND MONY MINDED.

THEY CHOOSE EVEN MONEY OVER HUMAN LIFE,

# GHANAIANS HAVE CURTESY AND A WELL CULTURED. WE HAVE A GOOD LIFE FROM HOME BY THE HELP OF GOD.

WE DO NOT LIKE JUJU OR FETISH OF SH ...

• rtrt 1 month ago

sdsdf

• rtrt 1 month ago

wich country are u from

• Anna 1 month ago

Abeg shut up there. You know nothing. You judge a nation you have likely not been too. How many Nigerians do you know personally that you say 90%. It's your parents I blame you have no home training.

• System 1 month ago

Good, humble guy. May the blessings bestowed on your by the lady come to pass.

And for making Ghana and your family proud, may the Lord bless you with a car of your own. Angels protect you from any accident and frequent br ...

• Bazz 1 month ago

Good driver, God bless u.Keep up the good work

• Joy 1 month ago

Girl how do you rate Nigeria axi drivers and Ghana taxi drivers

• Omama 1 month ago

Good people still dey ooo. The world is not worse as we see it

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

In Zoogeria , both Anita , her sister and phones would’ve been kidnapped by now. 90 percent of Zoogerians have some sort of mental health issues.

• ORTORFUOR 1 month ago

You are lucky you didn't meet those criminal thieves the phone snatchers, out of 100 Ghanaians, you can meet only 10 geniue people like this driver

• kk 1 month ago

those phone snatchers are mostly nigerians