Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

‘I wanted bigger and curvier butt’ – Salma Mumin on why she underwent plastic surgery

Read Comments Comments (22)

• SWAY 1 month ago

Disgusting. How I wish this ugly looking girl could stop using the name Salma Mumuni to stop people from thinking she is a Muslim, when in actual fact she isn't. This girl is a disgrace to society, shameless and Morales.

• She is a Muslim and a kind one 1 month ago

You don’t judge people from afar. This humble girl appears differently in public however if you get to know her she is very candid, focused respectful and hard working. Another shocking attribute is her kindness. People ...

• Korvi 1 month ago

FOOLISH ACTION if you ask my view point. How can you this to yourself? It will finally catch up with her on the sick bed. This is not permanent.

• Deedee 1 month ago

Yeah hardworking with her Brazilian butt& sculptured body winding all over beds with rich men. Call a spade a spade & stop trying to sugarcoat . Or are you one of her copees doing the same sexually immorality?

• KKTepa 1 month ago

What a fool you are! What's Muslim? Your Saudis & all rich gulf states royals and their wives have had Nose, lips, Cheeks etc jobs done. And you are in Africa worshipping their barbaric religion and throwing your hard earned ...

• aponkye mbeee 1 month ago

shut up before we your wife

• Xahi 1 month ago

I know a lot of Muslim guys who pump metal and use steroids just to look mascular. What is the difference between what your Moslem guys do and what this lady did? Even the skinny Moslems, those that look sick, take all sorts ...

• Harry 1 month ago

She is not ugly as u stated. Have u forgotten those countless actresses who has undergone the BBL in Ghana. She is the who thinks is good for her so let her be wae. She has the resources to do it but if u won't do it, it does ...

• Deedee 1 month ago

She was born Muslim,from a poor family in upper West region. But cos she decided she too has to chop married rich men for money for a lifestyle she envisioned for herself,she turned christian . And one day Jaweh's vengeance f ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Listen women, your curves are only eye candy, nothing more. Stop unnecessary surgical procedures to enlarge the nonsense...Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. This bus ...

• fire man. 1 month ago

delay stop your unnecessary and unproductive interview ,We need minds of impact .Is time we get rid of all this grown fools from the media and allow people with great minds to lead .Shame on both grown fools

• Killer 1 month ago

What will you use it for, kwasea baaa

• James 1 month ago

3bin dayi...toto bzness nkooaaa

• Kaba 1 month ago

You add all these artificial stuff from head to toe and you brag you are beautiful.

• Joy 1 month ago

Lazy girl

• Koku edem 1 month ago

Don't mind anybody..it's your body, do as you wish and what makes you happy. Do it or not Mr.Death is lurking and will kill us all it's just a matter of time. Do you Sis..

• PAPERLESS-ERA 1 month ago

All These EFFOUM GIRLS KORAA WHY??? Always low IQ levels NKOAA.,... No wonder that's why Ghana is like it is..... NEXT!!!!!

• Oprege 1 month ago

GYIMIII

• Nana 1 month ago

She said she don't remember when she finished school? Boi , she don't go to school reunion, she don't have classmates friends or she is just bluffing saaaaa

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 2K1A12 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com X2AQ

• Apia kuni 1 month ago

trumu spreading slut. now that trumu go learn word

• Stay True 1 month ago

I wonder why Ghanaweb features these people they are not people we should be reading about because they are all looking for clout