Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Serwaa Amihere's intimate video leak results in criminal charges for three individuals

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Kanewu 1 month ago

Only fools take intimate videos.

• GHANAWEB NE GYIMII. WE WANT SOMEONE CREDIBLE TO GHANA YOU ARE TALKING RUBBISH THINGS ANYONE CAN TYPE 1 month ago

DAMAGE CONTROL

• Edem 1 month ago

Nice.. lets see the full video now

• Your brother 1 month ago

Tweah, you're just a cheap whore, and you have been exposed as such. Carry your shame and go an sit somewhere. Your reputation is ruined!!!

• Kavlin Sly Edjorna 1 month ago

It hurts to read what was done to this woman. It hurts. What hurts more is the fact that her partner was part of collaborators. Have being awed by her beauty over years. Those calling her whore, please, know that she is human ...

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 month ago

This woman's has its own gh passport. How did you go from fucking president kronfuor to this toothpick amponsah? The case should be thrown out you should have made sure your client ampondah was signing a non disclosure agre ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

her hairy and bushy passport has its own passport it was issued to her twat by kuffour her has diplomatic passport lol

• KOM 1 month ago

Good that Ghana police has taken such an action. This nonsense has to stop in Ghana. I pray that all of them are jailed to serve as a lesson to many who circulate such videos without the person’s consent.

• yaw cool 1 month ago

next time watch who you sleep with money money money always money ahh what you gonna do now this will NEVER go away

• Lydia 1 month ago

Hmmmm, heavy price to pay for dating another woman's husband. The fact that you even attended their wedding baffles me. Big lesson for other slay queens

• Selfmade MONEY 1 month ago

Ashawo, Ashawo …. Using journalism as smokescreen

• Orange 1 month ago

Gyimigyimi gal. Kwasea!

• MsNaa 1 month ago

This table that you people are shaking...
    Yooo...You just might open a can of warms!

• Abizibay-Elubo 1 month ago

She has done nothing wrong, she's not a married woman, those condemning her sleeps with married men for 150 ghc a month and she takes 2500ghc a day, according to the man who is blackmailing her, i respect her for not taki ...

• Joy 1 month ago

That is good of Ghana police. These guys are nothing but just bastards. You sleep with a girl and disgrace her after your fall in businesses

• Teach them sense 1 month ago

Teach THEM sense

• Tophey 1 month ago

This action is long overdue.

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 2D3 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com F42

• Skello 1 month ago

Those without faults are casting the first stone. Hypocrites, Stop disturbing the young lady and calling her names you have no proof of. Some of Your mothers, aunties, sisters, daughters, nieces and cousins may have done wors ...

• Koose 1 month ago

Charle this makes no sense. She dey leak am hersef by sending the video to the Henry guy and saying I miss you. That is a threat and as a street ni**a, he saw through it and decided to capitalize on it by extorting Serwaa wit ...

• Papillo 1 month ago

Stupidity or insanity for trends sake.