I feed my two tigers one cow every three days - Cheddar

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Ghanaian 1 month ago

And one day, the tiger chewed him. Please my guy take the tigers to the zoo, before they chew you or someone you love!!!

• Sapi 1 month ago

Money miss road, Shakara 419 boy!

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

MASA ABANDON YOUR PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION AND GO & CHOP UR MONEY IN PEACE...IS THIS WHAT YOU ARE GOING TO USE OUR MONEY FOR??? BE SERIOUS FOR ONCE, NAM1 PRO MAX

• Koose 1 month ago

Charle, nam1 pro max s3n. Wo ano 3ya paa. h333

• Bin 1 month ago

Absolutely!Why don't you leave them in the woods and use the money to feed marginalized people in society?

• Akan Prophecies 1 month ago

TIGERS AND COWS DON'T VOTE. PEOPLE VOTE! STAY AWAY FROM POLITICS OR LOVE*HUNGRY*PEOPLE AS THYSELF !!! MR. SHOWBIZ MAN !

• Nameless 1 month ago

This creature has lost my respect completely. What is the benefit he gains from keeping those tigers? A sensible man would use that money to feed vulnerable people such as orphans and widows.

Kwame, you do not have human ...

• Anonymous 1 month ago

Read all the content before you rush to comment session.

• M.T 1 month ago

Waste of resources by a person who wants to be president. Allow the tigers to go back to the wild where they will have their freedom to hunt for living. Tigers are not pets.

• Dumalo gh 1 month ago

If you feed them cow and so what....be serious my guy

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

When are the tigers going to eat this fool for lunch.

• His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 1 month ago

WHEN YOU TELL THEM TO,,

• GOD IS GOOD 1 month ago

WILL THE NATION FEED THEM WHEN YOU BECOME PRESIDENT OR THE COST OF FEEDING COME FROM YOUR OWN POCKET???

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

THE GUY LACKS EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE... HEs AN EXAMPLE OF A RICH FOOL WHO SHOULDNT COME CLOSE TO THE PRESIDENCY

• Akoto 1 month ago

This fool isn't serious.

• Jon J 1 month ago

Cheddar abi cows go finish fo ghana

• Stephen 1 month ago

and so what.??

• Joy 1 month ago

That is your security so feed them well

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

STUPID TALK-GYIMII SAAA !

• BBB BBB 1 month ago

Don't worry one-day you be the cow that they will eat. When these boys scam and make money they engage in stupid things.

• Akufo 1 month ago

This comedian too wants to be president. There is no seriousness in him. All he wants to do is flaunt his wealth. Such people become great liability to the nation when they become president. Look at Akufo Addo the best he cou ...

• Ko 1 month ago

No wonder he is being associated with NAM 1. 0

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

Cheddar , you will make grand Master if it was chess , i salute your move ,missed your guys, so much , eben

• Lazarus 1 month ago

What do we need this nonsense for ? This should be your cup of tea. No one is expecting you to feed the poor who hardly get 1 meal for the day and they must read/hear you with pride how you feed your tigers. What a foolish pr ...

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

Such a person wants to be a president.He is telling us that we feeds his pets 10 cows a months, Eve Ekon Musk will never embark on this useless venture. It is a sign that he has no regard for humanity. Spending that mu ...

• Lord kobby 1 month ago

You deserve to be a president and you will be for 2024 because we will not allow this NPP and NDC to come to power. We need independent person also to be president and you deserve it indeed. Please my incoming president Nana ...

• Toah 1 month ago

Oh Ghana, any mad man wakes up from a troubled sleep and wants to be president.

• Gslow 1 month ago

You see you are hurting your own self and your presidential ambition with lies like these. It's a fact that lions don't eat that much and frequently. Just two lions eating a full cow every three days is a lie. Remember not al ...

• Kwes 1 month ago

Cheddar why don't you concern yourself with entertainment issues and stop bogging Ghanaians with your infantile gimmick you not çut for the job you may be rich but that doesn't qualify you to the presidency

• Owusu Ennin 1 month ago

Then you are a thief.

• Ken (Truth)? 1 month ago

I think he is not being truthful cos a pride of lions(7-10) can feed on a buffalo and get full. They can then go for about a week or 2 before they feed again.

• Vinnie 1 month ago

This one hmmm

• Karikari 1 month ago

Send those poor animals to their home and take care of the poor in your family

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. HS24 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com KJ7 ...

• DK 1 month ago

So we should make you president?

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

THE TWO TIGERS WILL SOON BE JOINING SEA LIONS IN THE CHEDDAR SEA WHEN THE DREDGING OF THE SEA IS COMPLETED. AND THE CHEDDAR SEA WILL BE THE ONLY PLACE WHERE SEA TIGERS CAN BE FOUND. AND IN THE CHEDDAR SEA, THESE SEA TIGERS WI ...

• Kolo 1 month ago

Looking like a tiger himself

• Lucio 1 month ago

The day you give them half of a cow, they will add you up

• MK 1 month ago

Please Ghanaweb is this news? Be serious. Find something better to tell us. You feed your 2 tiggers 1 caw every 3 days and so what?

• DJ 1 month ago

Stupid talk, does that put food on anybody's table.

• Cornelius 1 month ago

This guy ìs dem rich...
    I wish. One cow every three days

• KofSam 1 month ago

What is wrong with the authorities in Ghana ?
    It is so pathetic that the authorities will permit Jacobs Caesar to keep tigers as pet when his neighbors have bitterly protested against it .
    This guy thinks he owns Ghana th ...

• Dan 1 month ago

This so-called 3rd force guy is just not smart at all. Is it this guy most of you guys are falling for? It seems Akuffo Addo's debacle hasn't taught Ghanaians any lessons yet.
    A man who keeps tigers as pet and feed them wit ...

• Kiooki 1 month ago

Creating shortages at the abattoir for the sake of tigers

• Anonymous 1 month ago

This person has created a Zoo and sent the animals there. Ghanaians why do you hate successful people? Is this witchcraft or Jealousy in the DNA?? No wonder we hate foreigners as well. Behind every hated person in Ghana lies ...

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

1 cow every 3days thats 365days divided by 3=121 or lets make it 123 cows a year, lets put a price of an average cow around twenty thousand ghana cedis it will cost him 246000ghc a year, if and only if this man becomes a pre ...

• Jimeglebi 1 month ago

Tweaaaaa money miss road!! What a conceited braggart. Mtcheew spits

• 4 Year Old 1 month ago

Incredible. When young men become rich, they live like idiots. What are you doing with tigers if it wasn't satanic, and for sheer arrogance?

• Banana Republic 1 month ago

Next time he will come and say he feed them with dead bodies but when he becomes president he will feed them with live human beings. This idiot wants to be president.

• liz 1 month ago

And so what ,humble yourself man

• KWAME 1 month ago

Feeding one cow to tigers every 3days is an achievement for him. Childish talk!

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Hallucination is allowed. chaiiiiiiiiii.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Cheddar must take care that he is not devoured by his tigers.
    It is dangerous to play with the tail of a tiger.
    He must send them to the zoo.

• LOSENGENS OH DUNIA 3 weeks ago

PREPARE. THE DAY YOU DO NOT GET THESE, THEY WILL DEVOUR YOU YOURSELF.