- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DS34

• 4LYF IS 4LYF 3 weeks ago

Only the wise will understand not FOOLS ok

• Koose 3 weeks ago

Charle Shatta this one de3 you for go ahead and apologize to your comrade and his apakye group. Beef or not. That is what separates the Men from Boys. Fcuk your fans. Know when you are wrong as a man and apologize.

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

Shatta Wale is a very ungrateful musician. Always insulting this fellow musicians

• McKenzie 3 weeks ago

My Ga Bro Nii Armah. DISABILITY IS NOT A CRIME. PLEASE retract your comments and APOLOGISE. In the UK, you could be jailed for those comments and your career will go down the drain. Stop BLEEDING over other artists and Big up ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Shatta I can notice from now a days that you are eating on local shows so you better shut up. Eating on local shows stinks

• OBRONI 3 weeks ago

Masa, cool down. Nobody has authority over tomorrow. Charley shata, I dey fear for you. This planet can mess you up within seconds and things will go very bad. Take it easy

• All die be die 3 weeks ago

Foolish boy I wish you one day end up like them