So why the rush? Is it to score a political point?
They do and say things for political expediency. The same reason Akufo Addo told a bunch of CONTRACTORS' WIVES that his govt had paid their husbands for works done so they should expect GOOD CHRISTMAS. Meanwhile, not a penny ...
This is part of the negative journalism by our press men. They open the floodgates for negative comments while they know that what they are doing is not helping the country. After all we are building a country not a party. Ro ...
ABSOLUTE RUBBISH!!!
What is wrong with what she reported? Is what she said not true? What is the negative journalism about her report? such uniformed, and uneducated commentary, from a bloviating ignoramus. You are such a bi ...
But who at all commissions a project when it’s not fully completed. Use your brain.
Fully conquered with you ! Some in the Gh media particularly clueless Ghanaweb has become a propaganda arm for the NDC !
Npp brownie points lol how can you commission kvip n then close it muahahahaaa where will kumasiano defecate before the kvip is opened for real?
Go and mahani mahama why after he commissions the Komenda Sugar Factory he closed it down. Stupid question.
NppNdc Ghana we dey...Be in control of your own water supply. Let us drill that borehole water well for you now. Visit: Waterboons.com
We are near half-year o. This skill gets you DAILY CASH easily. If only you know how easy tech service is - that for a near effortless action based on secret knowledge, you could charge $50 & fix a problem in 5 seconds, you w ...
So they commissioned a completed PROJECT not ready for use
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOMES A DUMP TRUCK AND A FOOL. HOW CAN YOU LET NANA ADDO KEEP FOOLING YOU. HOW CAN YOU COMMISSION A SMALL AIRPORT THEN CLOSED IT THE SAME DAY BECAUSE IT HAS NOT BEEN FINISHED CONSTRUCTED. NPP WILL CONTINUE TO ...
PREMPEH INT'L AIRPORT IS NOT SMALL. IT WILL BE EXPANDED GRADUALLY WITH THE HELP OF THE RESIDENTS IN THE AREA.
@Nii Amaah Olennu, that's very understandable but in anywhere in the world do a project gets commissioned and closed down the same day because it is Uncompleted.
Otumfuo is without any doubt a great Paramount and he shouldn ...
Asantes by nature are just mouth, mouth. They hype things up and spin their wheels over nothing, while everyone watches them and think they are fools.. THIS IS HOW POLITICIANS TREAT FOOLS. AND THAT DUMMY, Kwaku Duah who is su ...
In his eyes, it is small, which is why you yourself are saying it will be expanded.
That means, for now, at least in his view, it is small.
So be patient. After the expansion, it will become big to him.
Nana Yaa Brefo are you now satisfied with your negative journalism,? I think you are part of the fake journalistic who are not registered with the GIA. You call yourself a lady and you don't think about the country. So there ...
A silly comment, do you understand accountability?
Scamming idiots in government.
Politics and economics are complementary! Are there plans for tourist attraction to the region and beyond should all plans work for the effective operatiions of the airport as stated in September 2024? The deplorable situat ...
Nana addo does everything like a child. Mahama and nana addo are not meant to be recognized in our politics. They are all thieves
Okay agreed bring your grandfather and father so we can trust them wai....
Some of you talk as if you know your left from your right?
Ghanaians never appreciate anything. Even if God Himslef comes down to build an airport ...
You talk nonsense like your parents. Nincompoop, aboa bi ba.
Dan is very simple. He can be fooled by even a donkey
Sensible people appreciate the truth. Dummies and dunces marvel at statements irrespective of what the truth is. Where the hell were you when Akufo Addo and the NP-PIGS were going round accusing Mahama of commissioning uncomp ...
Joy is just another NPP disappointed voter whom Nana deceived. If you don't vote for Mahama, Bawumia will come and finish you. Kwasia funu like you!
So the project was not completed before it was commissioned! Never believe Nana and his brother Bawumia. He said his Dumsorsiesie is finished but we are still experiencing it. He said the cathedral building will be completed ...
By force commission!
And so what old w*tch
This Nana Yaa Brefo is a media ashwaoooooo woman. She is of no substance in any form or shape. Kwasiaaaaa baaa
Kweku Basia, listen to Nana Yaa Brefo. You just might learn something and be less dumb than you are now!
Kwasiaaaaaaa ba
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128/055707846
Desperation to score empty political points.
What sense does it make?
The kind of leaders we have is the reason why we're still bleeding.
So what do you want to achieve. Fool.
Nana Yaa old cargo wants to use this as repackaging an old wine in new branded bottle
It was for clout chasing for Kwasia Tutu II , to feel good on his birthday. Like buying a kid a toy and then taking it away the next day. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
So what was commissioned actually??
Closed right after the commissioning, what a wimpy president!
Wow 6 turn to 9... we couldn't wait for the right time
Your lies will not fool all the people. That incompetent beggar President Akufo-Addo halted work on the airport because he wanted to time its completion to a date close to the elections in December. Akufo-Addo isn't a nation- ...
Did you asked the same stupid question when Dubai interchange was open when it wasn't completed gyimii girl
DIDN'T THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION SLANDER MAHAMA FOR THAT? YOU IDIOT!
What did you just write? That Dubai interchange was OPENED! Yes, it was opened to traffic while other works were ongoing. That is the difference. This one was closed, right after commissioning. You have, by now, realized how ...
Where else can this happen except KUMASI?????
FRAUDSTERS!!!!!
So why the rush to commission the airport???
After all Asiedu Nketia was right. Shameless dishonest useless president. Tweeaaaa.
So what was the rush in commissioning the uncompleted Kumasi airport?Wao! It is for political votes for the coming elections in Ashanti region but "errmfa"
Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin
Why commission something which is not ready.. NPP and foolishness
It is an uncompleted building - shu'esu mame! Oh NPP!
NOW OU SHIITE WOMAN , ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF ??? INSULTING MAHAMA NOW THE "TANI" HAS BUILT THE AIRPORT FOR YOU USELESS ONES .
Kevin Tailor nua b33ma
Akufo Addo is disgrace to Ghana's democracy. Who in their right senses will commission an airport and then close it the same day for work to complete?
If I could travel back in time, I would have given a condom to his father ...
Stupid animals are ruling Ghana. What iota of brain sense does that make?
Mireku Duker galamsey kingpin
Deputy minster mireku Duker
Galamsey kingpin Mireku Duker
Deputy minister galamsey kingpin
Akufo Addo should also commission the National CATHEDRAL Galamsey pit because $400 million dollars has been spent on the CATHEDRAL hole which is more than the prempeh 1 UNCOMPLETED Airport. What a President !! What sin did ...
To Ghanaians politics lovers. Be thankful Akufo Addo had a nod to rule as a leader. All Ghanaians can attest to how competent, honest and incorruptible Akufo Addo is. Is very sad my Akan family which I’m fully blooded are a ...
I just can't believe that King Solomon allowed himself to be fooled by his lawyer friend and president of Ghana Akuffo-Addo. By attending the fake commissioning he supported Akuffo-Addo to deceive Ghanaians. Anyway Manhyia h ...
NANA YAA PREMPEH I INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT IS IN OPEARATIONAL, YOUR PROPAGANDA FALL FLAT.