I will not partake in the #DumsorMustStop demo, it has reduced - Halifax Ansah-Addo

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Gilbert 1 year ago

He seems to be making sense. The caption might be misleading but there is sense in what he is saying

• Hagar 1 year ago

How are you going to partake, you hypocrite because you support this incompetent government. Shame on you all God is watching you and will pay you back

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago

The government and ECG said the outages are as a result of maintenance but people just refused to accept and understand.If you see sense in what they are saying then good for you.At least you are not blockheaded.

• Mr bones 1 year ago

When the part payment for the fuel for the electric power is finished we can see dumsor just went to lunch break

• Willie 1 year ago

How does not being able to pay IPP’s and not able to pay for fuel to generate power becomes maintenance and repairs?

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Hagar go and lead the demo with your party people. Invite captain Smart and Kevin Taylor from his wife's kitchen for the demonstration, since they are pushing for power change.

• Who the fuckk koraa is this? 1 year ago

Park yourself somewhere

• Hagar 1 year ago

Akwasi the imbecile you are not not even ashamed of yourself, you people think you can deceive some of us not this time. Hypocrites fools who don't want to take responsibility such a shame

• Star from the North 1 year ago

The demonstration must come on regardless. When the IMF money runs out dumsor will definitely come back. They will using the borrowed funds to power the generators to give us light which is not sustainable. Right now all road ...

• KofSam 1 year ago

Halifax Addo is not important for the organizers of the dumsor demo .His presence or absence is not relevant since the message in the demo is what matters . You are a pussycat and a sissy. Get lost .

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Hagar, politics will give you blood pressure or unstable your thinking as you are showing signs of depression. Call Kevin Taylor from his wife's kitchen for the demonstration.

• WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

Halifax works with Daily Guide newspaper of npp Eddie blay…so don’t be surprised.

• Omono 1 year ago

The demonstration will not have effect on electorates nationwide as it did in 2016.Cos,electricity supply has improved significantly. Comparing 2016 dumsor to 2024 dumsie sie is unjust.We have had constant electricity supply ...

• Willie 1 year ago

Who cares if you don't take part. You can please yourself.