i rest my comment
Sad to see some nonentities talking nonsense about an already established man like Essien who works as a coach in Europe, we all know Essien doesn’t engage in useless Ghanaian trends so he’ll never mind these fools talkin ...
I would have commented if she were nice looking. With an ugly, horrible face like this, why should anyone waste his or her time
How's that your business pls? A service business like this one does not require much capital like buying and selling goods - just knowledge. Learn & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yi676 ...
Look at this ugly asante baboon . Wani kyew s3 bayifour
E be him tel u sey he broke?
Look at this ugly idiot too making comments about issues she knows very little about. Stupid fool poke nosing into a matter that one involved has distanced making any comments. Draw a mirror close to your face and tell your v ...
Someone says something silly and a trained journalist reports it. Shame on our journalists
Social media has become so jeep anyone hops with fact checking
He is not broke bia. Even what is the purpose of these houses in the life of Michael essien as he stay in England?
You and your stupidity
Who is this one too? Your face like about-to-rot pawpaw
Na nim tafoooo bi
EFUOM to the highest degree.
Ewura it seem you don't understand what the issue so keep quiet. You think you can take that your stupid tiktok everywhere.
EDUCATION IS VERY EXPENSIVE BUT TRY IGNORANCE.
Herh madam stop fooling and mind your business
Your face gbagayaa like korle lagoon, nonsense everything u go talk some idiot
Your hard face like kako
Anokwa
Here maame go get palmwind and drink and sleep and stop fooling on social media ok baboon
The woman is so ugly.She is questioning a dollar millionaire footballer.
Stupid woman. U just open your useless mouth talking rubbish without knowing the facts of the whole story. Read before you make that useless statements
How did these ignorant illiterates become so powerful and famous in Ghana?
It's shocking!
The loudness of these illiterates don't allow us to hear the wise people when they speak!
The subject this lady wants to discuss is ...
Just take a look at her wide mouth like that of a crocodile. Ugly woman like this trying to play on the intelligence of Ghanaians. Stupid fool.
Ghanafoɔ paa deɛ ooh ! Everybody has a reason for doing whatever he does. What is your problem, woman?
What details do you have about the whole issue?
We don't exaggerate things like that.
You know nothing about this iss ...
Allah this woman no fine one sef!!!! Or she be transgender?
Ahhhh agya Linda osei wo ho Nye Fe koraaaaaa
Its true that, there are alot of mad people are online. She is a good example. How can u with no clue know if he is in debt or not. Do people only sell their property because they are in debt?
Villagers like this will always comment negatively, what did she hear about Essien. Mami Linda stop your village style and open your hears
Nsemhuu nkoaa!!!
See another ignorant clueless buffoon who has stopped taking her medication