Let's help LilWin, he could be jailed for 5 years - Vim Lady

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Go and help him errr.

• iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago

THIS COUNTRY HAS NO HOPE. THIS LADY IS ONE OF THE OPINION LEADERS BUT LOOK AT THE NONSENSE SHE'S SPEWING. SO A NATIONAL ASSET WHO CARELESSLY KILLS A CHILD IS ABOVE THE LAW SIMPLY BECAUSE HE'S A NATIONAL ASSET?

• truth be told 1 year ago

Hmmmmmm )k)t) de3 ........

• Chief 1 year ago

which national asset?? Apuuu

• nii 1 year ago

have u helped all those having cases? hypocrite

• Kaedabi 1 year ago

Was LilWin driving without a valid driving license? Was he under alcohol or drugs?
    His mistake was over speeding which he should be fined.
    The real cause of the boy death is his father.
    Putting a child in front of a vehic ...

• And must respect driving regulations 1 year ago

You can't drive over speed in town and killed because you have an driving licence and time has comes to let those celebrities to respect law and order

• System 1 year ago

So what help have you asked for the innocent boy who died by the stupidity of that guy? And also what help have you asked for your colleague Lady who is grieving over the cold blood murder of her son?

What help have you so ...

• Ayebge 1 year ago

It is very painful that we've lost that small boy but in the normal circumstances the father should be jail too for putting a small boy in front of a car seat without

• Al. J 1 year ago

See how she resembles Kojo Nkansa

• King Kong 1 year ago

Has LilWin shown any remorse? He killed someone and went ahead to premiere or launch his movie and later went to the hospital to treat himself. How long did it take him to be in touch with the bereaved family? Which national ...

• Aboa 1 year ago

He should go to jail. He have mad people parading themselves as celebrities.

• Vim lady, if it was your son 1 year ago

Will you said this nonsense

• RAS 1 year ago

Vim Lady studied law and host a Law program on radio and Tv.....if i may ask is this what you learnt from the law school? aabha....my lady at least we all have some weak point in life and yours just showed in you submission. ...

• Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago

off bush woman

• Gaskia 1 year ago

I didn't realise this woman is so stupid.

• Chief 1 year ago

now you know

• kwame niger 1 year ago

how can you please say this Vim lady why, is that law you study really. who is above the law in this country, no wonder the politician chop our money just like that, ist a shame for vim lady to put up this story, this guy has ...

• Rose 1 year ago

You and who

• Shepherd 1 year ago

Afia Pokua, i pray your child (if you have any) is killed by the recklessness of people like Kojo Nkansah.

Let the law take its cause.

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

Kwasia girl.. I wish the lil boy was ur kid.. aboa

• Kwabena 1 year ago

What kind of analogy is this? When Agya was at his peak and the producers bared him from acting, did the industry collapse? You see lilwyn as a national asset not me. What of the innocent boy that was killed? The man who was ...

• Hmmm 1 year ago

In some part of of your sentence you did mention that he is a national asset and also when we jail him many could lost their job... wow.. the law must work. Meaning if liwin is just a common citizen would you have plead for h ...

• Clifford 1 year ago

You are now a mother. Think wise

• Frank 1 year ago

Who should come together and help? Every Ghanaian is national asset ok,is he above those who are in jail?

• Stitches 1 year ago

Vim, I am a fan of yours but this issue, just leave yourself out. That guy is just arrogant. What money has he that he is messing up. He must serve the jail term

• Continue to dream 1 year ago

Who cares. Such an Occultic Guy

• Okwantuni 1 year ago

The law is no respecter of people. If he found guilty let him go fast. He took things for granted too much.

• Saul 1 year ago

Let’s the law take its cause. Just 5 years for Recklessly killing somebody

• Kesetsu 1 year ago

Someone is dead , and u are saying we shud help save the person who recklessly killed the person ….
    What at all is happening in this banana republic….
    If u were the mother of that boy , will u have said this …
    Wicked ...

• Jack01 1 year ago

Why not let Lil kill your own baby ??? nonsense talk 24/7

• SANTROFIE 1 year ago

YOU BREAK THE LAW YOU FACE THE CONSEQUENCES. IS THAT SIMPLE! HE NEEDS TO GROW UP. GYIMII NO ADOOSO!

• Joy 1 year ago

Are you the judge vim lady?

• Baxter 1 year ago

So in your thinking, the law can and must deal with people like us and not those who are supposedly helping the country in one way or another? This kind of reasoning is the main bain of this country. The must not discriminate ...

• Ewusiwaa 1 year ago

The spelling of the word is BANE, not BAIN.
    Free SHS … or?

• Joe 1 year ago

Please how are they going to help? This means there is a way you guys been helping unlawful act in this country waooo, I always say Ghana belong to some people

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Vim Lady you don't have problem go and see the clearing agent at the jubilee house he will clear Lilwin with no charges

• kapo 1 year ago

Ah! maame pokuaa !this comment ? this days because of social media if you are commenting issue like court case be very careful! you bear the same name with my mum so i reserve my comment!

• Obiniba 1 year ago

How do we help him? Oh he's a national asset, right? What about the little boy who is dead? Are you a mother? You are a clown just like all the press men and women in this country.

• Duke 1 year ago

Oh Vim lady...I am disappointed m you. No one is above the law simple. Let the iaw take it's course....jail is for everyone.

• K.B 1 year ago

What have you done for the one who lost his child he and Lilwin who needs help.

• John Martin 1 year ago

Nobody is above the law
    Trump former president of US is in court
    Every citizen is a national assets abi

• Richard B 1 year ago

I can't believe this lady is saying this, how stupid can you be. Now you see when we say corruption you see where it starts from. Kwasia like that how many children do you have? Let someone kill one of them and you'll know h ...

• Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago

Tribal Bigot, now you are no more doing politics. Is that what your law lectures are teaching to you. We were misled by your likes to bring this shameless government into power, look at us TODAY. Shame unto you!!! Fake journa ...

• kwame 1 year ago

Are you really serious?? This f00lish boy??? Who goes round f00ling?? and killing an innocent child?? Madam, do you know the value of human life?? Have you given birth before?? Assume that the child who died was your child... ...

• Popparay 1 year ago

Child's blood cries out for Justice.There are parents who have lost a kid. You step out and all you can say is he is a star? What has that got to do with Justice.Death is a serious thing.Its not just a slap.

• Young 1 year ago

He is a national asset so he should be freed right at the expense of someone son's death.so what happens to you when you are not a national asset?pray that someone does not kill your son.go to the jail and see lads been jaile ...

• OBRONIBA 1 year ago

Vim Lady, so because he is a national asset, he can go ahead to misbehave and even kill an innocent child through his negligence? If it were your child that got killed by this uncultured guy, would you have come out to say th ...

• Agartha 1 year ago

It's good always for your explanation, I follow you all the time

• Chief 1 year ago

Kwasiato!! what about the little kid he killed?? Is he above the law??

• Mr Daavi 1 year ago

WHAT HELP DOES THAT IDIOT NEED. 5YEARS IS EVEN NOT ENOUGH SO VIM SHUT YOUR MOUTH

• Nyamee 1 year ago

Let him go to jail to set example for others to know that they can't misbehave just because of their social status.

• Mr Daavi 1 year ago

LILWIN WILL REPEAT THIS MADNESS AND KILL SOMEONE AGAIN AND IT MIGHT BE VIM LADY SO A S A P HE SHOULD BE PREPARED HEADIND TOWARDS NSAWAM

• Mr Daavi 1 year ago

LILWIN AFTER JAIL HE WILL LEARN SENSE GYIMIIIIIII SAAAAAAAAAAA

• John Pee 1 year ago

Afia Pokuaa, open your ears and toue small brains and get this straight: NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW. PERIOD. LilWin is a national asset so what? So he can break the law and go free? What nonsensical option Afia Pokua holds.

• Emperor 1 year ago

Stupid girl

• Jail any idiot celebrity 1 year ago

All celebrities must respect the laws or must be jailed they are not above the law, all must remembered, after police remanded agraada, Owusu bempa, obinim, akuapem polo, they are now kool in the society's

• Neenyi 1 year ago

There is only one celebrity in Ghana, and thus Dr. Kwame Nkrumah whom his legacy is celebrated.

• INTEGRITY 1 year ago

Vim lady, where were you when an 18 year student was sentenced to 5years for stealing a plate of rice and stew from his teacher because he was starving and with nothing to eat? Where have you being or just have selective ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Nonsense talk. Who is not an asset to this country?

• AB 1 year ago

vim lady,
    How many banks were closed, hasnt ppl lost thier jobs because of thier banks closer.

wasnt the the former finance minister aware that ppl are going to loose thier jobs....

• Robert 1 year ago

Help him in which way?I was ban for six months for speeding instead of 30mh I was doing 35 they ban me .since from last year August now I got another job to do. Because I was shauffuer driver about 15 years. Now Los my licens ...

• Political zombie 1 year ago

Help him for what? MY PROVERB IS A FOOL WILL NEVER KNOW IS A FOOL UNTIL BEING FOOL BY A FOOL
    SO LET THE FOOL FOOL IT'S FOOL

• George Pendrouse 1 year ago

Kwadwo Nkansah deserves to face the law like any criminal despite his status. There was no remorse for his actions...he failed to contact the boy's family and he fooled the public with a broken neck injury whilst he appeared ...

• T 1 year ago

Because he's Ashanti